هل حصلت على الاسئلة؟ تقدم هذه الصفحة قائمة بالأسئلة الشائعة حيث يمكنك العثور على إجابات. فقط اضغط على سؤال لترى الاجابة إذا لم تتمكن من العثور على الإجابة التي تبحث عنها ، يرجى الاتصال بنا.

أسئلة النظام العام

لدي سؤال حول طلب أو منتج. بمن اتصل؟

يرجى الاتصال بنا على sales@funsuper.com. ونحن سوف نعود اليكم في اسرع وقت ممكن!

هل يمكنني الاتصال بك مع سؤال؟

نحن نقدم الدعم عبر الهاتف - يمكنك أيضًا إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلينا مع سؤالك (أسئلتك).

مساعدة! لقد طلبت الحجم الخطأ. هل يمكنني تغيير الحجم قبل شحنه؟

يتعذر علينا تغيير الحجم بمجرد تقديم الطلب. إذا كنت تريد حجمًا مختلفًا ، فيمكننا إلغاء / استرداد طلبك الحالي وستحتاج إلى تقديم طلب جديد. يرجى إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى sales@funsuper.com مع سطر الموضوع "إلغاء الطلب" وإدراج رقم الطلب الخاص بك في سطر الموضوع أيضًا.

أبحث عن عنصر لا أراه مدرجًا في متجر الويب. هل العنصر متاح؟

جميع العناصر المدرجة في متجر الويب هي ما لدينا حاليًا للشراء. استمر في التحقق من العناصر الجديدة!

أريد شراء عنصر لكني لا أرى مقاسي. هل يمكنك طباعة واحدة فقط في مقاسي؟

سيتم إدراج جميع الأحجام المتوفرة حاليًا في متجر الويب. للأسف ، يتعذر علينا تقديم أحجام إضافية في الوقت الحالي.

ما المعلومات التي أحتاجها لتقديم طلب؟

نحتاج إلى معلومات محددة لشحن الطلب بشكل صحيح. يرجى تقديم المعلومات التالية:

* الاسم

* عنوان الشحن

* رقم الهاتف

* عنوان البريد الإلكتروني

* أي تعليمات خاصة تطلبها لشحنتك

الشحن

كم يستغرق شحن طلبي؟

نحن نبذل قصارى جهدنا لتوصيل طلبك إليك في أسرع وقت ممكن. يتم شحن معظم الطلبات في غضون 2-3 أيام عمل من وقت تقديم الطلب. نحن نشحن من الاثنين إلى الجمعة ، باستثناء أيام العطل. في بعض الأحيان ، خلال موسم (مواسم) الحجم الكبير ، قد تستغرق معالجة الطلبات وقتًا أطول. بمجرد شحن طلبك ، ستتلقى رسالة بريد إلكتروني لتأكيد الشحن مع التتبع. يُرجى الانتظار يوم عمل واحد لتحديث التتبع.

هل السفينة دوليا؟

نعم فعلنا! يتم شحن الطلبات الدولية عبر DHL / USPS ويمكن أن تستغرق من 2 إلى 12 أسبوعًا للتسليم النهائي. تخضع بعض البلدان لأوقات عبور أطول. يتحمل المستلم أي رسوم جمركية أو ضرائب أو رسوم استيراد أخرى ولا يتم تضمينها في تكاليف الشراء / الشحن الأصلية.

ما شركات النقل البحري التي تستخدمها؟

سيتم شحن جميع الطلبات المحلية عبر SF express. يتم تسليم الطلبات الدولية عبر DHL / USPS مع التسليم النهائي عادةً بواسطة شركة البريد الإقليمية الإقليمية.

هل تقدم خيارات الشحن المعجل؟

نحن نقدم شحن DHL / USPS Priority الذي سيصل خلال 2-3 أيام. يتم شحن الطلبات المقدمة قبل الساعة 12 مساءً بتوقيت غرينتش +8 (أيام العمل فقط) في نفس اليوم ؛ يتم شحن الطلبات المقدمة بعد الساعة 12 مساءً بتوقيت غرينتش +8 في اليوم التالي. يتم شحن معظم الطلبات ذات الأولوية في يوم عمل واحد.

هل يمكنني تغيير عنوان الشحن الخاص بي؟

إذا لم يتم شحن طلبك حتى الآن ، فسوف نبذل قصارى جهدنا لتغييره! يرجى إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى sales@funsuper.com في أقرب وقت ممكن مع سطر الموضوع "تغيير عنوان الشحن" للاستعلام عن تغيير عنوان الشحن الخاص بك. يرجى التأكد من تضمين رقم طلبك لخدمة أسرع.

متى سيتم شحن العنصر المتأخر؟

على الرغم من أننا نحاول امتلاك أكبر قدر ممكن من المخزون ، إلا أنه من حين لآخر لن يتوفر عنصر. يمكنك توقع شحن السلعة في غضون 3-4 أسابيع من تاريخ تقديم الطلب (ما لم يكن التاريخ المتوقع مدرجًا في صفحة العنصر). سوف نتصل بك عبر البريد الإلكتروني في أقرب وقت ممكن لإبلاغك بأن العنصر الخاص بك قد تم تأجيله.

تعقب الطلب

متى سوف أتلقى طلبي؟

نحن نبذل قصارى جهدنا لتوصيل طلبك إليك في أسرع وقت ممكن. بمجرد الشحن ، ستصل معظم الطلبات المحلية في 3-5 أيام عمل للتسليم القياسي. يمكن أن تستغرق الطلبات الدولية من 2 إلى 12 أسبوعًا للتسليم النهائي. تخضع بعض البلدان لأوقات عبور أطول.

كيف يمكنني تتبع طلبي؟

سنرسل لك رقم تعقب مباشرة إلى عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الذي استخدمته عند تقديم طلبك. البريد الإلكتروني الذي يحتوي على رقم التتبع منفصل عن البريد الإلكتروني لتأكيد الطلب وستتلقى الرسالة بمجرد شحن الطلب. يُرجى التحقق من مجلد الرسائل غير المرغوب فيها لمعرفة هذا الإشعار - إذا لم تتلقه لسبب ما في غضون 4 أيام عمل من تاريخ تقديم الطلب ، فيرجى إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلينا مع سطر الموضوع "استعلام التتبع" إلى sales@funsuper.com.

لم يتم تحديث حالة التتبع الخاصة بي. ما الأمر مع طلبي؟

لا يتم تحديث تحديثات تتبع DHL / USPS دائمًا في الوقت الفعلي. يرجى الاستمرار في التحقق من حالة التتبع لمدة أسبوع واحد ويجب أن تبدأ في رؤية التحديثات! بعد أسبوع ، إذا كنت لا ترى تحديثًا ، فيرجى إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلينا مع سطر الموضوع "استعلام التتبع" إلى sales@funsuper.com.

العودة / التبادل / الإلغاء

هل يمكنني إرجاع / استبدال عنصر؟

نعم! يرجى الذهاب إلى مركز العودة لدينا لإصدار عودتك.

كيف يمكنني إلغاء طلبي؟

طالما لم يتم شحن طلبك ، يمكننا إلغاء طلبك. يرجى إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى sales@funsuper.com مع سطر الموضوع "إلغاء الطلب" وتضمين طلبك رقم في سطر الموضوع - سنهتم بذلك نيابة عنك. يتم إرجاع المبالغ المستردة إلى طريقة الدفع الأصلية وسيتم معالجتها في غضون 48-72 ساعة من إشعار الإلغاء. قد يستغرق البنك الذي تتعامل معه بضعة أيام عمل إضافية لنشر الرصيد إلى حسابك.

Got questions? This page offers a list of frequently asked questions where you may be able to find answers. Just click on a question to see the answer. If you can’t find the answer you’re looking for, please Contact Us.

GENERAL ORDER QUESTIONS

I have a question about an order or product. Who do I contact?

Please contact us at sales@funsuper.com. We will get back to you ASAP!

Can I call you with a question?

We offer phone support – you can also send us an e-mail with your question(s).

Help! I ordered the wrong size. Can I change the size before it ships?

We are unable to change sizing once the order is placed. If you’d like a different size, we can cancel/refund your current order and you will need to place a new one. Please e-mail sales@funsuper.com with the subject line “Cancel Order” and include your order number in the subject line as well.

I’m looking for an item that I don’t see listed on the webstore. Is the item available?

All items listed on the webstore are what we currently have available for purchase. Keep checking back for new items!

I want to purchase an item but I don’t see my size. Can you print just one in my size?

All sizes currently offered will be listed on the webstore. Unfortunately, we are unable to offer additional sizes at this time.

What information do you I need to provide for an order?

We need specific information to correctly ship the order. Please provide the following information:

* Name

* Shipping Address

* Phone Number

* Email Address

* Any Special Instructions you require for your shipment

SHIPPING

How long does it take for my order to ship?

We make every effort to get your order to you as quickly as possible. Most orders ship in 2-3 business days from when order was placed. We ship Monday through Friday, excluding holidays. Sometimes, during high volume season(s), orders may take longer to process. Once your order has shipped, you will receive a shipment confirmation e-mail with tracking. Please allow 1 business day for the tracking to update.

Do you ship internationally?

Yes, we do! International orders are shipped via DHL/USPS and can take 2-12 weeks for final delivery. Certain countries are subject to longer transit times. Any customs fees, taxes, or other import fees are the responsibility of the recipient and are not included in original purchase/ shipping costs.

What shipping carriers do you use?

All domestic orders will be shipped via SF express. International orders are delivered via DHL/USPS with final delivery typically made by your regional postal carrier.

Do you offer expedited shipping options?

We do offer DHL/USPS Priority shipping which will arrive in 2-3 days. Orders placed before 12PM GMT+8 (business days only) are shipped out the same day; orders placed after 12PM GMT+8 are shipped the next day. Most Priority orders ship in 1 business day.

Can I change my shipping address?

If your order has not yet been shipped, we will make every effort to change it! Please send an e-mail to sales@funsuper.com as soon as possible with the subject line “Change Shipping Address” to inquire about changing your shipping address. Please make sure to include your order number for faster service.

When will my backordered item ship?

Although we try to have as much stock on hand as possible, occasionally an item will be out of stock. You can expect the item to ship out within 3-4 weeks of order placement (unless the expected date is listed on the item page). We will contact you via e-mail as soon as possible to notify you that your item is backordered.

TRACKING

When will I receive my order?

We make every effort to get your order to you as quickly as possible. Once shipped, most domestic orders will arrive in 3-5 business days for standard delivery. International orders can take 2-12 weeks for final delivery. Certain countries are subject to longer transit times.

How can I track my order?

We will send you a tracking number directly to the e-mail address you used upon placing your order. The e-mail with the tracking number is separate from your order confirmation e-mail and you will receive it once the order has been shipped. Please check your spam folder for this notification - if for some reason you don’t receive it within 4 business days of order placement, please send us an e-mail with the subject line “Tracking Inquiry” to sales@funsuper.com.

My tracking status has not updated. What’s going on with my order?

DHL/USPS tracking updates are not always updated in real time. Please keep checking your tracking status for one week and you should start to see updates! After a week, if you don’t see an update please send us an e-mail with the subject line “Tracking Inquiry” to sales@funsuper.com.

RETURNS/EXCHANGES/CANCELLATIONS

Can I return/exchange an item?

Yes! Please go to our return center here to issue your return.

How can I cancel my order?

As long as your order has not shipped, we can cancel your order. Please send an e-mail to sales@funsuper.com with the subject line “Cancel Order” and include your order # in the subject line - we’ll take care of that for you. Refunds are transferred back to the original form of payment and will be processed within 48-72 hours of cancellation notification. It may take your bank a few additional business days to post the credit to your account.