العلامة - الفيديو في الطباعة

حلول فيديو في الطباعة الإبداعية للإعلان

تعد Funsuper الفيديو في الطباعة طريقة فريدة ومبتكرة للإعلانات المطبوعة التقليدية. مع ذلك ، يمكنك تضمين أحجام شاشة الفيديو من 2.4 "إلى 10.1" في المواد المطبوعة الخاصة بك لإنشاء كتيب فيديو ترويجي أو عدد لا يحصى من المنتجات المثيرة الأخرى. يمكن استخدام خيارات الطباعة والتصميم المرنة لمجموعة متنوعة من الاستخدامات الإبداعية التي تجذب الانتباه . بعض من الأكثر شعبية تشمل المبيعات والتسويق ضمانات ، عروض الشركة نظرة عامة أو منشأة ، والحملات السياسية ، وقوائم المطاعم والتجنيد والتدريب. حلول Funsuper ...

أدوات التسويق المبتكرة تساعد العلامات التجارية في إخبار القصص

جلب مطبوعاتك إلى الحياة بصوت ورؤية! خدمات مخصصة للإبداعات والمسوقين والطابعات. تتراوح كتيبات الفيديو لدينا في الحجم ، مع أصغر شاشة يمكن مقارنتها بجهاز iPhone أو هاتف ذكي وأكبر شاشة بجهاز كمبيوتر لوحي أو IPad. نتائج مذهلة مع ضمان الابتكار ، وتجربة ، وكفاءة ونتائج ممتازة مع OUR VIDEO BROCHURESEvery تساعد تقنية فيديو Funsuper العلامات التجارية في سرد ​​القصص للعملاء في شكل رقمي قوي ومبتكر. إذا الفيديو ...

لماذا تختار Funsuper Video-in-Print Products؟

هناك العديد من الجوانب التي يجب مراعاتها عند اختيار كتيب الفيديو المناسب لك. مثل كل جهد ، من الأفضل أن تقارن استثمارك بعائداتك. تأتي كتيبات الفيديو سهلة الاستخدام وصناديق العروض التقديمية وكتب الفيديو في مجموعة متنوعة من التكوينات والأحجام. يعتبر فريقنا المبدع الحائز على جوائز والمستشارين الخبراء هم الشركاء المثاليون للعمل معك على بناء رؤيتك. كل علامة تجارية لديها قصة ترويها كتيبات الفيديو وتساعد العلامات التجارية في سرد ​​القصص للعملاء ...

الصينية كتيب الفيديو الصانع منذ 2009

يقع Funsuper في Shenzhen China ، ويضم فريقًا محترفًا من تصنيع كتيبات الفيديو وإنتاج شاشات LCD POP الأخرى. منذ 2009 ، نحن نقدم مجموعة واسعة من الخيارات ، بما في ذلك 3 inch بطاقة العمل ، 4 inch ، 4.5 inch ، 5 inch ، 7 و 10 inches. نظام تحكم عالي وفحص صارم لمراقبة الجودة تم إنجازه من أجل المشروع الكامل من البداية إلى النهاية لإنتاج منتجات عالية الجودة ...

لماذا استخدام كتيبات الفيديو الصينية؟

Funsuper هي الشركة الرائدة في السوق للحصول على كتيبات الفيديو عالية الجودة ، دمج الفيديو والطباعة. يمكن استخدام كتيب الفيديو لزيادة الوعي بالعلامة التجارية وسيساعد على إيصال رسالة بطريقة رائعة لا تنسى. تعد كتيبات سرد القصص المصورة طريقة جديدة للشركات لتروي قصتها. يمكن لمقطع فيديو جيد الانخراط والانشغال وإثارة المشاعر وإنشاء الاستجابة الصحيحة من جمهورك. يمكّنك تسويق الفيديو من عرض منتجات مبتكرة وإعلانات منتجات وترويج مبيعات ...

تخيل إمكانيات كتيبات الفيديو

يمكن تضمين مقاطع الفيديو في أي شيء من الكتب إلى الكتيبات إلى الصناديق ... أي شيء يمكنك التفكير به لجذب الانتباه على الفور من خلال ميزة التشغيل التلقائي الخاصة بهم. تخيل أن يقوم شخص ما بفتح جهاز Funsuper الخاص بك لرؤية وسماع رسائل مخصصة تتحدث إليه مباشرة ، ثم منحهم فصول / مقاطع فيديو متعددة لسماع المزيد عن منتجك أو خدمتك أو عروضك. شاشات تتراوح من 3 "-10" والسماح للتحكم في مستوى الصوت بنقرة بسيطة. كل وحدة Funsuper قابلة للتخصيص بالكامل ، من الداخل والخارج ، لتتناسب مع الرسائل الخاصة بك ...

Tag - video in print

Creative Video-in-Print Solutions for Advertising

Funsuper video-in-print is a unique and innovative approach to traditional print advertising. With it, you can embed video screen sizes from 2.4” to 10.1” into your printed material to make a promotional video brochure or countless other exciting products.The flexible print and design options can be utilized for a variety of creative, attention-grabbing uses. Some of the most popular include sales and marketing collateral, company or facility overview presentations, political campaigns, restaurant menus and recruiting and training. Funsuper Solutions...

Innovative Marketing Tools Help Brands Tell Stories

Bringing your print to life with sound and vision! Bespoke services for Creatives, Marketeers, and Printers. Our video brochures range in size, with the smallest screen being comparable to an iPhone or smartphone and the largest to a tablet device or IPad.AMAZING RESULTSWE GUARANTEE INNOVATION, EXPERIENCE, EFFICIENCY AND EXCELLENT RESULTS WITH OUR VIDEO BROCHURESEvery brand has a story to tell and Funsuper video technology help brands tell stories to customers in a powerful and innovative digital form. If video...

Why Choose Funsuper Video-in-Print Products?

There are many aspects to consider when choosing what video brochure is right for you. Like every endeavor, it’s best to weigh up your investment with your return.Funusper video brochures, presentation boxes and video books come in a variety of configurations and sizes. Our award-winning creative team and expert advisors are the perfect partners to work with you on building your vision.Every brand has a story to tell and video brochures help brands tell stories to customers in a...

Chinese Video Brochure Manufacturer Since 2009

Located in Shenzhen China, Funsuper has a professional team of video brochure manufacture and other LCD POP displays production. Since 2009, we provide wide range of choices, include 3 inch business card ,4 inch ,4.5 inch, 5 inch ,7 and 10 inches.With thousands square meters factory and 4 production lines,we own top and excellent engineer and skillful worker.Highly control system and strict QC inspection done for full project from beginning to the end to make high quality products for...

Why Use Chinese Video Brochures?

Funsuper is the Market Leader for premium quality Video Brochures, fusion of Video and Print. A Video Brochure can be used to increase brand awareness and will help to deliver a message in an impressive and memorable way. Story Telling Video brochures are a new way for businesses to tell their story. A well-made video can engage, interest, evoke emotion and generate the right response from your audience. Video marketing enables you to showcase innovative products, product advertising, a sales promotion...

Imagine the Possibilities of Video Brochures

Videos can be embedded into anything from books to brochures to boxes…anything you can think of to instantly capture attention with their auto-play feature. Imagine someone opening your Funsuper to see and hear customized messaging talking directly to them, then giving them multiple chapters/videos to hear more about your product, service, or offering. Screens ranging from 3”-10” and allowing for volume control with a simple click. Every Funsuper unit is fully customizable, inside and out, to match your messaging...