بطاقة - دعوة الفيديو

الصين كتيب تصميم الفيديو وخدمة الإنتاج

تعد كتيبات FunSuper Video إضافة قوية لأي حملة تسويقية لإشراك المستهلكين وإقناع العملاء المحتملين ، وتجمع كتيبات الفيديو FunSuper بين الصوتيات والمرئيات في حزمة لا تنسى لضمان تلقي الرسائل. أغراض العمل ، كتيبات الفيديو مثالية. يمكن توزيعها بسهولة على المستلمين المستهدفين وهي بالضبط الأدوات المتطورة اللازمة لإعطاء شركتك ميزة على منافسيك.لأسباب كثيرة ، تعد كتيبات فيديو FunSuper ...

مفهوم جديد لشاشات الكريستال السائل الدعاية كتيب الفيديو لأعلى العلامات التجارية

اجعل الكتيبات تنبض بالحياة بفضل التكنولوجيا الجديدة المثيرة التي تجمع بين الطباعة والفيديو والصوت. كتيبات FunSuper Video ، ارسم عملائك على الفور إلى رسالتك. 4.3 inches حجم الكتيب الاختياري "و 5": A43 أو A2.4 أو كبل ذاكرة مدمجة حسب الطلب: 2.8MB و 3.5MB و 4.3MB و 5GB و 7GB و 10.2GB سعة البطارية الاختيارية: 5h و 4h و 128h ...

كتيبات الفيديو عالية التأثير تعرض علامتك التجارية

عندما تقوم بتسليم شخص ما أحد كتيبات الفيديو الخاصة بنا - يكون لذلك تأثير فوري. يتم جذب الناس على الفور إلى محتوى الفيديو الخاص بك - يتم تزويد المستخدمين / العملاء بتجربة متعددة الحواس ، والتي تكون جذابة على الفور ، وأكثر إثارة للإعجاب من الكتيب القياسي. سيترك الناس انطباعًا إيجابيًا عن علامتك التجارية.

Tag - video invitation

China Video Brochure Design And Production Service

FunSuper Video Brochures are a powerful addition to any marketing campaignTo engage consumers and impress potential clients, FunSuper video brochures combine audio and visual in an unforgettable package to ensure messages get remembered.For sales, fundraising, educating, training, recruiting, branding and many other business purposes, video brochures are ideal. They can be easily distributed to targeted recipients and are exactly the cutting edge tools needed to give your company an edge over your competition.For many reasons, FunSuper video brochures are...

New Concept LCD Advertising Video Brochure Card for Top Brands

Bring brochures to life with exciting new technology that combines print, video and audio. FunSuper Video brochures Instantly draw your customers into your message.4.3 inches Bespoke Video Brochure A5 Portrait FS43Components: Printed brochure + LCD screen + circuit + mini USB portStandard SpecificationsScreen sizes: 2.4", 2.8", 3.5", 4.3", 5", 7" and 10.2” optional Brochure size: A5, A4 or bespoke Built-in memory: 128MB, 256MB, 512MB, 1GB, 2GB & 4GB optional Battery capacity: 1h, 2h, 4h and 8h optional Buttons: 0 – 9 Mini USB cable for...

High Impact Video Brochures Showcase Your Brand

When you hand someone one of our Video Brochures – it has an immediate impact. People are instantly drawn to your video content – users/clients are presented with a multi-sensory experience, which is instantly engaging, and far more impressive than a standard brochure. People will leave with a positive impression of your brand.