العلامة - كتالوج الفيديو

ما هي كتيبات الفيديو وبريد الفيديو؟

تمنحك كتب الفيديو وكتيبات الفيديو وبريد الفيديو قوة الطباعة والفيديو والصوت الموحد. باختصار ، قمنا بتضمين شاشة LCD واضحة في كتاب ثابت ، مباشرة في كتيب ، في الكتالوج الخاص بك وحتى في قطعة البريد المباشر. إنه يتميز بوجود 20 بالإضافة إلى دقائق من تخزين الفيديو وصوت واضح يحيط به كلًا من العلامة التجارية لشركتك والمحتوى المقنع. يمكن تخصيص التكنولوجيا حسب احتياجاتك ، والتي تمنحك القدرة على الحصول على ...

كتيب مكالمات الفيديو مع ميزة خاصة

هل تريد إحداث انطباع أول مذهل على العملاء الجدد؟ تريد أن تهب الجوارب قبالة؟ Video In Brochure يقدم كتيب Video Call Brochure الجديد يعد Video Call Brochure كتيب فيديو جميل مع ميزة خاصة. يحتوي الكتيب على وحدة متكاملة يمكنك من خلالها برمجة رقم هاتف الشركة. ينظر العميل إلى كتيب مكالمات الفيديو الرائع ويتصل بشركتك جميعًا بضغطة زر. لا تحصل على أي أسهل! كيف يعمل؟ سهل حقيقي! مع...

كتيب فيديو مخصص للطباعة يقدم شركتك على نحو فعال!

يعد كتيب الفيديو FunSuper طريقة جديدة وفريدة لتقديم شركتك! يجمع كتيب الفيديو بين الطباعة مع الفيديو والصوت! افتح الكتيب ويبدأ تشغيل الفيديو الخاص بك تلقائيًا. أداة مثالية للدعوات ، أو إطلاق منتج جديد ، أو تقديم هدايا فاخرة ، أو شكر علاقاتك. أحجام الشاشة الكتيبات متوفرة في مختلف أحجام الكتيب. A4 ، Big A5 ، A5 ، أفقي أو عمودي ... أو بأي حجم معين تريده. هذه هي أحجام الشاشة المختلفة 5: 2.4 '' ، 2.8 '' ، 4,3 '' ، 5 "و 7 بوصة ....

الصين كتيب تصميم الفيديو وخدمة الإنتاج

تعد كتيبات الفيديو FunSuper إضافة قوية لأي حملة تسويقية لإشراك المستهلكين وإقناع العملاء المحتملين ، تجمع كتيبات فيديو FunSuper بين الصوتيات والمرئية في حزمة لا تنسى لضمان تذكُّر الرسائل. بالنسبة للمبيعات وجمع الأموال والتعليم والتدريب والتوظيف والعلامات التجارية والعديد من أغراض العمل الأخرى ، تعد كتيبات الفيديو مثالية. يمكن توزيعها بسهولة على المستلمين المستهدفين وهي بالضبط الأدوات المتطورة اللازمة لإعطاء شركتك ميزة على منافسيك. لأسباب عديدة ، تعد كتيبات فيديو FunSuper ...

فيديو قوي في كتيب مطبوع كأداة مبيعات B2B

فيديو LCD في كتيب مطبوع كأدوات مبيعات B2B هو اليدوية بمهارة من قبل العمال ذوي الخبرة من FunSuper. وحدات فيديو LCD بحجم 1.8-10.1 مدمجة في وسائط الطباعة. مئات الآلاف من الشركات مثل هذه الطريقة الجديدة للقيام التسويق والإعلان. الابتكار هو دائما مثيرة. مستقبل التسويق مليء أيضا بالخيال والإلهام. Wecreate بطاقات الفيديو مع مفاهيم جديدة أساسا للعروض التجارية للمنتجات والخدمات. أبهر آفاقك مع هذه الأداة الرائعة لبطاقة الفيديو. منخفضة التكلفة ولكنها فعالة! مواصفة لشاشة فيديو Lcd: بطاقات 1.5''1.8''2.4''2.83.5''4.3''5''7''10inch Battery: ...

كتيبات فيديو إزاحة إبداعية مع شاشة LCD مضمنة في الداخل

تعد كتيبات الفيديو FunSuper المبتكرة من Fun Technology Limited هي الجيل التالي من الاتصالات التسويقية. تتزوج شاشات الفيديو المحمولة خفيفة الوزن بطباعة مخصصة نابضة بالحياة لتقديم رسالة مؤثرة في حزمة جذابة. أحجام الشاشة الشائعة هي 4.3 "FS43 و 7" FS70 (تتوفر أحجام أخرى) مع مكبرات صوت ستيريو. يمكن أن يكون غلاف الكتيب الرقمي عبارة عن نمط كتيب ، مع تشغيل فيديو تلقائي لجذب الانتباه على الفور ، أو نمط زر يوفر القدرة أو التحكم في مستوى الصوت أو التنقل. 7 "فيديو أفقي ...

Tag - video catalog

What are Video Brochures and Video Mailers?

Video Books, Video Brochures and Video Mailers give you the power of print, video & audio united. In a nutshell, we embed a lucid LCD screen in a hardbound book, right into a brochure, into your catalog and even in a direct mail piece. It features 20 plus minutes of video storage and clear audio all surrounded by your company's branding and compelling content. The technology can be customized to your needs, which gives you the ability to have a...

Video Call Brochure with a special feature

Want to make a stunning first impression on new customers? Want to blow their socks off? Video In Brochure presents the new Video Call Brochure The Video Call Brochure is a beautiful Video Brochure with a special feature. The brochure has an integrated module in which you can program the company phone number. The customer looks at the wonderful Video Call Brochure and contacts your company all with the push of a button. It doesn’t get any easier! HOW DOES IT WORK? Real easy! With...

Custom Print Video Brochure Effectively Presenting Your Company!

FunSuper video brochure is a new and unique way of presenting your company! A video brochure combines print with video and sound! Open the brochure and your video automatically starts to play. A perfect tool for invitations, launching a new product, luxury give-away, or to thank your relations. Screen sizes The brochures are available in various brochure sizes. A4, Big A5, A5, landscape or portrait… Or in any specific size that you want. Their are 5 different screen sizes: 2.4’’, 2.8’’, 4,3’’, 5” and 7 inch....

China Video Brochure Design And Production Service

FunSuper Video Brochures are a powerful addition to any marketing campaign To engage consumers and impress potential clients, FunSuper video brochures combine audio and visual in an unforgettable package to ensure messages get remembered. For sales, fundraising, educating, training, recruiting, branding and many other business purposes, video brochures are ideal. They can be easily distributed to targeted recipients and are exactly the cutting edge tools needed to give your company an edge over your competition. For many reasons, FunSuper video brochures are...

Powerful Video in a Printed Brochure as B2B Sales Tool

LCD video in a printed brochure as B2B sales tools is skillfully handmade by experienced workers from FunSuper. 1.8-10.1 inch LCD video modules inserted in print media. Hundreds and Thousandsof businesses like this new way to do marketing and advertising. Innovation is alwaysexciting. The future of marketing is also full of imagination and inspiration. Wecreate video cards with new concepts mainly for commercial displays of productsand services. Wow your prospects with this fascinating video card tool. Low cost but effective! Specificationfor video cards Lcd screen:1.5''1.8''2.4''2.83.5''4.3''5''7''10inch Battery:...

Creative offset print video brochures with LCD screen embedded inside

Innovative FunSuper video brochures from Fun Technology Limited are the next generation of marketing communications. The lightweight, portable video screens are married with vibrant custom printing to deliver an impactful message in an attractive package. Common screen sizes are 4.3” FS43 and 7” FS70 (other sizes available) with stereo speakers.  The shell of your digital brochure can be a booklet style, with an auto-start video to immediately capture attention, or a button style that offers power, volume controls or navigation. 7" Landscape Video...