来自中国制造商的批发LCD写字板

来自中国制造商的批发LCD写字板

Funsuper致力于中国的LCD电子书写板。 我们提供一系列不同颜色和不同尺寸的LCD写字板,以满足您在不同情况下的需求:4.5英寸,8.5英寸,9.7英寸,10英寸,12英寸和13英寸。 LCD写字板是可重写和无纸化的,可用于儿童,学生和教师,办公室工作人员以及各种会议。 LCD Writing Tablets是国际认证的,如CE,RoHS,FCC和由纽扣电池供电,您可以安全地使用它们。 我们想与您分享伟大的产品,并尝试帮助节省纸张,拯救树木,拯救世界。 如有兴趣,请随时给我们发电子邮件或给我们打个电话。

LCD Writing Tablet采用高科技灵活的液晶技术,依靠压力感应来显示文字,图片和图形。 它可以在500000次上擦除。 您不需要使用橡皮擦,只需按下按钮,屏幕将再次清洁。

主要特点:

LCD书写平板电脑具有各种尺寸和颜色,是家庭,学校和工作场所的儿童,学生,工人等的良好生活公司。
1。 无纸化,环保。
2。 写,画,图表和计数。
3。 无需充电或连接电源。
4。 耐用,轻便的LCD书写屏幕,以及良好的纸质书写感。
5。 只要您需要,图像/单词就会保留; 一键清除所有。
6。 五颜六色的手写,在一些项目的磁铁在冰箱等做好消息笔记。
7。 尺寸:4.5“,8.5英寸,9”,9.7“,10”,12“,13英寸等。
8。 颜色:红色,蓝色,绿色,白色,粉红色,黑色等。

我们是LCD书写板冲浪板的直接工厂供应商。 8.5“12”4.5“15”英寸CE,ROHS,FCC。 样品费,联系我们以获得有竞争力的批发价格。 如果您有兴趣订购大批量或批量订购,请发送电子邮件至sales@funsuper.com,以便我们为您提供特别优惠和折扣。 或者如果您愿意,请致电+ 86-183-0755-2838。

分享这篇文章

Wholesale LCD Writing Tablets From China Manufacturer

Wholesale LCD Writing Tablets From China Manufacturer

Funsuper is dedicated in LCD Electronic Writing Tablet in China. We carry a series of LCD writing boards in different colors and different sizes to meet your needs under different circumstances: 4.5 inch,8.5 inch,9.7 inch,10 inch,12 inch and 13 inch. LCD Writing Tablet are rewritable and paperless, they can be used for kids,school students & teachers, office workers, and also for various meetings. LCD Writing Tablets are internationally certified such as CE, RoHS, FCC and powered by coin battery, you can use them safely. We would like to share with you the great products and try to help save paper, save trees, and save the world. If interested do not hesitate to drop us an email or give us a phone call.

LCD Writing Tablet uses high technology flexible liquid crystal technology,depends on the pressure sensing to display text, pictures and graphics. It can be erasd over 500000 times. You don’t need to use an eraser, just press the button, the screen will be clean again.

Main Features:

LCD WRITING TABLET at various sizes and colors, makes good life company for kids,students,workers etc at home,school and work place.
1. Paperless,Eco-friendly.
2. Write,Paint,Chart and Count.
3. No need to charge or connect to power.
4. Durable,light LCD writing screen,and good paper writing feeling.
5. The image/words stays as long as you need; One Button to clear all.
6. Colorful handwriting, magnet on some items make good message notes on fridge etc.
7. Sizes: 4.5″,8.5 inch,9″,9.7″,10″,12″,13 Inch etc.
8. Colors: Red,blue,Green,White,Pink,Black etc.

We are direct factory suppliers for LCD writing tablet boogie board. 8.5” 12” 4.5” 15” inch With CE, ROHS, FCC. Sample fee, Contact us to get competitive wholesale price. If you are interested in ordering a large volume or bulk order please email to sales@funsuper.com so we can give you special offers and discounts. Or if you would like please call us at +86-183-0755-2838.

Share this post