العلامة - كتيب طباعة الفيديو

حول استخدامات كتيب الفيديو القياسي

تُستخدم كتيبات الفيديو القياسية على نطاق واسع لمجموعة متنوعة من الاتصالات التسويقية الترويجية ، عادةً عند محاولة التأثير على العملاء أو العملاء ذوي القيمة العالية. وتشمل هذه: ضمانات المعرض التجاري حزم الصحافة تترك قوة المبيعات وراءها الاتصالات الداخلية أدلة المستخدم منتجات التعبئة والتغليف بيع بالتجزئة FSDUs مدة تشغيل بطاقة الذاكرة 256MB القياسية هي حوالي 12-15 دقيقة تقريبًا ؛ ومع ذلك ، يمكن توسيع هذا إلى 8GB الذي يوفر وقت تشغيل 2-3. نوفر أيضًا كتب الفيديو المدعومة بشدة ومبالغ نمط الألبوم على طاولة القهوة - هذه ...

كتيب فيديو Soft Cover للعروض التقديمية

تقدم Funsuper من الصين مجموعة من كتيبات الفيديو ذات الغطاء الناعم بأحجام الشاشة التي تتراوح من 2.4-10.1 ". يشير الوصف الناعم للغلاف إلى مادة اللوحة المستخدمة ، وفي هذه الحالة يتم طباعة لوح حرير 300gsm بالألوان الكاملة واللمسات النهائية. هذا الغلاف المطبوع يلف الشاشة والإلكترونيات ، وكلها مثبتة داخل غطاء رغوة مخفي. والنتيجة سريعة الإنتاج وخفيفة الوزن وسهلة التصميم وقوية وتبدو رائعة. 80٪ من إنتاجات كتيب الفيديو الخاصة بنا هي غطاء ناعم ....

4C Offset Print كتيب فيديو 4.3 ″ LCD لأفضل الماركات

4.3 "كتيب الفيديو مضغوط أنيق ويوفر عامل" WOW ". باستخدام شاشة TFT من 4.3 ، يمكنك عرض المحتوى على العملاء بشكل لم يسبق له مثيل. هذا الحجم مثالي للدعوات والكتالوجات والكتيبات. يمكنك اختيار الطباعة والتصميم والفيديو. يمكنك تخصيص شكل البطاقة التي توجد بها الشاشة. العمل مع المصممين لدينا الآن لتبرز من الحشد. هم المستوى التالي في التسويق و ...

كتيب مكالمات الفيديو مع ميزة خاصة

هل تريد إحداث انطباع أول مذهل على العملاء الجدد؟ تريد أن تهب الجوارب قبالة؟ Video In Brochure يقدم كتيب Video Call Brochure الجديد يعد Video Call Brochure كتيب فيديو جميل مع ميزة خاصة. يحتوي الكتيب على وحدة متكاملة يمكنك من خلالها برمجة رقم هاتف الشركة. ينظر العميل إلى كتيب مكالمات الفيديو الرائع ويتصل بشركتك جميعًا بضغطة زر. لا يصبح الأمر أسهل! كيف يعمل؟ سهل حقيقي! مع...

اكتشاف الاحتمالات التي لا نهاية لها من كتيب الفيديو

تكتشف المزيد والمزيد من الشركات الاحتمالات التي لا نهاية لها من كتيب الفيديو. مزيج من الطباعة والفيديو والصوت يوفر استجابة لا مثيل لها من المستلم! يتم استخدام كتيب الفيديو كأداة عرض تقديمي فريدة وبطاقة أعمال ولكن أيضًا ، على سبيل المثال ، كدعوة لحضور حدث أو "شكرًا" بعد ندوة. تمتلك كتيب الفيديو من FunSuper القدرة على إنتاج أكثر من كتيبات فيديو 10,000 في الاسبوع. وهذا يؤدي إلى أوقات التسليم بسرعة فائقة ...

كتيب فيديو مخصص للطباعة يقدم شركتك على نحو فعال!

يعد كتيب الفيديو FunSuper طريقة جديدة وفريدة لتقديم شركتك! يجمع كتيب الفيديو بين الطباعة مع الفيديو والصوت! افتح الكتيب ويبدأ تشغيل الفيديو الخاص بك تلقائيًا. أداة مثالية للدعوات ، أو إطلاق منتج جديد ، أو تقديم هدايا فاخرة ، أو شكر علاقاتك. أحجام الشاشة تتوفر الكتيبات بأحجام مختلفة من الكتيبات. A4 ، Big A5 ، A5 ، أفقي أو عمودي ... أو بأي حجم معين تريده. هذه هي أحجام الشاشة المختلفة 5: 2.4 '' ، 2.8 '' ، 4,3 '' ، 5 "و 7 بوصة ....

Tag - video print brochure

About Standard Video Brochure Uses

Standard video brochures are widely used for a variety of promotional marketing communications, typically when trying to impress a high-value prospect or customer. These include:Trade show collateral Press packs Sales force leave behinds Internal communications User guides Product Packaging Retail FSDUsThe run time of the standard 256MB memory card is approximately 12-15 minutes; however, this can be expanded to 8GB offering 2-3 hours run-time.We also supply hard-backed video books and coffee table album style overs – these are...

Soft Cover Video Brochure for Presentations

Funsuper from China supply a range of soft cover video brochures with screen sizes ranging from 2.4-10.1”. The description soft cover refers to the board material used, in this case a 300gsm silk board printed in full colour and a laminate finish.This printed wrap encloses the screen and electronics, all secured within a concealed foam cover. The result is quick to produce, lightweight, simple to design, robust and looks great. 80% of our video brochure productions are soft cover....

4C Offset Print 4.3″ LCD Video Brochure for Top Brands

The 4.3" Video Brochure is sleek compact and gives the "WOW" factor. Using a 4.3" TFT display you are able to show content to clients like never before. This size is ideal for invitations, catalogues and brochures.You are able to choose the print, design and video. You can customise the shape of the card in which the screen is housed. Work with our designers now to stand out from the crowd. They are the next level in marketing and...

Video Call Brochure with a special feature

Want to make a stunning first impression on new customers? Want to blow their socks off? Video In Brochure presents the new Video Call Brochure The Video Call Brochure is a beautiful Video Brochure with a special feature. The brochure has an integrated module in which you can program the company phone number. The customer looks at the wonderful Video Call Brochure and contacts your company all with the push of a button. It doesn’t get any easier!HOW DOES IT WORK? Real easy! With...

Discovering the endless possibilities of the video brochure

More and more companies are discovering the endless possibilities of the video brochure. The combination of print, video and audio provides unparalleled response from the recipient! The video brochure is used as a unique presentation tool and business card but also, for example, as an invitation to an event or as a ‘thank you’ after a seminar.Video brochure from FunSuper has the capacity to produce more than 10,000 video brochures per week. This leads to super fast delivery times...

Custom Print Video Brochure Effectively Presenting Your Company!

FunSuper video brochure is a new and unique way of presenting your company! A video brochure combines print with video and sound! Open the brochure and your video automatically starts to play. A perfect tool for invitations, launching a new product, luxury give-away, or to thank your relations.Screen sizes The brochures are available in various brochure sizes. A4, Big A5, A5, landscape or portrait… Or in any specific size that you want. Their are 5 different screen sizes: 2.4’’, 2.8’’, 4,3’’, 5” and 7 inch....