标签 - 视频演示文稿框

为什么选择Funsuper Video-in-Print产品?

在选择适合您的视频宣传册时,需要考虑许多方面。 像每一项努力一样,最好用你的回报来衡量你的投资.Funusper视频手册,演示文稿盒和视频书籍有各种各样的配置和尺寸。 我们屡获殊荣的创意团队和专家顾问是您与您共同构建愿景的完美合作伙伴。每个品牌都有一个故事要讲,视频宣传册帮助品牌向客户讲述故事......

定制7.0“带丝带的高清液晶视频礼品盒

这款7.0“高清液晶屏幕视频显示盒采用亚光贴合的挫败按钮控制。 将屏幕和主板安装在盖子中就像这样增加了重量并且盖子需要支撑,在这种情况下带有带状支柱。 缩进区域用于存放公司演示文件夹。标准视频框广泛用于各种促销营销通信,通常是在试图给高价值的潜在客户或客户留下深刻印象时。 其中包括:•展会抵押品•新闻包•销售......

带光传感器FVB7的70英寸LCD视频显示盒

带光传感器的7英寸LCD视频显示盒FVB70可通过USB电缆完全充电和编程,从而确保持久的营销体验。 事实证明,营销工具在其有效和直接接触消费者的初始目标方面非常有效。 这是为您的产品制作视频广告的好方法。规格●卡片尺寸:A5,A4或定制●LCD屏幕:7“TFT LCD屏幕●分辨率:800 x 480像素(16:9)/可选1024 x 600像素(全高清...

Tag - video presentation box

Why Choose Funsuper Video-in-Print Products?

There are many aspects to consider when choosing what video brochure is right for you. Like every endeavor, it’s best to weigh up your investment with your return.Funusper video brochures, presentation boxes and video books come in a variety of configurations and sizes. Our award-winning creative team and expert advisors are the perfect partners to work with you on building your vision.Every brand has a story to tell and video brochures help brands tell stories to customers in a...

Custom 7.0″ HD LCD Video Gift Box With Ribbon

This 7.0″ HD LCD screen video display box is controlled by foiled buttons over matt lamination. Housing the screen and motherboard in the lid like this adds weight and the lid needs support, in this instance with ribbon a ribbon strut. The indent area was used to house a corporate presentation folder.Standard video boxs are widely used for a variety of promotional marketing communications, typically when trying to impress a high-value prospect or customer. These include:•Trade show collateral •Press packs •Sales...

7-inch LCD Video Display Box with Light Sensor FVB70

7-inch LCD Video Display Box with Light Sensor FVB70 is fully chargeable and programmable via USB Cable, thus insuring an enduring marketing experience. Marketing tool is proving to be very effective in its initial goal to reach the consumers effectively and directly. It is a good way to make video advertisement for your products.Specifications● Card size: A5, A4 or bespoke ● LCD screen: 7"TFT LCD screen ● Resolution: 800 x 480 pixels (16:9) / optional 1024 x 600 pixels(Full HD...