تخفيضات الصيف! حتى 50٪ خصم!

تصبح Funsuper تجار والموزعين والوكلاء

شكرًا لك على اهتمامك ببرنامج البيع بالجملة في Funsuper.com. في Funsuper.com ، نقدم برنامج بيع بالجملة مرن مصمم لاستيعاب عملاء الجملة في جميع أنحاء العالم ، سواء كنت صاحب متجر بيع بالتجزئة أو ممارسًا خاصًا. من خلال برنامج البيع بالجملة لدينا ، يمكن للمنظمات والممارسين الفرديين الاستمتاع بمدخرات كبيرة على المشتريات بالجملة من كتيبات الفيديو الخاصة بـ Funsuper وبطاقات أعمال الفيديو وصناديق الفيديو ونقاط البيع والهدايا الترويجية. ابحث عن الأفضل لتلبية احتياجاتك دون الحاجة إلى إضاعة الوقت في البحث. مثالي للترفيه والعمل.

التسعيرة

الأسعار المعروضة في قائمة أسعار الجملة لدينا هي 30٪ –50٪ من أسعار التجزئة لدينا. يرجى العلم بأنه لا يُسمح لك ببيع أي من منتجاتنا عبر الإنترنت. وهذا يشمل موقع الويب الخاص بك ، والأمازون ، يباي أو مواقع مماثلة. سيؤدي عدم الامتثال إلى الإزالة التلقائية من برنامج البيع بالجملة. سيتم فرض رسوم الشحن على بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بك بعد إنشاء ملصق شحن لحزمتك. جميع الأسعار قابلة للتغيير دون إشعار مسبق. لا يجوز تطبيق أي كوبونات أو عروض تابعة على طلبات البيع بالجملة. Funsuper.com لا يقبل عوائد أوامر البيع بالجملة.

أوامر الحد الأدنى

الحد الأدنى لترتيب الجملة هو $ 500.00. يوجد حد أدنى لعنصر 10 لكل منتج على بطاقات عمل الفيديو وكتيبات الفيديو ووحدات الفيديو ؛ الحد الأدنى لحالة صناديق الفيديو وشاشات POS للفيديو ؛ وبند 6 كحد أدنى لكل منتج على جميع منتجات الملحقات الأخرى.

عضوية Funsuper.com

لا نطلب أن يكون تاجر جملة لديه عضوية في Funsuper.com. تتوفر خطط العضوية مع ميزات إضافية للاستخدام الشخصي فقط. تفضل بزيارة صفحة مزايا العضوية لمزيد من المعلومات حول خطط العضوية لدينا. باعتبارك تاجر جملة ، ستحصل على سجل خاص لحساب تاجر الجملة ويمكنك استخدام هذا السجل لطلب منتجات الجملة مباشرة من متجرنا الإلكتروني.

شهادة إعادة البيع الضريبية

من الضروري أن يكون لديك شهادة إعادة بيع الضرائب في ملف في مكتبنا قبل وضع أول طلب بالجملة. إذا لم يكن لديك حاليًا شهادة من ولايتك ، فيجب عليك الحصول على واحدة قبل تقديم طلبك. يتم تضمين شهادات إعادة البيع الصينية وغير الصينية هنا ، من أجل راحتك. يمكن إعادة طباعة شهادات إعادة البيع وإرسالها بالفاكس (قم بتنزيل النموذج المناسب باستخدام الروابط أدناه). رقم الهاتف لدينا هو + 86- 183-0755-2838.

شهادة إعادة البيع للشركات الصينية (إعفاء من ضريبة المبيعات)
شهادة إعادة البيع للبائعين غير الصينيين
شهادة استخدام معفاة
الشروط

نحن نقبل PayPal مع جميع بطاقات الائتمان الرئيسية. مطلوب دفعة أولى عند وضع النظام. قد تكون هناك حاجة إلى التحويلات البنكية أو ودائع ACH للطلبات الدولية والمحلية ذات القيمة العالية.

نحن نقدم ثلاث طرق مريحة لوضع ترتيب الجملة:

نحن نقدم ثلاث طرق مريحة لوضع ترتيب الجملة:

الطلب على الانترنيت
يمكن الوصول إلى جميع أسعار البيع بالجملة عن طريق تسجيل الدخول إلى موقعنا على الإنترنت باستخدام حساب بالجملة وزيارة المتجر حيث سترى أسعار الجملة والحد الأدنى للطلب مدرجًا عند الاقتضاء. إذا كان المنتج لا يعرض سعر الجملة ، فلا يزال بإمكانك طلب ذلك ، ولكن يجب العلم بأنه ستتم محاسبتك بالكامل على البيع بالتجزئة والضريبة على ذلك المنتج. إذا كنت تاجر جملة بالفعل ولكنك لا تعرف ما هو سجل دخولك إلى حساب Wholesale Wholesale ، فيرجى الاتصال sales@funsuper.com للحصول على مساعدة إضافية.

طلب عن طريق التلفون
+86-183-0755-2838

النظام عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني
sales@funsuper.com

نحن متحمسون للعمل معكم وسنبذل قصارى جهدنا لجعلها مجزية لشركتك. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة أو تعليقات ، يرجى استخدام أي من معلومات الاتصال أعلاه. سنكون سعداء للتحدث معك ونتطلع إلى مشروع ناجح مع شركتك.

سلة التسوق

0

لا توجد منتجات في العربة.

Thank you for your interest in Funsuper.com’s Wholesale Program. At Funsuper.com, we offer a flexible wholesale program that is designed to accommodate wholesale customers worldwide, whether you are a retail store owner or a private practitioner. Through our wholesale program, organizations and individual practitioners can enjoy substantial savings on bulk purchases of Funsuper’s Video Brochures, Video Business Cards, Video Boxes, POS and Promotional Gifts products. Find the best one for your needs without having to waste time with the research. Perfect for entertainment and work.

Pricing

Prices shown in our wholesale price list are 30%–50% off our retail prices. Please be advised that you are not permitted to sell any of our products online. This includes your own website, Amazon, Ebay or similar sites. Failure to comply will result in automatic removal from our wholesale program. Shipping charges will be charged to your credit card after a shipping label is created for your package. All prices are subject to change without prior notice. No coupons or affiliate offers may be applied to wholesale orders. Funbravo.com does not accept returns on wholesale orders.

Minimum Orders

The minimum wholesale order is $500.00. There is a 10 item minimum per product on supplements, wireless chargers, and audios; a case minimum on soups and dressings; and a 6 item minimum per product on all other accessories products.

Funsuper.com Membership

We do not require that a wholesaler have a membership to Funbravo.com. Membership plans are available with additional features for personal use only. Visit the membership benefits page for more information on our membership plans. As a wholesaler, you will be given a special Wholesaler Account log in and can use that log in to order wholesale products directly from our Online Shop.

Tax Resale Certificate

It is necessary for you to have a Tax Resale Certificate on file in our office prior to placing your first wholesale order. If you do not currently have a certificate from your state you must obtain one prior to placing your order. Chinese and Non Chinese Resident Resale Certificates are included here, for your convenience. Resale certificates can be printed and faxed (download the appropriate form using the links below). Our phone number is +86- 183-0755-2838.

Resale Certificate for Chinese Businesses (Sales Tax Exemption)
Resale Certificate for Non Chinese Vendors
Exempt Use Certificate
Terms

We accept PayPal with all major credit cards. Down payment is required when order is placed. Wire transfers or ACH deposits may be required for high value international and domestic orders.

We offer three convenient ways to place a wholesale order:

We offer three convenient ways to place a wholesale order:

Online Ordering
All wholesale pricing is accessible by logging into our website with a Wholesale Account and visiting the Shop where you will see wholesale prices and order minimums listed where applicable. If a product does not display a wholesale price, you may still order it, but be advised that you will be charged full retail and tax for that product. If you are already a wholesaler but do not know what your Wholesale Account log in is, please contact sales@funsuper.com for additional help.

Order by Phone
+86-183-0755-2838

Order by Email
sales@funsuper.com

We are excited about working with you and will make every effort to make it rewarding for your company. If you have any questions or comments, please use any of the contact information above. We will be happy to speak with you and look forward to a successful venture with your company.