标签 - 视频目录

什么是视频手册和视频邮件?

视频书籍,视频手册和视频邮件使您可以联合打印,视频和音频。 简而言之,我们将精美的液晶显示屏嵌入到精装书中,直接插入到您的目录中,甚至是直接邮件中。 它具有20加上几分钟的视频存储和清晰的音频,所有这些都被公司的品牌和引人注目的内容所包围。技术可以根据您的需求进行定制,这使您能够拥有...

视频通话手册具有特殊功能

想要给新客户留下令人惊叹的第一印象? 想要脱掉袜子吗? 视频输入手册中提供了新的视频通话手册视频通话手册是一个具有特殊功能的精美视频手册。 该手册有一个集成模块,您可以在其中编制公司电话号码。 客户只需按一下按钮即可查看精彩的视频通话手册并与您的公司联系。 它没有变得更容易!它如何工作? 真的很容易! 随着...

定制打印视频手册有效地展示您的公司!

FunSuper视频宣传册是展示贵公司的一种全新而独特的方式! 视频宣传册将打印与视频和声音相结合! 打开宣传册,您的视频会自动开始播放。 一个完美的邀请工具,推出新产品,奢侈赠品或感谢您的关系。屏幕尺寸小册子有各种宣传册尺寸。 A4,Big A5,A5,风景或肖像......或者您想要的任何特定尺寸。 它们是5不同的屏幕尺寸:2.4'',2.8'',4,3'',5“和7 inch ....

中国视频宣传册设计与制作服务

FunSuper Video宣传册是任何营销活动的有力补充。为了吸引消费者并给潜在客户留下深刻印象,FunSuper视频宣传册将音频和视频结合在一个令人难忘的包装中,以确保消息得到记忆。销售,筹款,教育,培训,招聘,品牌推广等等商业目的,视频手册是理想的。 它们可以轻松地分发给目标接收者,并且正是使您的公司在竞争中占据优势所需的最前沿工具。出于多种原因,FunSuper视频手册是......

作为B2B销售工具的印刷手册中的强大视频

作为B2B销售工具的印刷手册中的液晶视频由FunSuper的经验丰富的工人巧妙地手工制作。 1.8-10.1英寸LCD视频模块插入打印介质。 成千上万的企业喜欢这种做营销和广告的新方式。创新总是令人兴奋。 营销的未来也充满了想象力和灵感。 使用新概念创建视频卡主要用于产品和服务的商业展示。 用这个迷人的视频卡工具让你的前景惊叹。 低成本但有效!视频卡规格LCD屏幕:1.5''1.8''2.4''2.83.5''4.3''5''7''10inchBattery:...

内置LCD屏幕的创意胶印印刷视频手册

Fun Technology Limited的创新FunSuper视频手册是下一代营销传播。 轻巧便携的视频屏幕结合了充满活力的自定义打印,在迷人的包装中提供有影响力的信息。通用屏幕尺寸为4.3“FS43和7”FS70(其他尺寸可选),带立体声扬声器。 您的数字手册的外壳可以是小册子风格,具有自动启动视频以立即捕捉注意力,或者提供电源,音量控制或导航的按钮样式.7“Landscape Video ...

Tag - video catalog

What are Video Brochures and Video Mailers?

Video Books, Video Brochures and Video Mailers give you the power of print, video & audio united. In a nutshell, we embed a lucid LCD screen in a hardbound book, right into a brochure, into your catalog and even in a direct mail piece. It features 20 plus minutes of video storage and clear audio all surrounded by your company's branding and compelling content. The technology can be customized to your needs, which gives you the ability to have a...

Video Call Brochure with a special feature

Want to make a stunning first impression on new customers? Want to blow their socks off? Video In Brochure presents the new Video Call Brochure The Video Call Brochure is a beautiful Video Brochure with a special feature. The brochure has an integrated module in which you can program the company phone number. The customer looks at the wonderful Video Call Brochure and contacts your company all with the push of a button. It doesn’t get any easier! HOW DOES IT WORK? Real easy! With...

Custom Print Video Brochure Effectively Presenting Your Company!

FunSuper video brochure is a new and unique way of presenting your company! A video brochure combines print with video and sound! Open the brochure and your video automatically starts to play. A perfect tool for invitations, launching a new product, luxury give-away, or to thank your relations. Screen sizes The brochures are available in various brochure sizes. A4, Big A5, A5, landscape or portrait… Or in any specific size that you want. Their are 5 different screen sizes: 2.4’’, 2.8’’, 4,3’’, 5” and 7 inch....

China Video Brochure Design And Production Service

FunSuper Video Brochures are a powerful addition to any marketing campaign To engage consumers and impress potential clients, FunSuper video brochures combine audio and visual in an unforgettable package to ensure messages get remembered. For sales, fundraising, educating, training, recruiting, branding and many other business purposes, video brochures are ideal. They can be easily distributed to targeted recipients and are exactly the cutting edge tools needed to give your company an edge over your competition. For many reasons, FunSuper video brochures are...

Powerful Video in a Printed Brochure as B2B Sales Tool

LCD video in a printed brochure as B2B sales tools is skillfully handmade by experienced workers from FunSuper. 1.8-10.1 inch LCD video modules inserted in print media. Hundreds and Thousandsof businesses like this new way to do marketing and advertising. Innovation is alwaysexciting. The future of marketing is also full of imagination and inspiration. Wecreate video cards with new concepts mainly for commercial displays of productsand services. Wow your prospects with this fascinating video card tool. Low cost but effective! Specificationfor video cards Lcd screen:1.5''1.8''2.4''2.83.5''4.3''5''7''10inch Battery:...

Creative offset print video brochures with LCD screen embedded inside

Innovative FunSuper video brochures from Fun Technology Limited are the next generation of marketing communications. The lightweight, portable video screens are married with vibrant custom printing to deliver an impactful message in an attractive package. Common screen sizes are 4.3” FS43 and 7” FS70 (other sizes available) with stereo speakers.  The shell of your digital brochure can be a booklet style, with an auto-start video to immediately capture attention, or a button style that offers power, volume controls or navigation. 7" Landscape Video...