标签 - 视频小册子

为什么要使用中文视频手册?

Funsuper是优质视频手册,视频和打印融合的市场领导者。 视频宣传册可用于提高品牌知名度,并有助于以令人印象深刻和令人难忘的方式传递信息。 故事讲述视频小册子是企业讲述故事的新方式。 精心制作的视频可以吸引,引起兴趣,唤起情感,并从观众中产生正确的反应。 视频营销使您能够展示创新产品,产品广告,促销活动......

视频宣传册一站式服务

Funsuper让您成为消息的主人! 我们总部设在中国,在同一屋檐下提供多种服务,以实现快速转型,但始终是专业的解决方案。 通过管理视频手册的各个方面,让我们让您的生活更轻松。 从音频和视频制作,艺术创作和交付以及最终完成的小册子。 我们将我们的想法付诸行动......和销售!视频宣传册服务创意概念帮助视频,音频,编辑您的ConceptArt DirectionPrint ProductionLoad ContentFulfillment全部在内部完成,一站式,无忧! 你是...

印刷营销解决方案中的热门视频

增强你的信息。 产生兴奋。 创建一个令人难忘的互动。你知道视频增加了人们对74%产品或服务的理解,并且48%的人保留直接邮件以供将来参考吗? 认识新的电力夫妇。 视频是当今最受欢迎的营销平台之一。 将视频与我们的高影响力打印解决方案相结合,您就拥有了强大的营销工具。越来越多的公司正在发现Video In Print的无限可能性。 印刷品的组合......

顶级8中文视频手册,提供具有成本效益的营销理念

使用来自中国制造商Fun Technology Ltd.的这些8顶级视频手册设计和制作您自己引人注目的营销材料。自2010,Fun Technology Ltd(也称为FUNTEK)展示了一些鼓舞人心的视频宣传册设计案例,证明传统营销手册不是不必无聊。 事实上,精心设计的视频宣传册可以成为让您和您的工作受到关注的好方法。 因此,如果你喜欢以印刷形式展示你的作品,也许是为了你的设计......

中国品牌FunSuper视频小册子为您量身定制

为您量身定制!所有FunSuper视频手册均按订单生产,完全定制。 我们与您的品牌合作,我们的使命是为您和您的客户制作完美的视频宣传册。我们将根据您的目标讨论您的要求并提出建议。 我们将考虑所需的数量,周转,品牌,目标市场和预算。屏幕,界面,材料; 每个方面都可以根据最精细的细节进行定制。 我们的视频手册专为您而设计.Brochure Design We ...

关于视频打印专家的液晶视频书籍

什么是视频书籍以及我为什么要关心? 如果您是企业主或者您向任何人出售任何东西......您总是在寻找新方法来产生严重影响。 世界上有很多广告和营销信息,你需要一种从人群中脱颖而出的方法。 有什么比采用技术更好的方法呢?FUNSUPER是印刷技术中最有效视频的专家:这个解决方案有......

Tag - video booklet

Why Use Chinese Video Brochures?

Funsuper is the Market Leader for premium quality Video Brochures, fusion of Video and Print. A Video Brochure can be used to increase brand awareness and will help to deliver a message in an impressive and memorable way. Story Telling Video brochures are a new way for businesses to tell their story. A well-made video can engage, interest, evoke emotion and generate the right response from your audience. Video marketing enables you to showcase innovative products, product advertising, a sales promotion...

Video Brochures One Stop Shop

Funsuper makes you the master of your message! We are based in China offering multiple services under one roof for quick-turn, yet always professional, solutions. Let us make your life easier by managing every aspect of your Video Brochure. From the audio and video production, Art creation and delivery and final finished brochures. We put our ideas into action…….and Sales!Video Brochure Services Creative concept helpVideo, Audio, Edit of your ConceptArt DirectionPrint ProductionLoad ContentFulfillment All done in house, One Stop, No Worries! You’re...

Popular Video in Print Marketing Solutions

Enhance your message. Generate excitement. Create a memorable interaction.Did you know that videos increase people’s understanding of a product or service by 74% and that 48% of people retain direct mail for future reference? Meet the new power couple. Video is one of today's most popular marketing platforms. Combine video with one of our high-impact print solutions and you've got a powerful marketing tool.More and more companies are discovering the endless possibilities of Video In Print. The combination of print,...

Top 8 Chinese Video Brochures for Cost-Effective Marketing Ideas

Design and create your own eye-catching marketing material with these 8 top video brochures from Chinese manufacturer Fun Technology Ltd. Since 2010, Fun Technology Ltd ( also called FUNTEK) have showcased some inspirational examples of video brochure design, proving that traditional marketing booklets don't have to be boring. A well designed video brochure can, in fact, be a great way to get you and your work noticed. So if you fancy showcasing your work in print form, perhaps for your design...

Chinese Brand FunSuper Video Booklets Tailored to You

Tailored to You!All FunSuper video brochures are made to order, they are totally bespoke. We work with your brand and our mission is to produce the perfect video brochure for you and your clients.We will discuss your requirements and make recommendations according to your objectives. We will consider the quantity required, turnaround, branding, target market and budget.The screen, the interface, the material; every aspect is customisable to the finest details. Our video brochures are designed just for you.Brochure Design We...

About LCD Video Books from Video in Print Experts

What are Video Books and Why Should I Care? If you’re a business owner or if you sell anything to anyone… you’re always looking for new ways to make a serious impact. There are so many advertising and marketing messages out there in the world that you need a way to stand out from the crowd. What better way to do that than to tie in technology?FUNSUPER is the expert in most effective video in print technology: this solution has...