为什么要使用中文视频手册?

为什么要使用中文视频手册?

Funsuper是优质视频手册,视频和打印融合的市场领导者。 视频宣传册可用于提高品牌知名度,并有助于以令人印象深刻和令人难忘的方式传递信息。

讲故事

视频手册是企业讲述故事的新方式。 精心制作的视频可以吸引,引起兴趣,唤起情感,并从观众中产生正确的反应。 视频营销使您能够通过创建公司或服务的意识来展示创新产品,产品广告,促销或重要信息,并吸引新的潜在客户。
64%的消费者在观看视频后更有可能购买该产品。 (comScore的)

产品演示和电子学习

在今天繁忙的世界时间是我们最重要的资产。 观众现在更喜欢观看视频而不是阅读文字。 由于60第二视频可以转换为大约1.8百万字,因此可以通过视频轻松快速地传达信息。 视频营销可以帮助推出具有清晰简洁视频消息的产品,使您的目标受众能够更好地了解其功能。
大多数人在视频中保留95%的消息,而在文本中只有10%的消息(Insivia Report)

复杂材料

视频是企业尝试用59%的高管解释复杂概念和流程而不是阅读视频而不是阅读文本(福布斯)的现代格式。 视频营销通过向您的受众提供他们所需的信息,帮助您更深入地了解您的产品或服务。 视频的强大功能可确保您的信息不那么复杂,也更容易让客户理解。
一张图片胜过万字 - 中国谚语

推荐和访谈

企业需要脱颖而出。 消费者并不总是信任主流广告,但他们确实相信推荐书是品牌宣传自己的一种方式。 视频营销可以帮助教育和解释您如何成功地与其他客户合作。 通过讲述这些成功案例,您可以吸引您的观众,这有助于培养领导和创收。
90%的用户表示,在决策过程中看到有关产品的视频会有所帮助(Insivia报告)

分享这篇文章

Why Use Chinese Video Brochures?

posted in: Company Events, Industry News | 0

Funsuper is the Market Leader for premium quality Video Brochures, fusion of Video and Print. A Video Brochure can be used to increase brand awareness and will help to deliver a message in an impressive and memorable way.

Story Telling

Video brochures are a new way for businesses to tell their story. A well-made video can engage, interest, evoke emotion and generate the right response from your audience. Video marketing enables you to showcase innovative products, product advertising, a sales promotion or an important message and attract new prospects by creating awareness of your company or service.
64% of consumers are more likely to buy a product after watching a video about it. (comScore)

Product Demos & E-Learning

In today’s busy world time is our most important asset. Audiences now prefer to watch videos as opposed to reading text. Information can be communicated quickly and with ease via video, given a 60 second video can translate to around 1.8 million words. Video marketing can help launch a product with a clear and concise video message allowing your target audience to gain a better understanding of its features.
Most people retain 95% of the message in a video compared to only 10% of what they read in text (Insivia Report)

Complex Material

Videos are the modern format for businesses trying to explain complex concepts and processes with 59% of executives rather watching videos than read text (Forbes). Video marketing helps deliver a deeper understanding of your product or service by delivering to your audience the information they need. The power of video ensures your message is less complicated and easier for your clients to understand.
One picture is worth ten thousand words – Chinese proverb

Testimonials & Interviews

Business needs to stand apart from their competition. Consumers don’t always trust mainstream advertising but they do believe in testimonials as a way for brands to promote themselves. Video marketing can help educate and explain how you have successfully worked with other clients. By telling these success stories you can entice your audience that can help nurture lead and revenue generation.
90% of user say that seeing a video about a product is helpful in the decision process (Insivia Report)

Comments are closed.