如何在视频宣传册上上传新的视频文件?

如何在视频宣传册上上传新的视频文件?

最终用户可以更改和上传视频手册中的任何内容。 完成此操作的方法是按照以下步骤操作:

1。 将附带的USB电缆插入视频手册的USB端口。

2。 将电缆的另一端插入计算机上包含要加载的视频文件的USB端口。

3。 在大多数计算机中,会弹出一个窗口,询问您要对设备执行的操作。 如果出现提示,请选择“打开文件夹以查看文件”。 如果未出现提示,请导航至“我的电脑”(在PC上)或桌面上显示的可移动设备图标(MAC)。

4。 导航到设备的根目录后,您将看到一个名为“Video”的文件夹; 打开这个文件夹。

5。 “视频”文件夹包含设备上当前的所有视频。 视频文件以它们将在设备上播放的数字顺序命名(例如,00,01,02等)。

6。 如果要替换视频,请选择要删除的视频,单击鼠标右键并选择“删除”(如果要永久删除文件)或“剪切”(如果要删除)来自设备的文件,但将它们保存到计算机剪贴板中)。

7。 如果您选择将这些视频文件保存到剪贴板,则需要将它们粘贴到计算机上的某个位置。 您可以通过导航到要保存的位置,单击鼠标右键并选择“粘贴”来完成此操作。

8。 删除所需文件后,可以用新文件替换它们。 找到要加载的计算机上的文件,选择它们,然后将它们拖到“Video”文件夹中。 然后,您需要确保根据要播放的数字顺序为每个视频文件命名。 例如,如果驱动器上有3视频并且正在替换第二个视频,则需要确保设备上的文件标记为“00”和“02”。 您要加载的新文件需要标题为“01”。

9。 将所有视频文件成功加载到视频手册后,即可“弹出”设备。 通过在“我的电脑”(PC)中选择它,右键单击鼠标并选择“弹出”来完成此操作。 如果您使用的是MAC,只需将桌面上显示的设备拖到垃圾箱即可安全地卸载设备。

如果您在上传视频文件时遇到任何问题,请随时与我们联系。

分享这篇文章

How to upload new video files on a Video Brochure?

How to upload new video files on a Video Brochure?

The end user has the ability to change and upload any content on a Video Brochure. The way this is accomplished is by following the steps below:

1. Insert the supplied USB cable into the USB port on your video brochure.

2. Insert the other end of the cable into a USB port on your computer containing the video file you wish to load.

3. In most computers, a window will pop up asking what you would like to do with the device. If prompted, select “Open folder to view files”. If not prompted, navigate to My Computer (on PC) or the removable device icon that appears on your desktop (MAC).

4. Once you navigate to the root of the device, you will see a folder titled “Video”; open this folder.

5. The “Video” folder contains any videos currently on the device. Video files are named in the numerical order in which they will play on the device (eg., 00, 01, 02, etc.).

6. If you want to replace a video, select the video (or videos) you wish to remove, click the right mouse button and select “Delete” (if you wish to permanently remove the files) or “Cut” (if you wish to remove the files from the device but save them to the computer clipboard).

7. If you choose to save these video files to your clipboard you will want to paste them to a location on your computer. You can do this by navigating to the location you wish to save to, clicking the right mouse button and choosing “Paste”.

8. Once you have removed the desired files, you can replace them with the new files. Locate the files on the computer that you wish to load, select them and then drag them into the “Video” folder. You will then need to make sure that you name each video file according to the number sequence in which you want them to play. For example, if you have 3 videos on the drive and are replacing the second one, you will want to make sure that the files on the device are labeled “00” & “02”. The new file you are loading will need to be titled “01”.

9. Once all video files are successfully loaded onto your video brochure, you can “Eject” the device. Do this by selecting it in “My Computer” (PC), right clicking the mouse and selecting “Eject”. If you are on a MAC, you can simply drag the device as it appears on your desktop to the trash and it will safely un-mount the device.

If you encounter any problem with uploading video files, please fell free to contact us.

Share this post