有问题吗? 此页面提供了一些常见问题的列表,您可以在其中找到答案。 只需单击一个问题即可查看答案。 如果找不到所需的答案,请与我们联系。

一般订单问题

我对订单或产品有疑问。 我要联系谁?

请通过sales@funsuper.com与我们联系。 我们将尽快与您联系!

我可以问你一个问题吗?

我们提供电话支持–您也可以向我们发送包含您的问题的电子邮件。

救命! 我订购了错误的尺寸。 我可以在发货前更改尺寸吗?

下订单后,我们将无法更改大小。 如果您想要其他尺寸,我们可以取消/退款您当前的订单,您将需要重新下订单。 请通过主题行“取消订单”发送电子邮件至sales@funsuper.com,并在主题行中包含您的订单号。

我正在寻找网上商店中未列出的商品。 有货吗?

网上商店中列出的所有商品都是我们目前可供购买的商品。 继续检查是否有新物品!

我想购买一件商品,但看不到我的尺码。 您可以只打印一个我的尺寸吗?

当前提供的所有尺寸将在网上商店中列出。 很遗憾,我们目前无法提供其他尺寸。

我需要为订单提供什么信息?

我们需要特定的信息来正确发送订单。 请提供以下信息:

*名称

* 送货地址

* 电话号码

* 电子邮件地址

*您需要的任何特殊说明

运输

我的订单需要多长时间寄出?

我们将尽一切努力尽快将您的订单交给您。 大多数订单在下订单后的2-3个工作日内发货。 我们从星期一到星期五发货,节假日除外。 有时,在旺季期间,订单可能需要更长的时间来处理。 订单发货后,您将收到带有跟踪的发货确认电子邮件。 请在1个工作日内更新跟踪。

你在国际运送吗

是的,我们做到了! 国际订单通过DHL / USPS运送,最终交货可能需要2到12周的时间。 某些国家/地区的运输时间更长。 任何海关费用,税金或其他进口费用均由收件人承担,并不包括在原始的购买/运输费用中。

您使用什么运输公司?

所有国内订单将通过SF Express运送。 国际订单通过DHL / USPS交付,最终交付通常由您所在地区的邮政承运商完成。

你们提供加急运送选择吗?

我们确实提供DHL / USPS优先运送,将在2-3天内到达。 在格林尼治标准时间+ 12PM(仅工作日)之前下达的订单在同一天发货; 格林尼治标准时间+8下午12点之后下的订单将在第二天发货。 大多数优先订单在8个工作日内发货。

我可以更改送货地址吗?

如果您的订单尚未发货,我们将尽一切努力进行更改! 请尽快以主题行“更改送货地址”发送电子邮件至sales@funsuper.com,以咨询有关更改送货地址的信息。 请确保包括您的订单号以加快服务速度。

我的缺货商品什么时候发货?

尽管我们尝试手头尽可能多的库存,但偶尔会有物品缺货。 您可以预计该商品将在下订单后的3-4周内发货(除非在商品页面上列出了预期的日期)。 我们将尽快通过电子邮件与您联系,以通知您您的商品有缺货。

追踪

我什么时候会收到订单?

我们将尽一切努力尽快将您的订单交给您。 发货后,大多数国内订单将在3-5个工作日内到达以进行标准交付。 国际订单可能需要2到12周的时间才能最终交付。 某些国家/地区的运输时间更长。

如何追踪我的订单?

我们将直接向您发送跟踪号到您下订单时使用的电子邮件地址。 带有跟踪号的电子邮件与您的订单确认电子邮件是分开的,一旦订单发货,您将收到它。 请检查您的垃圾邮件文件夹以获取此通知-如果由于某种原因在下单后的4个工作日内未收到该邮件,请向我们发送一封电子邮件,主题为“跟踪查询”,电子邮件为sales@funsuper.com。

我的跟踪状态尚未更新。 我的订单怎么了?

DHL / USPS跟踪更新并不总是实时更新。 请保持一周的跟踪状态,您应该开始查看更新! 一周后,如果您没有看到最新消息,请给我们发送电子邮件,主题为“跟踪查询”至sales@funsuper.com。

退货/换货/取消

我可以退货/换货吗?

是! 请到我们的退货中心签发您的退货。

我怎样才能取消我的订单?

只要您的订单尚未发货,我们就可以取消您的订单。 请发送电子邮件至sales@funsuper.com,主题行为“取消订单”,并在主题行中包含您的订单号-我们会为您处理。 退款将转回原始付款方式,并将在取消通知的48-72小时内处理。 您的银行可能需要几个额外的工作日才能将抵免额过帐到您的帐户。

Got questions? This page offers a list of frequently asked questions where you may be able to find answers. Just click on a question to see the answer. If you can’t find the answer you’re looking for, please Contact Us.

GENERAL ORDER QUESTIONS

I have a question about an order or product. Who do I contact?

Please contact us at sales@funsuper.com. We will get back to you ASAP!

Can I call you with a question?

We offer phone support – you can also send us an e-mail with your question(s).

Help! I ordered the wrong size. Can I change the size before it ships?

We are unable to change sizing once the order is placed. If you’d like a different size, we can cancel/refund your current order and you will need to place a new one. Please e-mail sales@funsuper.com with the subject line “Cancel Order” and include your order number in the subject line as well.

I’m looking for an item that I don’t see listed on the webstore. Is the item available?

All items listed on the webstore are what we currently have available for purchase. Keep checking back for new items!

I want to purchase an item but I don’t see my size. Can you print just one in my size?

All sizes currently offered will be listed on the webstore. Unfortunately, we are unable to offer additional sizes at this time.

What information do you I need to provide for an order?

We need specific information to correctly ship the order. Please provide the following information:

* Name

* Shipping Address

* Phone Number

* Email Address

* Any Special Instructions you require for your shipment

SHIPPING

How long does it take for my order to ship?

We make every effort to get your order to you as quickly as possible. Most orders ship in 2-3 business days from when order was placed. We ship Monday through Friday, excluding holidays. Sometimes, during high volume season(s), orders may take longer to process. Once your order has shipped, you will receive a shipment confirmation e-mail with tracking. Please allow 1 business day for the tracking to update.

Do you ship internationally?

Yes, we do! International orders are shipped via DHL/USPS and can take 2-12 weeks for final delivery. Certain countries are subject to longer transit times. Any customs fees, taxes, or other import fees are the responsibility of the recipient and are not included in original purchase/ shipping costs.

What shipping carriers do you use?

All domestic orders will be shipped via SF express. International orders are delivered via DHL/USPS with final delivery typically made by your regional postal carrier.

Do you offer expedited shipping options?

We do offer DHL/USPS Priority shipping which will arrive in 2-3 days. Orders placed before 12PM GMT+8 (business days only) are shipped out the same day; orders placed after 12PM GMT+8 are shipped the next day. Most Priority orders ship in 1 business day.

Can I change my shipping address?

If your order has not yet been shipped, we will make every effort to change it! Please send an e-mail to sales@funsuper.com as soon as possible with the subject line “Change Shipping Address” to inquire about changing your shipping address. Please make sure to include your order number for faster service.

When will my backordered item ship?

Although we try to have as much stock on hand as possible, occasionally an item will be out of stock. You can expect the item to ship out within 3-4 weeks of order placement (unless the expected date is listed on the item page). We will contact you via e-mail as soon as possible to notify you that your item is backordered.

TRACKING

When will I receive my order?

We make every effort to get your order to you as quickly as possible. Once shipped, most domestic orders will arrive in 3-5 business days for standard delivery. International orders can take 2-12 weeks for final delivery. Certain countries are subject to longer transit times.

How can I track my order?

We will send you a tracking number directly to the e-mail address you used upon placing your order. The e-mail with the tracking number is separate from your order confirmation e-mail and you will receive it once the order has been shipped. Please check your spam folder for this notification - if for some reason you don’t receive it within 4 business days of order placement, please send us an e-mail with the subject line “Tracking Inquiry” to sales@funsuper.com.

My tracking status has not updated. What’s going on with my order?

DHL/USPS tracking updates are not always updated in real time. Please keep checking your tracking status for one week and you should start to see updates! After a week, if you don’t see an update please send us an e-mail with the subject line “Tracking Inquiry” to sales@funsuper.com.

RETURNS/EXCHANGES/CANCELLATIONS

Can I return/exchange an item?

Yes! Please go to our return center here to issue your return.

How can I cancel my order?

As long as your order has not shipped, we can cancel your order. Please send an e-mail to sales@funsuper.com with the subject line “Cancel Order” and include your order # in the subject line - we’ll take care of that for you. Refunds are transferred back to the original form of payment and will be processed within 48-72 hours of cancellation notification. It may take your bank a few additional business days to post the credit to your account.