批发

成为Funsuper的经销商,分销商和代理商

感谢您对Funsuper.com批发计划的兴趣。 在Funsuper.com,我们提供灵活的批发计划,旨在为全球的批发客户提供服务,无论您是零售店老板还是私人执业者。 通过我们的批发计划,组织和个体从业者可以大量购买Funsuper的视频手册,视频名片,视频盒,POS和促销礼品产品。 找到最适合您需求的产品,而不必浪费时间进行研究。 非常适合娱乐和工作。

定价

我们的批发价格表中显示的价格是我们零售价格的30%-50%。 请注意,您不得在线销售我们的任何产品。 这包括您自己的网站,亚马逊,Ebay或类似网站。 不遵守将导致我们的批发计划自动删除。 在为您的包裹创建运输标签后,将从您的信用卡中收取运费。 所有价格如有更改,恕不另行通知。 批发订单不得使用优惠券或联属优惠。 Funsuper.com不接受批发订单的退货。

最低订单

最低批发订单是$ 500.00。 视频名片,视频宣传册和视频模块的每件产品最低限度为10项目; 视频盒和视频POS显示器的最小情况; 和所有其他配件产品的每件产品最低6项目。

Funsuper.com会员资格

我们不要求批发商拥有Funsuper.com的会员资格。 会员计划仅提供个人使用的附加功能。 访问会员权益页面,了解有关会员计划的更多信息。 作为批发商,您将获得一个特殊的批发商帐户登录,并可以使用该登录直接从我们的网上商店订购批发产品。

税转售证书

在您下第一个批发订单之前,您必须在我们的办公室存档税转售证书。 如果您目前没有州的证书,则必须在下订单之前获得证书。 为方便起见,此处包括中国和非中国居民转售证明。 转售证书可以打印和传真(使用下面的链接下载相应的表格)。 我们的电话号码是+ 86- 183-0755-2838。

中国企业转售证书(销售税免税)
非中国供应商的转售证书
免除使用证书
条款

我们接受所有主要信用卡的PayPal。 下订单时需要预付定金。 高价值的国际和国内订单可能需要电汇或ACH存款。

我们提供三种方便的批发订单方式:

我们提供三种方便的批发订单方式:

在线订购
所有批发价格均可通过使用批发帐户登录我们的网站访问,并访问商店,在那里您将看到批发价格和最低订单(如果适用)。 如果产品未显示批发价格,您仍可以订购,但请注意,您将需要为该产品收取全部零售和税费。 如果您已经是批发商,但不知道您的批发帐户登录是什么,请联系sales@funsuper.com获取更多帮助。

通过电话订购
+86-183-0755-2838

通过电子邮件订购
sales@funsuper.com

我们很高兴与您合作,并将竭尽全力为您的公司带来回报。 如果您有任何问题或意见,请使用上面的任何联系信息。 我们很乐意与您交谈,期待与贵公司的成功合作。

Thank you for your interest in Funsuper.com’s Wholesale Program. At Funsuper.com, we offer a flexible wholesale program that is designed to accommodate wholesale customers worldwide, whether you are a retail store owner or a private practitioner. Through our wholesale program, organizations and individual practitioners can enjoy substantial savings on bulk purchases of Funsuper’s Video Brochures, Video Business Cards, Video Boxes, POS and Promotional Gifts products. Find the best one for your needs without having to waste time with the research. Perfect for entertainment and work.

Pricing

Prices shown in our wholesale price list are 30%–50% off our retail prices. Please be advised that you are not permitted to sell any of our products online. This includes your own website, Amazon, Ebay or similar sites. Failure to comply will result in automatic removal from our wholesale program. Shipping charges will be charged to your credit card after a shipping label is created for your package. All prices are subject to change without prior notice. No coupons or affiliate offers may be applied to wholesale orders. Funbravo.com does not accept returns on wholesale orders.

Minimum Orders

The minimum wholesale order is $500.00. There is a 10 item minimum per product on supplements, wireless chargers, and audios; a case minimum on soups and dressings; and a 6 item minimum per product on all other accessories products.

Funsuper.com Membership

We do not require that a wholesaler have a membership to Funbravo.com. Membership plans are available with additional features for personal use only. Visit the membership benefits page for more information on our membership plans. As a wholesaler, you will be given a special Wholesaler Account log in and can use that log in to order wholesale products directly from our Online Shop.

Tax Resale Certificate

It is necessary for you to have a Tax Resale Certificate on file in our office prior to placing your first wholesale order. If you do not currently have a certificate from your state you must obtain one prior to placing your order. Chinese and Non Chinese Resident Resale Certificates are included here, for your convenience. Resale certificates can be printed and faxed (download the appropriate form using the links below). Our phone number is +86- 183-0755-2838.

Resale Certificate for Chinese Businesses (Sales Tax Exemption)
Resale Certificate for Non Chinese Vendors
Exempt Use Certificate
Terms

We accept PayPal with all major credit cards. Down payment is required when order is placed. Wire transfers or ACH deposits may be required for high value international and domestic orders.

We offer three convenient ways to place a wholesale order:

We offer three convenient ways to place a wholesale order:

Online Ordering
All wholesale pricing is accessible by logging into our website with a Wholesale Account and visiting the Shop where you will see wholesale prices and order minimums listed where applicable. If a product does not display a wholesale price, you may still order it, but be advised that you will be charged full retail and tax for that product. If you are already a wholesaler but do not know what your Wholesale Account log in is, please contact sales@funsuper.com for additional help.

Order by Phone
+86-183-0755-2838

Order by Email
sales@funsuper.com

We are excited about working with you and will make every effort to make it rewarding for your company. If you have any questions or comments, please use any of the contact information above. We will be happy to speak with you and look forward to a successful venture with your company.