视频手册

有关视频手册的信息。 视频手册是音频,视频和打印的独特组合!

2009以来的中文视频宣传册制造商

Funsuper位于中国深圳,拥有专业的视频宣传册制作团队和其他液晶POP显示器制作。 自2009以来,我们提供多种选择,包括3英寸名片,4英寸,4.5英寸,5英寸,7和10英寸。拥有数千平方米的工厂和4生产线,我们拥有顶级和优秀的工程师和熟练工人。高度控制系统和严格的质量控制检查,从头到尾为整个项目完成,为...制作高品质的产品

4.3“LCD Softcover A5人像视频卡

这张4.3“肖像视频宣传册卡,配有控制按钮和音量设置,打印,气泡包装,放置在外部印刷盒内,配有cmyk和银箔,作为直接邮件活动的一部分,针对IT部门的高级买家。与其他形式的视频营销不同,Video Brochures独立于电线,互联网访问,软件下载和安装程序运行,所有这些都可能破坏收件人的体验。 随着视频手册,所有收件人......

关于标准视频手册的使用

标准视频手册广泛用于各种促销营销传播,通常是在试图给高价值的潜在客户或客户留下深刻印象时。 其中包括:展会抵押品新闻包销售人员留下内部通信用户指南产品包装零售FSDU标准256MB存储卡的运行时间约为12-15分钟; 然而,这可以扩展到8GB提供2-3小时运行时间。我们还提供硬背视频书籍和咖啡桌专辑样式 - 这些是......

演示文稿的软封面视频宣传册

来自中国的Funsuper提供一系列屏幕尺寸范围为2.4-10.1的软封面视频手册。 描述软盖是指所使用的板材,在这种情况下是印刷全彩色的300gsm丝板和层压板。这种印刷包装封闭了屏幕和电子设备,全部固定在隐藏的泡沫盖内。 结果是生产迅速,重量轻,设计简单,坚固耐用,外观精美。 80%的视频宣传册制作软封面....

10 Funsuper视频手册的最佳用途

我们的定制印刷视频手册有各种LCD屏幕尺寸,包括4.3“,7”和10“。无需网络浏览器或视频播放器即可提供最佳演示。随着越来越多的公司学习,用作营销工具的视频手册正在迅速发展关于他们 - 以及如何使用它们。视频手册具有简单的开放和播放操作,高记忆保留价值和普通的旧“WOW”因素使它们优于仅打印的小册子。我们编译了...

在订购视频手册之前,请考虑这些问题

视频卡或手册是一种结合贺卡与MP4播放器的新产品。 我们将在传统贺卡中构建一个LCD屏幕和视频播放器系统,因此当人们打开此卡时,将自动播放预装视频。 现在,视频卡宣传册已广泛用于商业广告或新产品/项目推广等。在线订购很简单。 为了确保您了解您的需求,请在购买前检查以下问题和答案。我可以......

Video Brochures

Information on Video Brochures. The video brochure is the unique combination of audio, video and print!

Chinese Video Brochure Manufacturer Since 2009

Located in Shenzhen China, Funsuper has a professional team of video brochure manufacture and other LCD POP displays production. Since 2009, we provide wide range of choices, include 3 inch business card ,4 inch ,4.5 inch, 5 inch ,7 and 10 inches. With thousands square meters factory and 4 production lines,we own top and excellent engineer and skillful worker.Highly control system and strict QC inspection done for full project from beginning to the end to make high quality products for...

4.3” LCD Softcover A5 Portrait Video Card

This 4.3″ portrait video brochure card, complete with control buttons and volume settings, was printed, bubble-wrapped and placed inside an outer printed box complete with cmyk and silver foil as part of a direct mail campaign targeting senior buyers in IT departments across the USA. Unlike other forms of video marketing, Video Brochures operate independently of wires, internet access, software downloads and installation procedures, all of which can ruin the experience of the recipient. With video brochures, all the recipient...

About Standard Video Brochure Uses

Standard video brochures are widely used for a variety of promotional marketing communications, typically when trying to impress a high-value prospect or customer. These include: Trade show collateral Press packs Sales force leave behinds Internal communications User guides Product Packaging Retail FSDUs The run time of the standard 256MB memory card is approximately 12-15 minutes; however, this can be expanded to 8GB offering 2-3 hours run-time. We also supply hard-backed video books and coffee table album style overs – these are...

Soft Cover Video Brochure for Presentations

Funsuper from China supply a range of soft cover video brochures with screen sizes ranging from 2.4-10.1”. The description soft cover refers to the board material used, in this case a 300gsm silk board printed in full colour and a laminate finish. This printed wrap encloses the screen and electronics, all secured within a concealed foam cover. The result is quick to produce, lightweight, simple to design, robust and looks great. 80% of our video brochure productions are soft cover....

10 Best Uses for Funsuper Video Brochures

Our custom print video brochures are available in various LCD screen sizes including 4.3", 7" and 10". Deliver the best presentation possible without requiring a web browser or video player. Video brochures used as a marketing tool is growing quickly as more companies learn about them - and how to use them. Video brochures with their simple open and play operation, high memory retention value and plain old "WOW" factor is making them preferable over print-only brochures. We have compiled an...

Before Ordering Video Brochures Consider These Questions

Video Card or Brochure is a new product combine Greeting Card with MP4 Player. We will build a LCD Screen & Video Player System into a Traditional Greeting Card, so when people open this Card, the video Preloaded will be played automatically. Now Video Card Brochure has been widely used for commercial advertising or new product/project promotion, etc. Order online is simple. To assure you understand what you need, please check the following questions and answers before purchase. Can I...