من نحن

نبذة عن تاريخنا

تأسست Funsuper في 2009 ، وتقوم بتصميم وتطوير وتصنيع أدوات اتصالات B2B المبتكرة لتمكين العلامات التجارية والوكالات العالمية. لقد قمنا بتوفير خدمة OEM و ODM للعملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم ، وخاصة في أمريكا الشمالية وأوروبا واليابان وكوريا. تجربتنا تجعلنا خبير حقيقي في منتجات الدعاية الصوتية والمرئية عالية الجودة. تتمثل مهمة Funsuper في تقديم حلول مبتكرة تجذب الجماهير بطرق إبداعية.

Funsuper® هي علامة تجارية صينية مملوكة لشركة Fun Technology Ltd. ، تم إنشاؤها في 2009 ، ويقع مصنع Funsuper والمكتب الرئيسي في Shenzhen ، الصين ، مع العمال المهرة 350 ، ووحدات التحكم في الجودة 20 في الخط ، والتفتيش النهائي R&D Center مع مصممي 15 و 30 الموظفين المهرة.

منتجاتنا

كتيبات Funsuper® للفيديو

هناك الكثير من الاستخدامات لبروشورات الفيديو ، وبغض النظر عن العدد الذي نتوصل إليه ، فإننا نفكر دائمًا في المزيد! أصبح الفيديو جزءًا أساسيًا من الوسائط عبر الإنترنت مع ملايين - إن لم يكن مليارات - من مقاطع الفيديو التي يتم مشاهدتها يوميًا. يتيح لك هذا المنتج الاستفادة من أحدث الاتجاهات في عادات مشاهدة المستهلك ولكن مع اتباع نهج جديد غير منقطع.

هنا بعض الأفكار الجديدة حول كيفية استخدام الفيديو في منظمتك:
► فيديو مباشر البريد
► كتب الفيديو
► كتيبات الفيديو
► بطاقات أعمال الفيديو
P فيديو نقاط البيع (نقاط البيع) يعرض
► التخصص فيديو التغليف
Training كتيبات التدريب على الفيديو
Videos أشرطة الفيديو التعليمية
► طباعة وتسويق ضمانات
► مجلدات الفيديو
► إدراج مجلة
► كتالوجات الفيديو
► التذكار

مراجعات العملاء

جون سميث

جون سميثالرئيس التنفيذي لشركة SMARTWAVE

أنا أوصى Funsuper لكتيبات الفيديو. لقد عملنا مع بعض مورّدي كتيبات الفيديو الأخرى في الصين من قبل ، لكن التحول السريع وتصميم Funsuper مذهلان جدًا.

صور مصنع الصور

مهمتنا

الجودة هي أهم أولوياتنا. نقوم بإدارة مراقبة الجودة بشكل صارم في جميع العمليات بدءًا من تطوير المنتجات وتصميمها وشراء المواد الخام والإنتاج واختبار الشيخوخة والتعبئة إلى التسليم.

رؤيتنا

السعر هو سياستنا الرئيسية. بدعم من إدارتنا الفعالة ، يمكننا التحكم في تكلفة المواد الخام وتصنيع المعدات الأصلية والبحث والتطوير بشكل جيد. يمكننا أن نقدم لك بأسعار تنافسية للغاية لتجعلك تبرز بين العديد من المنافسين.

ملاحظة: يدعم مصنع Funsuper أعمال OEM و ODM ووقت التسليم أيام 3-5 للعينات وأيام 21-28 للطلب بالجملة بعد الدفع. لقد أقمنا علاقات جيدة مع مختلف شركات خدمات الشحن لضمان سلامة نقل المنتجات وتوقيت تسليم المنتجات.

شحن سريع

صريحة الشحن 3 - 7 أيام من قبل شركة دي إتش إل ، يو بي إس ، فيديكس ، تي ان تي ، نظم الإدارة البيئية وما إلى ذلك

100 ٪ ضمان استعادة الاموال.

نحن نقدم ضمان استعادة الأموال دون قيد أو شرط لمدة عام *.

الدعم عبر الإنترنت 24 / 7

يفتح مركز الخدمات الإلكترونية ساعات 24 يوميًا ، أيام 365 سنويًا.

About Us

OUR HISTORY

Founded in 2009, Funsuper designs, develops, & manufactures innovative B2B communications tools to empower global brands and agencies. We have supplied OEM and ODM service for worldwide customers, mainly In North America, Europe, Japan and Korea. Our experience make us a real expert on high quality video & Audio advertising products. Funsuper’s mission is to deliver innovative solutions that engage audiences in creative ways.

Funsuper® is a Chinese Brand owned by Fun Technology Ltd. Set up in 2009, Funsuper’s factory and head office are located in Shenzhen, China, with 350 skilled workers, 20 quality controllers in-line and final inspection R&D Centre with 15 designers and 30 skilled staffs.

OUR PRODUCTS

Funsuper® Video Brochures

There are so many uses for Video Brochures that no matter how many we come up with, we are always thinking of more! Video has become a key part of online media with millions – if not billions – of videos watched every day. This product allows you to take advantage of the latest trends in consumer viewing habits but with a fresh, uninterruptible approach.

HERE ARE SOME FRESH IDEAS ON HOW TO USE VIDEO IN YOUR ORGANIZATION:
► Video Direct Mail
► Video Books
► Video Brochures
► Video Business Cards
► Video POS (Point of Sale) Displays
► Specialty Video Packaging
► Video Training Manuals
► Educational Videos
► Print and Marketing Collateral
► Video Folders
► Magazine Inserts
► Video Catalogs
► Keepsakes

CLIENT REVIEWS

John Smith

John SmithSMARTWAVE CEO

I highly recommend Funsuper for video brochures. We worked with some other video brochure suppliers in China before, but the fast turnaround and design of Funsuper are just amazing.

 

 

FACTORY PHOTO GALLERY

OUR MISSION

Quality is our top priority. We strictly conduct QC in all processes from product develop & design, raw material purchasing, production, aging testing and packing to delivery.

OUR VISION

Price is our key policy. With the support of our efficient management, we can control the cost of raw materials, OEM and R&D well. We can offer you very competitive price to make you stand out among numerous competitors.

Note: The Funsuper’s factory supports OEM and ODM business, delivery time 3-5 days for samples, 21-28 days for bulk order after payment. We have established good relationships with various freight service companies to ensure the safety of product transportation and the timeliness of product delivery.

FAST SHIPPING

Express Shipping 3 - 7 Days by DHL, UPS, Fedex , TNT, EMS etc.

100% money back guarantee.

We offer a One Year unconditional money back guarantee*.

Online Support 24/7

The eService Center is open 24 hours a day, 365 days a year.