فيديو في الطباعة

فيديو في الطباعة

Funsuper Video-in-print هو بالضبط ما يلمح الاسم - إنها شاشة فيديو مدمجة في الصفحات المطبوعة أو ملزمة لكتيب ، أو عرض ، أو مجلة ، أو دعوة ، وما إلى ذلك. هذا المنتج الترويجي الميسور التكلفة هو الطريقة المثلى لجعل الناس يتحدثون ويتحدثون شارك المحتوى الخاص بك.

مشاركة

التواصل

حث

0
+
زبائن يشعرون بالرضى
0
+
شحنها في الشهر
0
+
قاعدة الانتاج

الميزات الرئيسية

يتم طباعة بطاقة الفيديو أو كتيب الفيديو مع طباعة شاشة LCD رفيعة جدًا ومكبرات صوت وبطاريات قابلة للشحن بالإضافة إلى اتصال USB يسمح بتغيير الفيديو وإعادة شحن الوحدة.

أحجام الشاشة المتاحة

اختر من أحجام 2.4 ″ 4.3 ″ أو 5 ″ أو 7 ″ أو 10 ″ LCD

شكل الفيديو

MP4 / AVI. AMV (2.4 "، 2.8")

مكبر الصوت : يدعم، مع دعم ميكروفون مدمج لمنع الضوضاء

256MB أو 512MB أو 1GB أو 2GB أو 4GB.

أزرار اختيارية

تشغيل / إيقاف مؤقت ، التحكم في مستوى الصوت ، التقديم السريع ، الترجيع ، التالي ، السابق ، إعادة التشغيل ، عرض الشرائح ، تشغيل / إيقاف

حزمة الأبعاد

مخصص (أي شكل أو حجم) أو تنسيق قياسي (مجلد أو مربعات).

دعم الطباعة

4 Color CMYK printing ، الأشعة فوق البنفسجية الموضعية ، الرقائق المعدنية والقطع المخصص / النقش

بطاريات

وقت تشغيل 1-2 + 8 ، جميعها قابلة لإعادة الشحن عبر USB

صلة

مايكرو USB شحن / تحميل كابل.

عالية التأثير

عندما تقوم بتسليم شخص ما أحد كتيبات الفيديو الخاصة بنا - يكون لذلك تأثير فوري. يتم جذب الناس على الفور إلى محتوى الفيديو الخاص بك - يتم تزويد المستخدمين / العملاء بتجربة متعددة الحواس ، والتي تكون جذابة على الفور ، وأكثر إثارة للإعجاب من الكتيب القياسي. سيترك الناس انطباعًا إيجابيًا عن علامتك التجارية.

التفاعل

عندما يفتح شخص ما كتيب الفيديو ، يتم استقباله من قِبل العديد من المشغلات: مشاهدة الفيديو ، وتغيير الفيديو ، وطلب مزيد من المعلومات وما إلى ذلك. يمكنك استخدام أزرار للتفاعل مع كتيب الفيديو لنقل العملاء إلى فصول مختلفة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فأنت توفر للمستخدم القدرة على الاستجابة لمكالمات الإجراء ، مما يعود بالنفع على عملك.

تعليقات الزوار

التعليمات'S

كتيب الفيديو ، ويمكن إجراء بأي حجم. من حجم بطاقة العمل إلى A4 أو كتب الفيديو أو الصناديق. نطبع بالألوان الكاملة لزيادة التأثير. يمكن أن تكون الكتيبات مطلية أو غير لامعة ، أو يمكننا استخدام أحبار أو رقائق خاصة لتحسين وسط الطباعة.

لا ، أرسل لنا مخططًا واحدًا بما في ذلك 1 / 8 "للنزيف. سنفعل ما تبقى.
عند تقديم طلب عبر الإنترنت ، يمكنك تحميل ملفات PDF و JPEG و MS Word. يمكن إرسال جميع أنواع الملفات الأخرى إلينا عبر البريد الإلكتروني بعد تقديم الطلب عبر الإنترنت. إذا لم نر ملفًا تم تحميله مع طلبك المطبوع المخصص ، فسنقوم بالاتصال بك. نحن نقبل Pagemaker أو InDesign أو CorelDRAW! أو Illustrator أو Photoshop أو Freehand أو Word أو PowerPoint أو Excel أو PDF أو JPEG أو أي صورة ممسوحة ضوئيًا.
إطلاقا! نحن نقبل معظم الأشكال
يتم إرسال جميع البراهين رقميا كملفات PDF. إذا احتجت لسبب ما إلى إرسال إثباتك بالفاكس إليك ، فأشر إلى ذلك عند تقديم طلبك. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى تنزيل قارئ PDF مجاني ، انقر هنا.
بمجرد الموافقة على إثبات ، فإننا نبذل قصارى جهدنا لإرسال جميع الوظائف إلى الإنتاج بحيث يتم شحنها في غضون الإطار الزمني لأيام عمل 5-7. هناك في معظم الحالات ، بمجرد اعتماد الدليل للإنتاج ، لا يمكن إيقافه أو تغييره. ومع ذلك ، فإننا نقترح أنه إذا تراكم هذا الوضع ، اتصل بنا. إذا لم تتم طباعة المهمة بعد ، فسيسعدنا تقديم المساعدة. إذا تمت الموافقة على وظيفتك ودخلت مرحلة الإنتاج ، فهناك رسوم إعادة طباعة تبلغ قيمتها 25 $ لسحب طلبك. بمجرد دفع هذا المبلغ ، سنعمل معك على أي تغييرات أخرى لديك قبل إعادة الطلب إلى الإنتاج.

هل تملك ايا من أسئلة؟

تحقق من مركز المساعدة الخاص بنا

نحن على يقين من أنك ستستمتع باستخدام منتجاتنا ومشاهدة الفيديو الخاص بنا.

أسرع طريقة لتطوير أعمالك من خلال فيديو Funsuper المطبوع!

Video in Print

Video in Print

Funsuper Video-in-print is exactly what the name insinuates—it’s a video screen embedded into the printed pages or binding of a brochure, display, magazine, invite, etc. This affordable promotional product is the perfect way to get people talking and get your content shared.

Share

Connect

Motivate

0
+
Satisfied Customers
0
+
Shipped Per Month
0
+
Production Base

Key Features

The Video card or Video Brochure is printed packaging with a micro-thin LCD screen, speakers and rechargeable batteries along with a USB connection that allows for change of video and recharging of the unit.

Screen Sizes Available

Choose from 2.4″ 4.3″, 5″, 7″ or 10″ LCD sizes

Video Format

MP4/AVI; AMV (2.4”, 2.8”)

Memory

256MB, 512MB, 1GB, 2GB or 4GB.

Optional Buttons

Play/Pause, Volume Control, Fast Forward, Rewind, Next, Previous, Replay, Slide Show, On/Off

Package Dimensions

Custom (any shape or size) or standard format (folder or boxes).

Printing Support

4 Color CMYK printing, spot UV, foil & custom die-cut/embossing

Batteries

1-2 + 8 hours runtime, all are rechargeable via USB

Connection

micro USB Charging/Upload Cable.

High Impact

When you hand someone one of our Video Brochures – it has an immediate impact. People are instantly drawn to your video content – users/clients are presented with a multi-sensory experience, which is instantly engaging, and far more impressive than a standard brochure. People will leave with a positive impression of your brand.

Interactivity

As someone opens the Video Brochure, they are greeted by several triggers: watch video, change video, request more information etc. You can use buttons to interact with the Video Brochure to take customers to different chapters. In addition, you are providing the user the ability to respond to calls to action, benefitting your business.

Reviews

FAQ'S

The Video Brochure, can be made to any size. From business card size to A4, video books or boxes. We print in full colour to maximise the impact. The brochures can be matt or gloss laminated, or we can use special inks or foils to enhance the print medium.

No, send us a single layout including 1/8" for bleeds. We will do the rest.
When placing an order online, you are able to upload PDF, JPEG & MS Word. All other file types can be emailed to us after the online order is placed. If we don't see an uploaded file with your custom printed order, we will contact you. We accept Pagemaker, InDesign, CorelDRAW!, Illustrator, Photoshop, Freehand, Word, PowerPoint, Excel, PDF, JPEG or any scanned image.
Absolutely! We accept most formats
All proofs are sent digitally as PDF files. If for some reason you need to have your proof faxed to you, indicate that when placing your order. If you need to download free PDF reader click here.
Once a proof is approved we do our best to send all jobs to production so that they are shipped out within 5-7 working days time frame. There for in most cases, once the proof has been approved for production it can not be stopped or changed. Still, we suggest that if such situation accrued, call us. If the job has not been printed yet, we will be happy to help.If your job has been approved and gone into production, there is a $25 re-print charge to pull your order. Once that has been paid, we will work with you on any further changes you have before placing the order back into production.

Do you have any Questions ?

Check our help center

We are sure you will enjoy using our product, watch our video.

The fastest way to grow your business with Funsuper video in print!