关于我们

我们的历史

Funsuper成立于2009,设计,开发和制造创新的B2B通信工具,为全球品牌和代理商提供支持。 我们为全球客户提供OEM和ODM服务,主要在北美,欧洲,日本和韩国。 我们的经验使我们成为高品质视频和音频广告产品的真正专家。 Funsuper的使命是提供创新的解决方案,以创造性的方式吸引观众。

Funsuper®是Fun Technology Ltd.旗下的中国品牌。在2009设立,Funsuper的工厂和总部位于中国深圳,拥有350技术工人,20质量控制器在线和最终检验研发中心,15设计师和30熟练的员工。

我们的产品

Funsuper®视频手册

视频手册有很多用途,无论我们提出多少,我们总是在考虑更多! 视频已经成为在线媒体的关键部分,每天有数百万(甚至数十亿)视频被观看。 该产品可让您充分利用消费者观看习惯的最新趋势,但采用全新的,不间断的方法。

这里有一些关于如何在您的组织中使用视频的一些新想法:
►视频直接邮件
►视频书籍
►视频手册
►视频名片
►视频POS(销售点)显示
►专业视频包装
►视频培训手册
►教育视频
►打印和营销宣传材料
►视频文件夹
►杂志插页
►视频目录
►纪念品

客户评论

约翰·史密斯

约翰·史密斯SMARTWAVE首席执行官

我强烈推荐Funsuper用于视频手册。 我们之前曾在中国与其他一些视频宣传册供应商合作,但Funsuper的快速周转和设计令人惊叹。

工厂照片画廊

我们的使命

质量是我们的首要任务。 我们严格执行从产品开发和设计,原材料采购,生产,老化测试和包装到交付的所有流程中的质量控制。

我们的愿景

价格是我们的关键政策。 在我们高效管理的支持下,我们可以很好地控制原材料,OEM和研发成本。 我们可以为您提供极具竞争力的价格,让您在众多竞争对手中脱颖而出。

注意:Funsuper工厂支持OEM和ODM业务,样品交付时间为3-5天,付款后批量订单为21-28天。 我们与各种货运服务公司建立了良好的关系,以确保产品运输的安全性和产品交付的及时性。

快速送货

快递3 - 7天由DHL,UPS,Fedex,TNT,EMS等

100%退款保证。

我们提供一年无条件退款保证*。

在线支持24 / 7

电子服务中心每天开放24小时,每年365天。

About Us

OUR HISTORY

Founded in 2009, Funsuper designs, develops, & manufactures innovative B2B communications tools to empower global brands and agencies. We have supplied OEM and ODM service for worldwide customers, mainly In North America, Europe, Japan and Korea. Our experience make us a real expert on high quality video & Audio advertising products. Funsuper’s mission is to deliver innovative solutions that engage audiences in creative ways.

Funsuper® is a Chinese Brand owned by Fun Technology Ltd. Set up in 2009, Funsuper’s factory and head office are located in Shenzhen, China, with 350 skilled workers, 20 quality controllers in-line and final inspection R&D Centre with 15 designers and 30 skilled staffs.

OUR PRODUCTS

Funsuper® Video Brochures

There are so many uses for Video Brochures that no matter how many we come up with, we are always thinking of more! Video has become a key part of online media with millions – if not billions – of videos watched every day. This product allows you to take advantage of the latest trends in consumer viewing habits but with a fresh, uninterruptible approach.

HERE ARE SOME FRESH IDEAS ON HOW TO USE VIDEO IN YOUR ORGANIZATION:
► Video Direct Mail
► Video Books
► Video Brochures
► Video Business Cards
► Video POS (Point of Sale) Displays
► Specialty Video Packaging
► Video Training Manuals
► Educational Videos
► Print and Marketing Collateral
► Video Folders
► Magazine Inserts
► Video Catalogs
► Keepsakes

CLIENT REVIEWS

John Smith

John SmithSMARTWAVE CEO

I highly recommend Funsuper for video brochures. We worked with some other video brochure suppliers in China before, but the fast turnaround and design of Funsuper are just amazing.

 

 

FACTORY PHOTO GALLERY

OUR MISSION

Quality is our top priority. We strictly conduct QC in all processes from product develop & design, raw material purchasing, production, aging testing and packing to delivery.

OUR VISION

Price is our key policy. With the support of our efficient management, we can control the cost of raw materials, OEM and R&D well. We can offer you very competitive price to make you stand out among numerous competitors.

Note: The Funsuper’s factory supports OEM and ODM business, delivery time 3-5 days for samples, 21-28 days for bulk order after payment. We have established good relationships with various freight service companies to ensure the safety of product transportation and the timeliness of product delivery.

FAST SHIPPING

Express Shipping 3 - 7 Days by DHL, UPS, Fedex , TNT, EMS etc.

100% money back guarantee.

We offer a One Year unconditional money back guarantee*.

Online Support 24/7

The eService Center is open 24 hours a day, 365 days a year.