标签 - 视频打印宣传册

关于标准视频手册的使用

标准视频手册广泛用于各种促销营销传播,通常是在试图给高价值的潜在客户或客户留下深刻印象时。 其中包括:展会抵押品新闻包销售人员留下内部通信用户指南产品包装零售FSDU标准256MB存储卡的运行时间约为12-15分钟; 然而,这可以扩展到8GB提供2-3小时运行时间。我们还提供硬背视频书籍和咖啡桌专辑样式 - 这些是......

演示文稿的软封面视频宣传册

来自中国的Funsuper提供一系列屏幕尺寸范围为2.4-10.1的软封面视频手册。 描述软盖是指所使用的板材,在这种情况下是印刷全彩色的300gsm丝板和层压板。这种印刷包装封闭了屏幕和电子设备,全部固定在隐藏的泡沫盖内。 结果是生产迅速,重量轻,设计简单,坚固耐用,外观精美。 80%的视频宣传册制作软封面....

4C胶版印刷4.3“顶级品牌液晶视频宣传册

4.3“视频宣传册时尚小巧,具有”WOW“因素。使用4.3”TFT显示屏,您可以前所未有地向客户展示内容。 这个尺寸非常适合邀请,目录和小册子。您可以选择打印,设计和视频。 您可以自定义屏幕所在的卡的形状。 现在与我们的设计师合作,脱颖而出。 他们是市场营销的下一个层次......

视频通话手册具有特殊功能

想要给新客户留下令人惊叹的第一印象? 想要脱掉袜子吗? 视频输入手册中提供了新的视频通话手册视频通话手册是一个具有特殊功能的精美视频手册。 该手册有一个集成模块,您可以在其中编制公司电话号码。 客户只需按一下按钮即可查看精彩的视频通话手册并与您的公司联系。 它没有变得更容易!它如何工作? 真的很容易! 随着...

发现视频手册的无限可能性

越来越多的公司正在发现视频手册的无限可能性。 打印,视频和音频的组合提供了收件人无与伦比的响应! 视频手册用作独特的演示工具和名片,例如,作为活动邀请或在研讨会后作为“谢谢”。来自FunSuper的视频宣传册能够制作超过10,000视频手册每个星期。 这导致超快的交货时间......

定制打印视频手册有效地展示您的公司!

FunSuper视频宣传册是展示贵公司的一种全新而独特的方式! 视频宣传册将打印与视频和声音相结合! 打开宣传册,您的视频会自动开始播放。 一个完美的邀请工具,推出新产品,奢侈赠品或感谢您的关系。屏幕尺寸小册子有各种宣传册尺寸。 A4,Big A5,A5,风景或肖像......或者您想要的任何特定尺寸。 它们是5不同的屏幕尺寸:2.4'',2.8'',4,3'',5“和7 inch ....

Tag - video print brochure

About Standard Video Brochure Uses

Standard video brochures are widely used for a variety of promotional marketing communications, typically when trying to impress a high-value prospect or customer. These include:Trade show collateral Press packs Sales force leave behinds Internal communications User guides Product Packaging Retail FSDUsThe run time of the standard 256MB memory card is approximately 12-15 minutes; however, this can be expanded to 8GB offering 2-3 hours run-time.We also supply hard-backed video books and coffee table album style overs – these are...

Soft Cover Video Brochure for Presentations

Funsuper from China supply a range of soft cover video brochures with screen sizes ranging from 2.4-10.1”. The description soft cover refers to the board material used, in this case a 300gsm silk board printed in full colour and a laminate finish.This printed wrap encloses the screen and electronics, all secured within a concealed foam cover. The result is quick to produce, lightweight, simple to design, robust and looks great. 80% of our video brochure productions are soft cover....

4C Offset Print 4.3″ LCD Video Brochure for Top Brands

The 4.3" Video Brochure is sleek compact and gives the "WOW" factor. Using a 4.3" TFT display you are able to show content to clients like never before. This size is ideal for invitations, catalogues and brochures.You are able to choose the print, design and video. You can customise the shape of the card in which the screen is housed. Work with our designers now to stand out from the crowd. They are the next level in marketing and...

Video Call Brochure with a special feature

Want to make a stunning first impression on new customers? Want to blow their socks off? Video In Brochure presents the new Video Call Brochure The Video Call Brochure is a beautiful Video Brochure with a special feature. The brochure has an integrated module in which you can program the company phone number. The customer looks at the wonderful Video Call Brochure and contacts your company all with the push of a button. It doesn’t get any easier!HOW DOES IT WORK? Real easy! With...

Discovering the endless possibilities of the video brochure

More and more companies are discovering the endless possibilities of the video brochure. The combination of print, video and audio provides unparalleled response from the recipient! The video brochure is used as a unique presentation tool and business card but also, for example, as an invitation to an event or as a ‘thank you’ after a seminar.Video brochure from FunSuper has the capacity to produce more than 10,000 video brochures per week. This leads to super fast delivery times...

Custom Print Video Brochure Effectively Presenting Your Company!

FunSuper video brochure is a new and unique way of presenting your company! A video brochure combines print with video and sound! Open the brochure and your video automatically starts to play. A perfect tool for invitations, launching a new product, luxury give-away, or to thank your relations.Screen sizes The brochures are available in various brochure sizes. A4, Big A5, A5, landscape or portrait… Or in any specific size that you want. Their are 5 different screen sizes: 2.4’’, 2.8’’, 4,3’’, 5” and 7 inch....