我们(Funsuper)的追求是,通过大量最流行和创新的视频和音频营销产品及配件来满足零售商和企业主的需求。 我们作为在中国享有盛誉的视频和音频营销产品正在扩展,并且我们将继续开发新的促销产品。 我们向所有有意进入蓬勃发展的视频和音频广告行业的企业家以及所有希望扩展业务以成为我们的视频和音频产品批发分销商之一的企业主致敬。 我们在全球范围内拥有强大的网络,业务遍及澳大利亚,中国,加拿大,印度,阿联酋和沙特阿拉伯。

谁可以成为我们的分销商?

我们是拥有国际声誉的顶级视频和音频营销产品公司之一,可以根据需要提供我们的产品和服务。 我们的制造中心提供全面且有保证的条款,以令人兴奋和低廉的批发价批量购买我们的视频手册,视频卡,视频盒,台式广告机,视频模块,声音模块,并最终将它们提供给不同的市场。

分发者可以通过两种方式工作

  • 您可以成为我们定价的视频和音频产品批发发行商,并增加零售商店的库存
  • 您也可以成为一个自主和独立的机构,直接将产品销售给人们,从而为自己保持利润空间

如果您作为分销商与我们联系,除了不断提供新鲜的视频和音频产品库存,我们还保证提供出色的投资回报和丰厚的回报。 您也可以放心,我们的灵巧团队将为您提供最先进的服务。

如何成为我们的经销商?

要激活我们成为分销商的计划,您必须遵循简单的步骤。

  • 商业帐户申请表将填写您的主要和特定详细信息,以便我们对您的企业有个想法。
  • 我们的团队将在收到您的资格和商业政策后对其进行研究,我们将进一步发展。
  • 对于提案讨论,您必须与我们联系以使我们对您的批量需求有所了解。 在此框架下,我们将通过匹配市场趋势的补充产品设计来满足您的需求。
  • 要获取分配器套件和批发价,您必须提交报价请求。

为什么选择我们成为分销商?

被誉为著名的视频和音频产品制造中心,您可以依靠我们提供最顶尖的产品,散发出风格细节和高质量材料。 我们拥有种类繁多的时尚,创新视频和音频产品,包括带有定制设计和颜色的印刷视频,我们正在以独特的理念创造新产品,并以巨大的营业额和最大的利润在业务中占据一席之地。我们的视频和音频营销产品分销商。

我们是一个批发中心,配备有最好的运输服务,可以在规定的期限内将产品供应到任何地方。 我们的产品已经在市场和广告领域赢得了巨大的需求和吸引力,从而赢得了市场地位。

我们提供什么?

  • 我们以无忧的方式为您提供基本服务。
  • 产品体现出高品质,长寿命和完美的组装。
  • 将您的特定要求与我们的自定义选项相匹配。
  • 售前和售后支持无懈可击。

成为分销商

我们很乐意为您提供帮助。 填写下面的表格以提交查询,成为我们重要的分销商,经销商或零售商之一。 我们会尽快与您联系。

We, Funsuper, are driven with the quest to satiate the retailers and business owners with the trendiest and innovative range of video and audio marketing pieces and accessories in bulk. We as a renowned video and audio marketing products in China is expanding and we continue to develop new promotional products. We call out to all entrepreneurs interested in venturing into the booming video and audio advertising industry and to all business owners wishing to expand their business to become one of our wholesale video and audio products distributors. We have a strong networking all over the globe and are present in Australia, China, Canada, India, UAE and Saudi Arabia.

WHO CAN BECOME OUR DISTRIBUTOR?

We are one of the top-class video and audio marketing products companies that have an international repute and can offer our products and services to be utilized as you please. Our manufacturing hub offers total and guaranteed provision to buy our video brochures, video cards, video boxes, tabletop Ad players, video modules, sound modules in bulk at exciting and cheap wholesale price rates and eventually supply them to different markets.

There are two ways through which the distributors can work

  • You can be our priced wholesale video and audio products distributors and spruce up the stocks of the retail stores
  • You can also be an autonomous and independent body to sell the products directly to people, keeping a profit margin for yourself

If you associate with us as a distributor, apart from constantly supplying fresh stocks of video and audio items, we also guarantee fabulous ROI and lucrative rewards. You will also be assured to receive cutting-edge services from our dexterous team.

How to become our distributor?

To activate our plan of being a distributor, you have to follow the simple steps.

  • The business account application form is to be filled with your major and specific details, so that we can have an idea about your venture.
  • Your eligibility and business policies will be studied by our team on receiving thus, and we will take things further.
  • For proposal discussion, you have to contact us to give us an idea of your bulk requirement. On this framework we will satisfy your demands with a complementing product designing that match the market trend.
  • To get the distributor kit and wholesale price, you have to submit a quotation request.

Why chose us to become a distributor?

Being hailed as the reputed video and audio products manufacturing hub, you can rely on us for the most top-notch products, exuding stylistic details and high- quality materials. We have the widest array of trendy, innovative video and audio items ranging from video in print with custom designs and colors and we are creating new products with our unique concepts and to make a place in the business, with huge turnover and maximum profits, be our video and audio marekting products distributor.

We are a wholesale hub that is equipped with best shipping services to supply the products to anywhere within the stipulated deadline. Our products have already secured their position in the marketing and advertising scene, with tremendous demand and appeal.

What we offer?

  • We serve you with the basic services in a hassle-free manner.
  • The products reflect high quality, with longevity and perfect assembling.
  • Match your specific requirements with our customisation options.
  • Pre and post-sale support with no- compromise attitude.

BECOME A DISTRIBUTOR

We’ll be happy to help. Fill out the form below to submit an inquiry for becoming one of our valued distributors, dealers or retailers. We’ll get back to you as soon as possible.