بطاقة - بطاقات المعايدة الفيديو

كتيب مكالمات الفيديو مع ميزة خاصة

هل تريد إحداث انطباع أول مذهل على العملاء الجدد؟ تريد أن تهب الجوارب قبالة؟ Video In Brochure يقدم كتيب Video Call Brochure الجديد يعد Video Call Brochure كتيب فيديو جميل مع ميزة خاصة. يحتوي الكتيب على وحدة متكاملة يمكنك من خلالها برمجة رقم هاتف الشركة. ينظر العميل إلى كتيب مكالمات الفيديو الرائع ويتصل بشركتك جميعًا بضغطة زر. لا يصبح الأمر أسهل! كيف يعمل؟ سهل حقيقي! مع...

اكتشاف الاحتمالات التي لا نهاية لها من كتيب الفيديو

تكتشف المزيد والمزيد من الشركات الاحتمالات التي لا نهاية لها من كتيب الفيديو. مزيج من الطباعة والفيديو والصوت يوفر استجابة لا مثيل لها من المستلم! يتم استخدام كتيب الفيديو كأداة عرض تقديمي فريدة وبطاقة أعمال ولكن أيضًا ، على سبيل المثال ، كدعوة لحضور حدث أو "شكرًا" بعد ندوة. تمتلك كتيب الفيديو من FunSuper القدرة على إنتاج أكثر من كتيبات فيديو 10,000 في الاسبوع. وهذا يؤدي إلى أوقات التسليم بسرعة فائقة ...

الجملة الفيديو في طباعة الكتيب من الصين المورد

يدعم الفيديو عالي الجودة 2.4 '' - 10.1 '' في كتيبات الطباعة مقاطع فيديو متعددة أو "قنوات" ووظائف التشغيل بما في ذلك وظائف شاشة اللمس الجديدة والمبتكرة. احصل على أسعار الجملة للمصنع مباشرة من المورد الصيني FunSuper وتوافرها على مجموعة كاملة من شاشات الكريستال السائل softcover وكتيبات الفيديو المجسمة. المبيعات أصبحت سهلة للغاية! تعد كتيبات الفيديو FunSuper من Fun Technology Ltd رائعة لتعزيز العقارات التجارية أو السكنية أو الفخمة ومحترفي المبيعات. تتميز هذه الأمثلة بأحجام مختلفة للشاشة ودقة Allwinner والتحكم ...

شاشات الكريستال السائل الفيديو التسويق كتيب - جعل شركتك تألق

يمكن أن يكون تسويق كتيب فيديو LCD مهمة مخيفة للعديد من مالكي الأعمال وأصحاب المشاريع المجتهدين ، لكن ليس من الضروري أن تكون معركة شاقة. من خلال اتباع نهج واضح واستخدام أساليب تصميم الكتيبات المجربة والحقيقية والتخطيطات والرسائل المقنعة ، سيكون الكتيب الخاص بك في دائرة الضوء لعملائك في أي وقت من الأوقات. إن تسويق الكتيب يدور حول استهداف الأشخاص المناسبين من خلال الرسالة الدقيقة ، في الوقت الأكثر ملائمة. أحجام الكتيبات: اختر الحجم المناسب ...

كتيبات الفيديو الترويجية في أسعار الخصم

تعد كتيبات FunSuper للفيديو من Fun Technology Limited شائعة بالنسبة لأي صناعة - أي منتج أو خدمة. أداة الاتصال الباردة - استخدم "كسارة الجليد" لعرض عروضك. مجموعات الصحافة - لفت انتباه وسائل الإعلام إلى الأخبار الهامة الخاصة بك. المرسلون المباشرون للفيديو - الهدف من المديرين التنفيذيين على مستوى "C" والأهداف عالية المستوى للحصول على انتباه جامح. إطلاق المنتجات - رفع مستوى الوعي وعرض المنتج الخاص بك من خلال الفيديو. دعوات - جمع التبرعات ، أحداث الشركات ، حفلات الزفاف ، وأكثر من ذلك. نقطة البيع - يتم تضمينها في بيئات البيع بالتجزئة لعرضها داخل ...

مفهوم جديد لشاشات الكريستال السائل الدعاية كتيب الفيديو لأعلى العلامات التجارية

اجعل الكتيبات تنبض بالحياة بفضل التكنولوجيا الجديدة المثيرة التي تجمع بين الطباعة والفيديو والصوت. كتيبات FunSuper Video ، ارسم عملائك على الفور إلى رسالتك. 4.3 inches حجم الكتيب الاختياري "و 5": A43 أو A2.4 أو كبل ذاكرة مدمجة حسب الطلب: 2.8MB و 3.5MB و 4.3MB و 5GB و 7GB و 10.2GB سعة البطارية الاختيارية: 5h و 4h و 128h ...

Tag - video greeting card

Video Call Brochure with a special feature

Want to make a stunning first impression on new customers? Want to blow their socks off? Video In Brochure presents the new Video Call Brochure The Video Call Brochure is a beautiful Video Brochure with a special feature. The brochure has an integrated module in which you can program the company phone number. The customer looks at the wonderful Video Call Brochure and contacts your company all with the push of a button. It doesn’t get any easier!HOW DOES IT WORK? Real easy! With...

Discovering the endless possibilities of the video brochure

More and more companies are discovering the endless possibilities of the video brochure. The combination of print, video and audio provides unparalleled response from the recipient! The video brochure is used as a unique presentation tool and business card but also, for example, as an invitation to an event or as a ‘thank you’ after a seminar.Video brochure from FunSuper has the capacity to produce more than 10,000 video brochures per week. This leads to super fast delivery times...

Wholesale Video In Print Brochure From China Supplier

High quality 2.4''-10.1'' LCD Video in Print Brochures support multiple videos or "channels" & Play Functions including the new and innovative Touch Screen functionality. Get immediate factory wholesale pricing from China supplier FunSuper and availability on our complete line of LCD softcover and hardcover video brochures. Sales just got very Easy!FunSuper video brochures from Fun Technology Ltd are great for promoting  commercial, residential or luxury properties and sales professionals. These examples feature various screen sizes, Allwinner resolution and control...

LCD Video Brochure Marketing – Making Your Company Shine

LCD Video Brochure marketing can be an intimidating assignment for many business owners and hard-working entrepreneurs, but it doesn't have to be such an uphill battle. By taking a clear-cut approach and using tried and true brochure design methods, convincing layouts and messaging, your brochure will be in the spotlight of your customers in no time. Brochure marketing is really about targeting the right people with the precise message, at the most opportune time.Brochure Sizes: Pick the Right Size...

Promotional Video Brochure Mailers At Discount Prices

FunSuper Video Brochures from Fun Technology Limited are popular for Any Industry- Any product or service.Cold Calling Tool – Use as a “ice breaker” to pitch your offering. Press Kits – Draw media attention to your important news. Video Direct Mailers – Target “C” level executives and high level targets to get unbridled attention. Product Launches – Raise awareness and demonstrate your product through video. Invitations – Fundraisers, Corporate Events, Weddings, more. Point of Sale – Embed within the retail environments to display within...

New Concept LCD Advertising Video Brochure Card for Top Brands

Bring brochures to life with exciting new technology that combines print, video and audio. FunSuper Video brochures Instantly draw your customers into your message.4.3 inches Bespoke Video Brochure A5 Portrait FS43Components: Printed brochure + LCD screen + circuit + mini USB portStandard SpecificationsScreen sizes: 2.4", 2.8", 3.5", 4.3", 5", 7" and 10.2” optional Brochure size: A5, A4 or bespoke Built-in memory: 128MB, 256MB, 512MB, 1GB, 2GB & 4GB optional Battery capacity: 1h, 2h, 4h and 8h optional Buttons: 0 – 9 Mini USB cable for...