如何自定义自己的视频手册?

现在正是通过此视频和印刷结合的营销工具来展示您的才华和创造力的机会,以赢得更多的商机。 作为专业的OEM或ODM直接制造商,Funsuper视频手册可以为您带来更具竞争力的价格和更专业的服务。 在过去的9年中,我们为3000多个全球知名品牌提供了视频营销解决方案。 我们致力于将有效的新技术推向市场。 这项技术使您可以在短时间内向客户传达更多信息。 视频宣传册的定制非常简单。 您只需几个简单的步骤即可完成整个定制过程:

1.与我们就您的创造力进行交流-即使只是一幅图像

欢迎您提出每个创意。 我们的专业团队将帮助您实现它。 如果您对我们的产品非常了解,则可以告诉我们LCD尺寸,卡的尺寸或概念图。 我们将提供更多参数供您选择。 此外,您可以发送图片给我们。 无论是从我们的网站上还是从其他地方查看,我们都会让您知道与它有关的所有信息。

2.确认规格-确保满足您的自定义要求

在我们完全理解您的想法之后,您需要做的就是修改或确认我们列出的视频手册规格。 它通常包括LCD屏幕,内存,电池,纸卡,打印和其他相关信息。 如果您没有足够的时间执行此操作,我们将为您匹配最佳规格-这通常是其他客户选择的最受欢迎的方法。

项目规格说明
屏幕尺寸(英寸)像素长宽比
2.4“320 * 240 4:3
4.3“480 * 272 16:9
5“480 * 272 16:9
7“800 * 480 16:9
10.1“1024 * 600 16:9
电池容量(标准)平均上场时间
300mAh对于2.4英寸0.7-0.9小时
500mAh对于4.3“ – 5”0.8-1小时
1000mAh对于7英寸1.5-2小时
2000mAH对于10英寸2.5-3小时
大小容量视频时间(仅供参考)
128MB9 10分钟
256MB10 15分钟
512MB20 30分钟
1GB80 90分钟
2GB160 180分钟

3.让ARTWORK-WE提供模板

在了解了您的创造力并确认了自定义规格后,我们的团队将尽快为您提供模板。 您可以开始充分利用您的想象力,并采用PS,AI和CDR等应用程序来实现这一目标。 如果您不擅长图形设计,则可以求助于当地的图形工作室。 他们将参考您的材料制作精美的图案。 如果您的公司设有艺术部门,那再好不过了。 同时,您可以考虑使用哪种视频来宣传您的产品或品牌。 如果您没有现成的视频,请开始拍摄。

4.开始生产-门到门交货

好了,我们现在已经完成了所有准备工作。 将艺术品和视频发送给我们后,便会开始制作过程。 (如果您希望自己上传视频,则无需提供视频。)如果要在批量生产之前确认样品,我们将在3-5天内将样品发送给您进行确认。 生产完成后,我们将按照约定的运输方式交付产品,我们的快递服务代理商将清关并提供门到门服务。 您将不会打扰,只需耐心等待收据。

5.售后服务-提供7X24小时支持

收到货后如有任何疑问,请随时与Funsuper联系。 我们的技术部门和客户支持将提供全面的支持。 我们提供3年保修。

如有任何疑问,请给我们发送电子邮件或致电+ 86-183-0755-2838。

How to Customize Your Own Video Brochure?

It is the right time to reveal your talent and creativity to win more business opportunity for yourself by this video & print combined marketing tool. As a professional OEM or ODM direct manufacturer, Funsuper video brochure can bring you more competitive price and more professional services. Over the past 9 years, we have provided video marketing solutions for over 3000 well-known global brands. We are committed to promoting the effective new technology to the market. This technology allows you to convey more information to your customers in a short time. The customization of video brochure is very simple. You can complete the whole customized process with only a few easy steps:

1.COMMUNICATING WITH US ABOUT YOUR CREATIVITY- EVEN IF IT IS ONLY AN IMAGE

Every creative idea from you is welcome. Our professional team will help you to make it come true. If you know well about our products, you could just tell us LCD size, card dimensions, or a concept sketch. We will provide more parameters for you to choose from. Besides, you can send a picture to us. Whether it is from our website or you see it from other places, we will let you know all the information related to it.

2.CONFIRMING SPECIFICATIONS -ENSURE THAT YOUR CUSTOMIZED REQUIREMENTS ARE SATISFIED

After we fully understand your idea, what you need to do is to modify or confirm the video brochure specification we listed. It generally includes LCD Screen, Memory, Battery, Paper Card, Printing, and other related information. If you don’t have enough time to do this, we will match the best specs for you – This is usually the most popular method selected by other customers.

ItemSpecifications Description
ScreenSize (Inch)PixelAspect Ratio
2.4″320*2404:3
4.3″480*27216:9
5″480*27216:9
7″800*48016:9
10.1″1024*60016:9
BatteryCapacity (Standard)Average Playing Time
300mAhFor 2.4″0.7-0.9 Hours
500mAhFor 4.3″ – 5″0.8-1 Hours
1000mAhFor 7″1.5-2 Hours
2000mAHFor 10″2.5-3 Hours
MemoryCapacityVideo Time (For Reference Only)
128MB9-10 minutes
256MB10-15 minutes
512MB20-30 minutes
1GB80-90 minutes
2GB160-180 minutes

3.MAKING ARTWORK-WE PROVIDE THE TEMPLATE

After learning about your creativity and confirming the customized specifications, our team will provide you with the Template soon. You can start to fully use your imagination and adopt application programs such as PS, AI and CDR to achieve this. If you are not proficient in graphic design, you could resort to a local graphic studio. They will make exquisite patterns by reference to your materials. If your company has an art department, that can’t be better. In the meantime, you could consider what kind of videos you can use to promote your products or brands. If you don’t have a ready-made video, then start shooting.

4.STARTING TO PRODUCE- DOOR TO DOOR DELIVERY

Well, we have finished all the preparatory work now. Once you send artwork and videos to us, the producing process will be initiated. (If you expect to upload videos locally by yourself, then no videos need to be provided.) If you want to confirm the samples before Mass production, we will send the samples to you for confirmation within 3-5 days. When the production is completed, we will deliver the products according to the agreed transportation mode, our express service agent will clear the customs and provide door to door service. You will not be bothered and just be patient to wait for the receipt.

5.AFTER-SALES SERVICE- PROVIDE 7X24 HOUR SUPPORT

If you have any questions after receiving the goods, please contact Funsuper at any time. Our technical department and customer support will offer comprehensive support. We offer a 3-year warranty.

If have any question, please send us an email or call us at +86-183-0755-2838.