كتيبات الفيديو

معلومات عن كتيبات الفيديو. كتيب الفيديو هو مزيج فريد من الصوت والفيديو والطباعة!

الصينية كتيب الفيديو الصانع منذ 2009

يقع Funsuper في Shenzhen China ، ويضم فريقًا محترفًا من تصنيع كتيبات الفيديو وإنتاج شاشات LCD POP الأخرى. منذ 2009 ، نحن نقدم مجموعة واسعة من الخيارات ، بما في ذلك 3 inch بطاقة العمل ، 4 inch ، 4.5 inch ، 5 inch ، 7 و 10 inches. نظام تحكم عالي وفحص صارم لمراقبة الجودة تم إنجازه من أجل المشروع الكامل من البداية إلى النهاية لإنتاج منتجات عالية الجودة ...

4.3 "LCD Softcover A5 Portrait Video Card

طُبعت بطاقة كتيب الفيديو الشخصي 4.3 ″ هذه ، المزودة بأزرار التحكم وإعدادات مستوى الصوت ، وملفوفة وفقاعة داخل صندوق خارجي مطبوع مع cmyk ورقائق فضية كجزء من حملة بريدية مباشرة تستهدف كبار المشترين في أقسام تكنولوجيا المعلومات في جميع أنحاء الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. على عكس الأشكال الأخرى لتسويق الفيديو ، تعمل كتيبات الفيديو بشكل مستقل عن الأسلاك والوصول إلى الإنترنت وتنزيل البرامج وإجراءات التثبيت ، وكل ذلك يمكن أن يفسد تجربة المستلم. مع كتيبات الفيديو ، كل المستلم ...

حول استخدامات كتيب الفيديو القياسي

تُستخدم كتيبات الفيديو القياسية على نطاق واسع لمجموعة متنوعة من الاتصالات التسويقية الترويجية ، عادةً عند محاولة التأثير على العملاء أو العملاء ذوي القيمة العالية. وتشمل هذه: ضمانات المعرض التجاري حزم الصحافة تترك قوة المبيعات وراءها الاتصالات الداخلية أدلة المستخدم منتجات التعبئة والتغليف بيع بالتجزئة FSDUs مدة تشغيل بطاقة الذاكرة 256MB القياسية هي حوالي 12-15 دقيقة تقريبًا ؛ ومع ذلك ، يمكن توسيع هذا إلى 8GB الذي يوفر وقت تشغيل 2-3. نوفر أيضًا كتب الفيديو المدعومة بشدة ومبالغ نمط الألبوم على طاولة القهوة - هذه ...

كتيب فيديو Soft Cover للعروض التقديمية

تقدم Funsuper من الصين مجموعة من كتيبات الفيديو ذات الغطاء الناعم بأحجام الشاشة التي تتراوح من 2.4-10.1 ". يشير الوصف الناعم للغلاف إلى مادة اللوحة المستخدمة ، وفي هذه الحالة يتم طباعة لوح حرير 300gsm بالألوان الكاملة واللمسات النهائية. هذا الغلاف المطبوع يلف الشاشة والإلكترونيات ، وكلها مثبتة داخل غطاء رغوة مخفي. والنتيجة سريعة الإنتاج وخفيفة الوزن وسهلة التصميم وقوية وتبدو رائعة. 80٪ من إنتاجات كتيب الفيديو الخاصة بنا هي غطاء ناعم ....

10 أفضل استخدامات لكتيبات الفيديو Funsuper

تتوفر كتيبات الفيديو المطبوعة المخصصة لدينا بأحجام مختلفة لشاشات الكريستال السائل بما في ذلك 4.3 "و 7" و 10 ". يمكنك تقديم أفضل عرض تقديمي ممكن دون الحاجة إلى متصفح ويب أو مشغل فيديو. تتزايد كتيبات الفيديو المستخدمة كأداة تسويقية بسرعة مع زيادة عدد الشركات التي تتعلم عنهم - وكيفية استخدامها. كتيبات الفيديو مع التشغيل البسيط المفتوح والتشغيل وقيمة الاحتفاظ بالذاكرة العالية وعامل "WOW" القديم يجعلها مفضلة على الكتيبات المطبوعة فقط. قمنا بتجميع ...

قبل طلب كتيبات الفيديو ، فكر في هذه الأسئلة

تعد بطاقة الفيديو أو الكتيب منتجًا جديدًا يجمع بين بطاقات التهنئة ومشغل MP4. سنبني نظام شاشة LCD ومشغل فيديو في بطاقة معايدة تقليدية ، لذلك عندما يفتح الناس هذه البطاقة ، سيتم تشغيل الفيديو المحمّل مسبقًا تلقائيًا. الآن تم استخدام كتيب بطاقة الفيديو على نطاق واسع في الإعلانات التجارية أو ترويج منتج / مشروع جديد ، وما إلى ذلك. الشراء عبر الإنترنت بسيط. لضمان فهمك لما تحتاجه ، يرجى التحقق من الأسئلة والأجوبة التالية قبل الشراء.هل يمكنني ...

Video Brochures

Information on Video Brochures. The video brochure is the unique combination of audio, video and print!

Chinese Video Brochure Manufacturer Since 2009

Located in Shenzhen China, Funsuper has a professional team of video brochure manufacture and other LCD POP displays production. Since 2009, we provide wide range of choices, include 3 inch business card ,4 inch ,4.5 inch, 5 inch ,7 and 10 inches. With thousands square meters factory and 4 production lines,we own top and excellent engineer and skillful worker.Highly control system and strict QC inspection done for full project from beginning to the end to make high quality products for...

4.3” LCD Softcover A5 Portrait Video Card

This 4.3″ portrait video brochure card, complete with control buttons and volume settings, was printed, bubble-wrapped and placed inside an outer printed box complete with cmyk and silver foil as part of a direct mail campaign targeting senior buyers in IT departments across the USA. Unlike other forms of video marketing, Video Brochures operate independently of wires, internet access, software downloads and installation procedures, all of which can ruin the experience of the recipient. With video brochures, all the recipient...

About Standard Video Brochure Uses

Standard video brochures are widely used for a variety of promotional marketing communications, typically when trying to impress a high-value prospect or customer. These include: Trade show collateral Press packs Sales force leave behinds Internal communications User guides Product Packaging Retail FSDUs The run time of the standard 256MB memory card is approximately 12-15 minutes; however, this can be expanded to 8GB offering 2-3 hours run-time. We also supply hard-backed video books and coffee table album style overs – these are...

Soft Cover Video Brochure for Presentations

Funsuper from China supply a range of soft cover video brochures with screen sizes ranging from 2.4-10.1”. The description soft cover refers to the board material used, in this case a 300gsm silk board printed in full colour and a laminate finish. This printed wrap encloses the screen and electronics, all secured within a concealed foam cover. The result is quick to produce, lightweight, simple to design, robust and looks great. 80% of our video brochure productions are soft cover....

10 Best Uses for Funsuper Video Brochures

Our custom print video brochures are available in various LCD screen sizes including 4.3", 7" and 10". Deliver the best presentation possible without requiring a web browser or video player. Video brochures used as a marketing tool is growing quickly as more companies learn about them - and how to use them. Video brochures with their simple open and play operation, high memory retention value and plain old "WOW" factor is making them preferable over print-only brochures. We have compiled an...

Before Ordering Video Brochures Consider These Questions

Video Card or Brochure is a new product combine Greeting Card with MP4 Player. We will build a LCD Screen & Video Player System into a Traditional Greeting Card, so when people open this Card, the video Preloaded will be played automatically. Now Video Card Brochure has been widely used for commercial advertising or new product/project promotion, etc. Order online is simple. To assure you understand what you need, please check the following questions and answers before purchase. Can I...