العلامة - الارسال الفيديو

لماذا استخدام كتيبات الفيديو الصينية؟

Funsuper هي الشركة الرائدة في السوق للحصول على كتيبات الفيديو عالية الجودة ، دمج الفيديو والطباعة. يمكن استخدام كتيب الفيديو لزيادة الوعي بالعلامة التجارية وسيساعد على إيصال رسالة بطريقة رائعة لا تنسى. تعد كتيبات سرد القصص المصورة طريقة جديدة للشركات لتروي قصتها. يمكن لمقطع فيديو جيد الانخراط والانشغال وإثارة المشاعر وإنشاء الاستجابة الصحيحة من جمهورك. يمكّنك تسويق الفيديو من عرض منتجات مبتكرة وإعلانات منتجات وترويج مبيعات ...

100٪ فيديو HD الأصلي في مزود الطباعة

هل تبحث عن فيديو في الطباعة؟ نظرًا لكون 100٪ Original Supplier في الصين ، فإن Funsuper Video in Print هي تقنية جديدة تمكّن مشغل الفيديو الرقيق من تضمينه في كتيب أو مرسل بريد أو مجلة أو كتاب أو منتج آخر. يمكن أن يصل طول الفيديو إلى ساعتين. الجهاز عبارة عن شاشة LCD صغيرة مع ذاكرة فلاش. عند فتح صفحة ، يتم تشغيل الفيديو تلقائيًا. تدوم بطارية الليثيوم لمدة ساعة تقريبًا ...

4.3 "LCD Softcover A5 Portrait Video Card

طُبعت بطاقة كتيب الفيديو الشخصي 4.3 ″ هذه ، المزودة بأزرار التحكم وإعدادات مستوى الصوت ، وملفوفة وفقاعة داخل صندوق خارجي مطبوع مع cmyk ورقائق فضية كجزء من حملة بريدية مباشرة تستهدف كبار المشترين في أقسام تكنولوجيا المعلومات في جميع أنحاء الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. على عكس الأشكال الأخرى لتسويق الفيديو ، تعمل كتيبات الفيديو بشكل مستقل عن الأسلاك والوصول إلى الإنترنت وتنزيل البرامج وإجراءات التثبيت ، وكل ذلك يمكن أن يفسد تجربة المستلم. مع كتيبات الفيديو ، كل المستلم ...

فيديو مشهور في حلول التسويق المطبوعة

تعزيز رسالتك. توليد الإثارة. إنشاء تفاعل لا يُنسى. هل تعلم أن مقاطع الفيديو تزيد من فهم الناس لمنتج أو خدمة بنسبة 74٪ وأن 48٪ من الأشخاص يحتفظون بالبريد المباشر للرجوع إليه مستقبلاً؟ تلبية زوجين السلطة الجديدة. الفيديو هو واحد من منصات التسويق الأكثر شعبية اليوم. اجمع بين الفيديو مع أحد حلول الطباعة عالية التأثير لديك وحصلت على أداة تسويق قوية. يقوم المزيد والمزيد من الشركات باكتشاف الإمكانيات التي لا نهاية لها لفيديو In Print. مزيج من الطباعة ، ...

رائدة في إنتاج كتيبات الفيديو حسب الطلب من الصين

التركيز على كتيبات فيديو مفصل ، FUNSUPER هي شركة رائدة في إنتاج كتيبات فيديو مفصل من الصين. مناسبة لجميع أنواع الحملات التسويقية والترويجية. تعد كتيبات فيديو Unsuper طريقة جديدة ومبتكرة لإيصال رسالتك إلى صانعي القرار الذين لم يردوا على مكالمتك الهاتفية أو بريدك الإلكتروني أبدًا. إذا كنت تواجه مشكلة في الاجتماع أو التحدث إلى الأشخاص المناسبين ، أو كنت تواجه صعوبة في توضيح تمايزك في السوق ، أو وصف عرض القيمة الخاص بك للعميل ، فعندئذٍ ...

كتيبات فيديو العلامة التجارية الصينية FunSuper المصممة لك

مصممة خصيصًا لك! جميع كتيبات الفيديو لـ FunSuper مصنوعة حسب الطلب ، فهي مخصصة تمامًا. نحن نعمل مع علامتك التجارية ومهمتنا هي إنتاج كتيب فيديو مثالي لك ولعملائك. سنناقش متطلباتك وتقديم توصيات وفقًا لأهدافك. سننظر في الكمية المطلوبة ، التحول ، العلامة التجارية ، السوق المستهدفة والميزانية. الشاشة ، الواجهة ، المواد ؛ كل جانب قابل للتخصيص لأدق التفاصيل. تم تصميم كتيبات الفيديو الخاصة بنا فقط من أجلك. تصميم كتيب نحن ...

Tag - video mailer

Why Use Chinese Video Brochures?

Funsuper is the Market Leader for premium quality Video Brochures, fusion of Video and Print. A Video Brochure can be used to increase brand awareness and will help to deliver a message in an impressive and memorable way. Story Telling Video brochures are a new way for businesses to tell their story. A well-made video can engage, interest, evoke emotion and generate the right response from your audience. Video marketing enables you to showcase innovative products, product advertising, a sales promotion...

100% Original HD Video in Print Supplier

Looking for Video in Print? As 100% Original Supplier in China, Funsuper Video in Print is a new technology that enables a paper- thin video player to be embedded in a brochure, mailer, magazine, book or other product. The video can be up to two hours in length. The device is a small LCD screen with a flash memory. When a page is opened, the video is triggered to start automatically. The lithium battery lasts for about an hour...

4.3” LCD Softcover A5 Portrait Video Card

This 4.3″ portrait video brochure card, complete with control buttons and volume settings, was printed, bubble-wrapped and placed inside an outer printed box complete with cmyk and silver foil as part of a direct mail campaign targeting senior buyers in IT departments across the USA.Unlike other forms of video marketing, Video Brochures operate independently of wires, internet access, software downloads and installation procedures, all of which can ruin the experience of the recipient. With video brochures, all the recipient...

Popular Video in Print Marketing Solutions

Enhance your message. Generate excitement. Create a memorable interaction.Did you know that videos increase people’s understanding of a product or service by 74% and that 48% of people retain direct mail for future reference? Meet the new power couple. Video is one of today's most popular marketing platforms. Combine video with one of our high-impact print solutions and you've got a powerful marketing tool.More and more companies are discovering the endless possibilities of Video In Print. The combination of print,...

Leader in Bespoke Video Brochures Production from China

Focus on Bespoke Video Brochures, FUNSUPER is a leader in Bespoke Video Brochures production from China. Suitable for all types of marketing and promotional campaigns.Funsuper Video Brochures are a new and innovative way to get your message to decision-makers that would have never answered your phone call or email. If you are having trouble meeting or talking to the right people, having difficulty explaining your differentiation in the market, or describing your value proposition to the client, then the...

Chinese Brand FunSuper Video Booklets Tailored to You

Tailored to You!All FunSuper video brochures are made to order, they are totally bespoke. We work with your brand and our mission is to produce the perfect video brochure for you and your clients.We will discuss your requirements and make recommendations according to your objectives. We will consider the quantity required, turnaround, branding, target market and budget.The screen, the interface, the material; every aspect is customisable to the finest details. Our video brochures are designed just for you.Brochure Design We...