标签 - 打印视频

广告创意视频解决方案

Funsuper视频印刷是传统印刷广告的独特创新方法。 有了它,您可以将2.4“到10.1”的视频屏幕尺寸嵌入到您的印刷材料中,制作宣传视频宣传册或无数其他令人兴奋的产品。灵活的印刷和设计选项可用于各种创意,引人注目的用途。 一些最受欢迎的包括销售和营销宣传材料,公司或设施概述演示,政治活动,餐馆菜单以及招聘和培训。 Funsuper解决方案......

创新的营销工具帮助品牌讲述故事

通过声音和视觉将您的印刷品变为现实! 为Creatives,Marketeers和Printers提供定制服务。 我们的视频手册大小不一,最小的屏幕可与iPhone或智能手机相媲美,也是最大的平板设备或iPad。模仿结果保证创新,体验,效率和优秀的结果与我们的视频BROCHURESEvery品牌有一个故事要讲述和Funsuper视频技术帮助品牌以强大而创新的数字形式向客户讲述故事。 如果视频......

为什么选择Funsuper Video-in-Print产品?

在选择适合您的视频宣传册时,需要考虑许多方面。 像每一项努力一样,最好用你的回报来衡量你的投资.Funusper视频手册,演示文稿盒和视频书籍有各种各样的配置和尺寸。 我们屡获殊荣的创意团队和专家顾问是您与您共同构建愿景的完美合作伙伴。每个品牌都有一个故事要讲,视频宣传册帮助品牌向客户讲述故事......

2009以来的中文视频宣传册制造商

Funsuper位于中国深圳,拥有专业的视频宣传册制作团队和其他液晶POP显示器制作。 自2009以来,我们提供多种选择,包括3英寸名片,4英寸,4.5英寸,5英寸,7和10英寸。拥有数千平方米的工厂和4生产线,我们拥有顶级和优秀的工程师和熟练工人。高度控制系统和严格的质量控制检查,从头到尾为整个项目完成,为...制作高品质的产品

为什么要使用中文视频手册?

Funsuper是优质视频手册,视频和打印融合的市场领导者。 视频宣传册可用于提高品牌知名度,并有助于以令人印象深刻和令人难忘的方式传递信息。 故事讲述视频小册子是企业讲述故事的新方式。 精心制作的视频可以吸引,引起兴趣,唤起情感,并从观众中产生正确的反应。 视频营销使您能够展示创新产品,产品广告,促销活动......

想象一下视频手册的可能性

视频可以嵌入从书籍到小册子到盒子的任何东西......任何你能想到的东西都能通过自动播放功能立即捕捉到注意力。 想象一下,有人打开您的Funsuper,看到和听到直接与他们交谈的自定义消息,然后给他们多个章节/视频,以了解有关您的产品,服务或产品的更多信息。 屏幕范围从3“-10”,只需点击一下即可进行音量控制。 每个Funsuper单元都可以完全自定义,内部和外部,以匹配您的消息...

Tag - video in print

Creative Video-in-Print Solutions for Advertising

Funsuper video-in-print is a unique and innovative approach to traditional print advertising. With it, you can embed video screen sizes from 2.4” to 10.1” into your printed material to make a promotional video brochure or countless other exciting products.The flexible print and design options can be utilized for a variety of creative, attention-grabbing uses. Some of the most popular include sales and marketing collateral, company or facility overview presentations, political campaigns, restaurant menus and recruiting and training. Funsuper Solutions...

Innovative Marketing Tools Help Brands Tell Stories

Bringing your print to life with sound and vision! Bespoke services for Creatives, Marketeers, and Printers. Our video brochures range in size, with the smallest screen being comparable to an iPhone or smartphone and the largest to a tablet device or IPad.AMAZING RESULTSWE GUARANTEE INNOVATION, EXPERIENCE, EFFICIENCY AND EXCELLENT RESULTS WITH OUR VIDEO BROCHURESEvery brand has a story to tell and Funsuper video technology help brands tell stories to customers in a powerful and innovative digital form. If video...

Why Choose Funsuper Video-in-Print Products?

There are many aspects to consider when choosing what video brochure is right for you. Like every endeavor, it’s best to weigh up your investment with your return.Funusper video brochures, presentation boxes and video books come in a variety of configurations and sizes. Our award-winning creative team and expert advisors are the perfect partners to work with you on building your vision.Every brand has a story to tell and video brochures help brands tell stories to customers in a...

Chinese Video Brochure Manufacturer Since 2009

Located in Shenzhen China, Funsuper has a professional team of video brochure manufacture and other LCD POP displays production. Since 2009, we provide wide range of choices, include 3 inch business card ,4 inch ,4.5 inch, 5 inch ,7 and 10 inches.With thousands square meters factory and 4 production lines,we own top and excellent engineer and skillful worker.Highly control system and strict QC inspection done for full project from beginning to the end to make high quality products for...

Why Use Chinese Video Brochures?

Funsuper is the Market Leader for premium quality Video Brochures, fusion of Video and Print. A Video Brochure can be used to increase brand awareness and will help to deliver a message in an impressive and memorable way. Story Telling Video brochures are a new way for businesses to tell their story. A well-made video can engage, interest, evoke emotion and generate the right response from your audience. Video marketing enables you to showcase innovative products, product advertising, a sales promotion...

Imagine the Possibilities of Video Brochures

Videos can be embedded into anything from books to brochures to boxes…anything you can think of to instantly capture attention with their auto-play feature. Imagine someone opening your Funsuper to see and hear customized messaging talking directly to them, then giving them multiple chapters/videos to hear more about your product, service, or offering. Screens ranging from 3”-10” and allowing for volume control with a simple click. Every Funsuper unit is fully customizable, inside and out, to match your messaging...