标签 - 视频邮件

为什么要使用中文视频手册?

Funsuper是优质视频手册,视频和打印融合的市场领导者。 视频宣传册可用于提高品牌知名度,并有助于以令人印象深刻和令人难忘的方式传递信息。 故事讲述视频小册子是企业讲述故事的新方式。 精心制作的视频可以吸引,引起兴趣,唤起情感,并从观众中产生正确的反应。 视频营销使您能够展示创新产品,产品广告,促销活动......

打印供应商中的100%原创高清视频

正在寻找打印视频? 作为中国的100%原始供应商,Funsuper Video in Print是一种新技术,可将纸质薄视频播放器嵌入小册子,邮件,杂志,书籍或其他产品中。 视频最长可达两个小时。 该设备是一个带闪存的小型LCD屏幕。 打开页面时,会触发视频自动启动。 锂电池持续约一个小时......

4.3“LCD Softcover A5人像视频卡

这张4.3“肖像视频宣传册卡,配有控制按钮和音量设置,打印,气泡包装,放置在外部印刷盒内,配有cmyk和银箔,作为直接邮件活动的一部分,针对IT部门的高级买家。与其他形式的视频营销不同,Video Brochures独立于电线,互联网访问,软件下载和安装程序运行,所有这些都可能破坏收件人的体验。 随着视频手册,所有收件人......

印刷营销解决方案中的热门视频

增强你的信息。 产生兴奋。 创建一个令人难忘的互动。你知道视频增加了人们对74%产品或服务的理解,并且48%的人保留直接邮件以供将来参考吗? 认识新的电力夫妇。 视频是当今最受欢迎的营销平台之一。 将视频与我们的高影响力打印解决方案相结合,您就拥有了强大的营销工具。越来越多的公司正在发现Video In Print的无限可能性。 印刷品的组合......

Bespoke Video的领导者宣传中国制作

FUNSUPER专注于定制视频手册,是中国定制视频手册制作的领导者。 适用于所有类型的营销和促销活动.Funsuper Video Brochures是一种全新的创新方式,可以向决策者传达您从未接听过电话或电子邮件的信息。 如果您在与正确的人会面或交谈时遇到困难,难以解释您在市场中的差异,或向客户描述您的价值主张,那么......

中国品牌FunSuper视频小册子为您量身定制

为您量身定制!所有FunSuper视频手册均按订单生产,完全定制。 我们与您的品牌合作,我们的使命是为您和您的客户制作完美的视频宣传册。我们将根据您的目标讨论您的要求并提出建议。 我们将考虑所需的数量,周转,品牌,目标市场和预算。屏幕,界面,材料; 每个方面都可以根据最精细的细节进行定制。 我们的视频手册专为您而设计.Brochure Design We ...

Tag - video mailer

Why Use Chinese Video Brochures?

Funsuper is the Market Leader for premium quality Video Brochures, fusion of Video and Print. A Video Brochure can be used to increase brand awareness and will help to deliver a message in an impressive and memorable way. Story Telling Video brochures are a new way for businesses to tell their story. A well-made video can engage, interest, evoke emotion and generate the right response from your audience. Video marketing enables you to showcase innovative products, product advertising, a sales promotion...

100% Original HD Video in Print Supplier

Looking for Video in Print? As 100% Original Supplier in China, Funsuper Video in Print is a new technology that enables a paper- thin video player to be embedded in a brochure, mailer, magazine, book or other product. The video can be up to two hours in length. The device is a small LCD screen with a flash memory. When a page is opened, the video is triggered to start automatically. The lithium battery lasts for about an hour...

4.3” LCD Softcover A5 Portrait Video Card

This 4.3″ portrait video brochure card, complete with control buttons and volume settings, was printed, bubble-wrapped and placed inside an outer printed box complete with cmyk and silver foil as part of a direct mail campaign targeting senior buyers in IT departments across the USA.Unlike other forms of video marketing, Video Brochures operate independently of wires, internet access, software downloads and installation procedures, all of which can ruin the experience of the recipient. With video brochures, all the recipient...

Popular Video in Print Marketing Solutions

Enhance your message. Generate excitement. Create a memorable interaction.Did you know that videos increase people’s understanding of a product or service by 74% and that 48% of people retain direct mail for future reference? Meet the new power couple. Video is one of today's most popular marketing platforms. Combine video with one of our high-impact print solutions and you've got a powerful marketing tool.More and more companies are discovering the endless possibilities of Video In Print. The combination of print,...

Leader in Bespoke Video Brochures Production from China

Focus on Bespoke Video Brochures, FUNSUPER is a leader in Bespoke Video Brochures production from China. Suitable for all types of marketing and promotional campaigns.Funsuper Video Brochures are a new and innovative way to get your message to decision-makers that would have never answered your phone call or email. If you are having trouble meeting or talking to the right people, having difficulty explaining your differentiation in the market, or describing your value proposition to the client, then the...

Chinese Brand FunSuper Video Booklets Tailored to You

Tailored to You!All FunSuper video brochures are made to order, they are totally bespoke. We work with your brand and our mission is to produce the perfect video brochure for you and your clients.We will discuss your requirements and make recommendations according to your objectives. We will consider the quantity required, turnaround, branding, target market and budget.The screen, the interface, the material; every aspect is customisable to the finest details. Our video brochures are designed just for you.Brochure Design We...