标签 - 视频卡

为什么要使用中文视频手册?

Funsuper是优质视频手册,视频和打印融合的市场领导者。 视频宣传册可用于提高品牌知名度,并有助于以令人印象深刻和令人难忘的方式传递信息。 故事讲述视频小册子是企业讲述故事的新方式。 精心制作的视频可以吸引,引起兴趣,唤起情感,并从观众中产生正确的反应。 视频营销使您能够展示创新产品,产品广告,促销活动......

打印供应商中的100%原创高清视频

正在寻找打印视频? 作为中国的100%原始供应商,Funsuper Video in Print是一种新技术,可将纸质薄视频播放器嵌入小册子,邮件,杂志,书籍或其他产品中。 视频最长可达两个小时。 该设备是一个带闪存的小型LCD屏幕。 打开页面时,会触发视频自动启动。 锂电池持续约一个小时......

视频宣传册一站式服务

Funsuper让您成为消息的主人! 我们总部设在中国,在同一屋檐下提供多种服务,以实现快速转型,但始终是专业的解决方案。 通过管理视频手册的各个方面,让我们让您的生活更轻松。 从音频和视频制作,艺术创作和交付以及最终完成的小册子。 我们将我们的想法付诸行动......和销售!视频宣传册服务创意概念帮助视频,音频,编辑您的ConceptArt DirectionPrint ProductionLoad ContentFulfillment全部在内部完成,一站式,无忧! 你是...

4.3“LCD Softcover A5人像视频卡

这张4.3“肖像视频宣传册卡,配有控制按钮和音量设置,打印,气泡包装,放置在外部印刷盒内,配有cmyk和银箔,作为直接邮件活动的一部分,针对IT部门的高级买家。与其他形式的视频营销不同,Video Brochures独立于电线,互联网访问,软件下载和安装程序运行,所有这些都可能破坏收件人的体验。 随着视频手册,所有收件人......

10 Funsuper视频手册的最佳用途

我们的定制印刷视频手册有各种LCD屏幕尺寸,包括4.3“,7”和10“。无需网络浏览器或视频播放器即可提供最佳演示。随着越来越多的公司学习,用作营销工具的视频手册正在迅速发展关于他们 - 以及如何使用它们。视频手册具有简单的开放和播放操作,高记忆保留价值和普通的旧“WOW”因素使它们优于仅打印的小册子。我们编译了...

4C胶版印刷4.3“顶级品牌液晶视频宣传册

4.3“视频宣传册时尚小巧,具有”WOW“因素。使用4.3”TFT显示屏,您可以前所未有地向客户展示内容。 这个尺寸非常适合邀请,目录和小册子。您可以选择打印,设计和视频。 您可以自定义屏幕所在的卡的形状。 现在与我们的设计师合作,脱颖而出。 他们是市场营销的下一个层次......

Tag - video card

Why Use Chinese Video Brochures?

Funsuper is the Market Leader for premium quality Video Brochures, fusion of Video and Print. A Video Brochure can be used to increase brand awareness and will help to deliver a message in an impressive and memorable way. Story Telling Video brochures are a new way for businesses to tell their story. A well-made video can engage, interest, evoke emotion and generate the right response from your audience. Video marketing enables you to showcase innovative products, product advertising, a sales promotion...

100% Original HD Video in Print Supplier

Looking for Video in Print? As 100% Original Supplier in China, Funsuper Video in Print is a new technology that enables a paper- thin video player to be embedded in a brochure, mailer, magazine, book or other product. The video can be up to two hours in length. The device is a small LCD screen with a flash memory. When a page is opened, the video is triggered to start automatically. The lithium battery lasts for about an hour...

Video Brochures One Stop Shop

Funsuper makes you the master of your message! We are based in China offering multiple services under one roof for quick-turn, yet always professional, solutions. Let us make your life easier by managing every aspect of your Video Brochure. From the audio and video production, Art creation and delivery and final finished brochures. We put our ideas into action…….and Sales!Video Brochure Services Creative concept helpVideo, Audio, Edit of your ConceptArt DirectionPrint ProductionLoad ContentFulfillment All done in house, One Stop, No Worries! You’re...

4.3” LCD Softcover A5 Portrait Video Card

This 4.3″ portrait video brochure card, complete with control buttons and volume settings, was printed, bubble-wrapped and placed inside an outer printed box complete with cmyk and silver foil as part of a direct mail campaign targeting senior buyers in IT departments across the USA.Unlike other forms of video marketing, Video Brochures operate independently of wires, internet access, software downloads and installation procedures, all of which can ruin the experience of the recipient. With video brochures, all the recipient...

10 Best Uses for Funsuper Video Brochures

Our custom print video brochures are available in various LCD screen sizes including 4.3", 7" and 10". Deliver the best presentation possible without requiring a web browser or video player. Video brochures used as a marketing tool is growing quickly as more companies learn about them - and how to use them.Video brochures with their simple open and play operation, high memory retention value and plain old "WOW" factor is making them preferable over print-only brochures.We have compiled an...

4C Offset Print 4.3″ LCD Video Brochure for Top Brands

The 4.3" Video Brochure is sleek compact and gives the "WOW" factor. Using a 4.3" TFT display you are able to show content to clients like never before. This size is ideal for invitations, catalogues and brochures.You are able to choose the print, design and video. You can customise the shape of the card in which the screen is housed. Work with our designers now to stand out from the crowd. They are the next level in marketing and...