علامة - مربع عرض الفيديو

لماذا تختار Funsuper Video-in-Print Products؟

هناك العديد من الجوانب التي يجب مراعاتها عند اختيار كتيب الفيديو المناسب لك. مثل كل جهد ، من الأفضل أن تقارن استثمارك بعائداتك. تأتي كتيبات الفيديو سهلة الاستخدام وصناديق العروض التقديمية وكتب الفيديو في مجموعة متنوعة من التكوينات والأحجام. يعتبر فريقنا المبدع الحائز على جوائز والمستشارين الخبراء هم الشركاء المثاليون للعمل معك على بناء رؤيتك. كل علامة تجارية لديها قصة ترويها كتيبات الفيديو وتساعد العلامات التجارية في سرد ​​القصص للعملاء ...

مخصص 7.0 ″ HD LCD فيديو هدية مربع مع الشريط

يتم التحكم في صندوق عرض فيديو شاشة LCD 7.0 ″ HD بأزرار فاشلة فوق التصفيح غير اللامع. ويضيف إسكان الشاشة واللوحة الأم في الغطاء مثل هذا الوزن ويحتاج الغطاء إلى الدعم ، وفي هذه الحالة مع شريط ، تبختر الشريط. تم استخدام مساحة المسافة البادئة لإيواء مجلد عرض تقديمي خاص بالشركات. تستخدم مربعات الفيديو القياسية على نطاق واسع لمجموعة متنوعة من الاتصالات التسويقية الترويجية ، عادةً عند محاولة التأثير على عميل أو عميل ذي قيمة عالية. وتشمل هذه: • ضمان المعرض التجاري • حزم الصحافة • المبيعات ...

7 بوصة LCD عرض الفيديو مربع مع مستشعر الضوء FVB70

شاشة عرض الفيديو LCD مقاس 7 بوصة مع مستشعر الإضاءة FVB70 قابلة للشحن وقابلة للبرمجة بالكامل عبر كابل USB ، مما يضمن تجربة تسويقية دائمة. أثبتت أداة التسويق أنها فعالة للغاية في هدفها الأولي للوصول إلى المستهلكين بشكل فعال ومباشر. إنها طريقة جيدة لعمل إعلانات فيديو لمنتجاتك. المواصفات ● حجم البطاقة: A5 أو A4 أو مفصل ● شاشة LCD: 7 "شاشة TFT LCD ● ● الدقة: 800 x 480 بكسل (16: 9) / 1024 بكسل اختيارية / (دقة عالية...

Tag - video presentation box

Why Choose Funsuper Video-in-Print Products?

There are many aspects to consider when choosing what video brochure is right for you. Like every endeavor, it’s best to weigh up your investment with your return.Funusper video brochures, presentation boxes and video books come in a variety of configurations and sizes. Our award-winning creative team and expert advisors are the perfect partners to work with you on building your vision.Every brand has a story to tell and video brochures help brands tell stories to customers in a...

Custom 7.0″ HD LCD Video Gift Box With Ribbon

This 7.0″ HD LCD screen video display box is controlled by foiled buttons over matt lamination. Housing the screen and motherboard in the lid like this adds weight and the lid needs support, in this instance with ribbon a ribbon strut. The indent area was used to house a corporate presentation folder.Standard video boxs are widely used for a variety of promotional marketing communications, typically when trying to impress a high-value prospect or customer. These include:•Trade show collateral •Press packs •Sales...

7-inch LCD Video Display Box with Light Sensor FVB70

7-inch LCD Video Display Box with Light Sensor FVB70 is fully chargeable and programmable via USB Cable, thus insuring an enduring marketing experience. Marketing tool is proving to be very effective in its initial goal to reach the consumers effectively and directly. It is a good way to make video advertisement for your products.Specifications● Card size: A5, A4 or bespoke ● LCD screen: 7"TFT LCD screen ● Resolution: 800 x 480 pixels (16:9) / optional 1024 x 600 pixels(Full HD...