视频打印

视频打印

Funsuper Video-in-print正是这个名字所暗示的 - 它是嵌入打印页面的视频屏幕或装订小册子,展示,杂志,邀请等。这种经济实惠的促销产品是让人们说话和获取的完美方式。您的内容已共享。

分享到

联络

刺激

0
+
满意的客户
0
+
每月发货
0
+
生产基地

主要特点

视频卡或视频手册采用印刷包装,配有微型LCD屏幕,扬声器和可充电电池以及USB连接,可以更换视频和为设备充电。

屏幕尺寸可用

从2.4“4.3”,5“,7”或10“LCD尺寸中选择

视频格式

MP4 / AVI; AMV(2.4“,2.8”)

大小

256MB,512MB,1GB,2GB或4GB。

可选按钮

播放/暂停,音量控制,快进,倒带,下一个,上一个,重播,幻灯片放映,开/关

封装尺寸

自定义(任何形状或大小)或标准格式(文件夹或框)。

打印支持

4 Color CMYK印刷,UV紫外线,铝箔和定制模切/压花

Batteries

1-2 + 8小时运行时间,均可通过USB充电

连接

micro USB充电/上传线。

重大影响

当您将某人的视频手册之一交给他人时,它会立即产生影响。 人们立即被视频内容所吸引 - 用户/客户将获得多感官体验,这种体验立即吸引人,并且比标准宣传册更令人印象深刻。 人们会对您的品牌留下积极的印象。

交互性

当有人打开视频手册时,他们会受到几个触发器的欢迎:观看视频,更改视频,请求更多信息等。您可以使用按钮与视频手册进行交互,以吸引客户到不同的章节。 此外,您还可以让用户响应号召性用语,从而使您的业务受益。

评论

最关注问题

视频手册可以制作成任何尺寸。 从名片大小到A4,视频书籍或盒子。 我们以全彩色印刷以最大化影响。 小册子可以是无光泽或光泽层压的,或者我们可以使用特殊的油墨或箔来增强打印介质。

不,给我们发送包括1 / 8在内的单一布局“。我们将完成剩下的工作。
在线下订单时,您可以上传PDF,JPEG和MS Word。 在线下单后,所有其他文件类型都可以通过电子邮件发送给我们。 如果我们没有看到带有您自定义打印订单的上传文件,我们会与您联系。 我们接受Pagemaker,InDesign,CorelDRAW !, Illustrator,Photoshop,Freehand,Word,PowerPoint,Excel,PDF,JPEG或任何扫描图像。
绝对! 我们接受大多数格式
所有样张都以PDF文件的形式发送。 如果由于某种原因您需要将您的证明传真给您,请在下订单时注明。 如果您需要下载免费的PDF阅读器,请单击此处。
一旦证明获得批准,我们会尽最大努力将所有作业发送到生产中,以便在5-7工作日的时间范围内发货。 在大多数情况下,一旦证据被批准生产,就无法停止或更改。 不过,我们建议如果出现这种情况,请致电我们。 如果工作尚未打印,我们将很乐意为您提供帮助。如果您的工作已获批准并投入生产,则需要支付25的重新打印费用才能获得订单。 付款完成后,我们将与您一起进行任何进一步的更改,然后再将订单重新投入生产。

你有什么 问题?

查看我们的帮助中心

我们相信您会喜欢使用我们的产品,观看我们的视频。

印刷中使用Funsuper视频发展业务的最快方式!

Video in Print

Video in Print

Funsuper Video-in-print is exactly what the name insinuates—it’s a video screen embedded into the printed pages or binding of a brochure, display, magazine, invite, etc. This affordable promotional product is the perfect way to get people talking and get your content shared.

Share

Connect

Motivate

0
+
Satisfied Customers
0
+
Shipped Per Month
0
+
Production Base

Key Features

The Video card or Video Brochure is printed packaging with a micro-thin LCD screen, speakers and rechargeable batteries along with a USB connection that allows for change of video and recharging of the unit.

Screen Sizes Available

Choose from 2.4″ 4.3″, 5″, 7″ or 10″ LCD sizes

Video Format

MP4/AVI; AMV (2.4”, 2.8”)

Memory

256MB, 512MB, 1GB, 2GB or 4GB.

Optional Buttons

Play/Pause, Volume Control, Fast Forward, Rewind, Next, Previous, Replay, Slide Show, On/Off

Package Dimensions

Custom (any shape or size) or standard format (folder or boxes).

Printing Support

4 Color CMYK printing, spot UV, foil & custom die-cut/embossing

Batteries

1-2 + 8 hours runtime, all are rechargeable via USB

Connection

micro USB Charging/Upload Cable.

High Impact

When you hand someone one of our Video Brochures – it has an immediate impact. People are instantly drawn to your video content – users/clients are presented with a multi-sensory experience, which is instantly engaging, and far more impressive than a standard brochure. People will leave with a positive impression of your brand.

Interactivity

As someone opens the Video Brochure, they are greeted by several triggers: watch video, change video, request more information etc. You can use buttons to interact with the Video Brochure to take customers to different chapters. In addition, you are providing the user the ability to respond to calls to action, benefitting your business.

Reviews

FAQ'S

The Video Brochure, can be made to any size. From business card size to A4, video books or boxes. We print in full colour to maximise the impact. The brochures can be matt or gloss laminated, or we can use special inks or foils to enhance the print medium.

No, send us a single layout including 1/8" for bleeds. We will do the rest.
When placing an order online, you are able to upload PDF, JPEG & MS Word. All other file types can be emailed to us after the online order is placed. If we don't see an uploaded file with your custom printed order, we will contact you. We accept Pagemaker, InDesign, CorelDRAW!, Illustrator, Photoshop, Freehand, Word, PowerPoint, Excel, PDF, JPEG or any scanned image.
Absolutely! We accept most formats
All proofs are sent digitally as PDF files. If for some reason you need to have your proof faxed to you, indicate that when placing your order. If you need to download free PDF reader click here.
Once a proof is approved we do our best to send all jobs to production so that they are shipped out within 5-7 working days time frame. There for in most cases, once the proof has been approved for production it can not be stopped or changed. Still, we suggest that if such situation accrued, call us. If the job has not been printed yet, we will be happy to help.If your job has been approved and gone into production, there is a $25 re-print charge to pull your order. Once that has been paid, we will work with you on any further changes you have before placing the order back into production.

Do you have any Questions ?

Check our help center

We are sure you will enjoy using our product, watch our video.

The fastest way to grow your business with Funsuper video in print!