علامة - كتيب الفيديو

لماذا استخدام كتيبات الفيديو الصينية؟

Funsuper هي الشركة الرائدة في السوق للحصول على كتيبات الفيديو عالية الجودة ، دمج الفيديو والطباعة. يمكن استخدام كتيب الفيديو لزيادة الوعي بالعلامة التجارية وسيساعد على إيصال رسالة بطريقة رائعة لا تنسى. تعد كتيبات سرد القصص المصورة طريقة جديدة للشركات لتروي قصتها. يمكن لمقطع فيديو جيد الانخراط والانشغال وإثارة المشاعر وإنشاء الاستجابة الصحيحة من جمهورك. يمكّنك تسويق الفيديو من عرض منتجات مبتكرة وإعلانات منتجات وترويج مبيعات ...

كتيبات الفيديو

Funsuper يجعلك سيد رسالتك! نحن في الصين نقدم خدمات متعددة تحت سقف واحد لحلول سريعة ، ولكن دائما المهنية. دعنا نجعل حياتك أسهل من خلال إدارة كل جانب من جوانب كتيب الفيديو الخاص بك. من إنتاج الصوت والفيديو ، وإنشاء الفن والتسليم والكتيبات النهائية النهائية. نضع أفكارنا موضع التنفيذ ............................................................................................................................................................................................................. أنت على...

فيديو مشهور في حلول التسويق المطبوعة

تعزيز رسالتك. توليد الإثارة. إنشاء تفاعل لا يُنسى. هل تعلم أن مقاطع الفيديو تزيد من فهم الناس لمنتج أو خدمة بنسبة 74٪ وأن 48٪ من الأشخاص يحتفظون بالبريد المباشر للرجوع إليه مستقبلاً؟ تلبية زوجين السلطة الجديدة. الفيديو هو واحد من منصات التسويق الأكثر شعبية اليوم. اجمع بين الفيديو مع أحد حلول الطباعة عالية التأثير لديك وحصلت على أداة تسويق قوية. يقوم المزيد والمزيد من الشركات باكتشاف الإمكانيات التي لا نهاية لها لفيديو In Print. مزيج من الطباعة ، ...

أعلى 8 كتيبات الفيديو الصينية للحصول على أفكار تسويقية فعالة من حيث التكلفة

صمم وابتكار مواد تسويقية لافتة للنظر من خلال كتيبات الفيديو 8 العليا هذه من الشركة الصينية Fun Technology Ltd. منذ 2010 ، قامت Fun Technology Ltd (وتسمى أيضًا FUNTEK) بعرض بعض الأمثلة الملهمة لتصميم كتيب الفيديو ، مما يثبت أن كتيبات التسويق التقليدية لا يجب أن تكون مملة. في الواقع ، يمكن أن يكون كتيب الفيديو المصمم بشكل جيد طريقة رائعة لجذب انتباهك وعملك. لذلك إذا كنت ترغب في عرض عملك في شكل مطبوع ، ربما للتصميم الخاص بك ...

كتيبات فيديو العلامة التجارية الصينية FunSuper المصممة لك

مصممة خصيصًا لك! جميع كتيبات الفيديو لـ FunSuper مصنوعة حسب الطلب ، فهي مخصصة تمامًا. نحن نعمل مع علامتك التجارية ومهمتنا هي إنتاج كتيب فيديو مثالي لك ولعملائك. سنناقش متطلباتك وتقديم توصيات وفقًا لأهدافك. سننظر في الكمية المطلوبة ، التحول ، العلامة التجارية ، السوق المستهدفة والميزانية. الشاشة ، الواجهة ، المواد ؛ كل جانب قابل للتخصيص لأدق التفاصيل. تم تصميم كتيبات الفيديو الخاصة بنا فقط من أجلك. تصميم كتيب نحن ...

حول كتب فيديو LCD من فيديو في خبراء الطباعة

ما هي كتب الفيديو ولماذا أهتم؟ إذا كنت صاحب عمل أو إذا كنت تبيع أي شيء لأي شخص ... فأنت تبحث دائمًا عن طرق جديدة لإحداث تأثير خطير. هناك الكثير من الرسائل الإعلانية والتسويقية في العالم والتي تحتاج إلى وسيلة لتبرز من بين الحشود. ما هي أفضل طريقة للقيام بذلك بدلاً من ربط التكنولوجيا؟ FUNSUPER هي الخبيرة في الفيديو الأكثر فعالية في تكنولوجيا الطباعة: هذا الحل ...

Tag - video booklet

Why Use Chinese Video Brochures?

Funsuper is the Market Leader for premium quality Video Brochures, fusion of Video and Print. A Video Brochure can be used to increase brand awareness and will help to deliver a message in an impressive and memorable way. Story Telling Video brochures are a new way for businesses to tell their story. A well-made video can engage, interest, evoke emotion and generate the right response from your audience. Video marketing enables you to showcase innovative products, product advertising, a sales promotion...

Video Brochures One Stop Shop

Funsuper makes you the master of your message! We are based in China offering multiple services under one roof for quick-turn, yet always professional, solutions. Let us make your life easier by managing every aspect of your Video Brochure. From the audio and video production, Art creation and delivery and final finished brochures. We put our ideas into action…….and Sales!Video Brochure Services Creative concept helpVideo, Audio, Edit of your ConceptArt DirectionPrint ProductionLoad ContentFulfillment All done in house, One Stop, No Worries! You’re...

Popular Video in Print Marketing Solutions

Enhance your message. Generate excitement. Create a memorable interaction.Did you know that videos increase people’s understanding of a product or service by 74% and that 48% of people retain direct mail for future reference? Meet the new power couple. Video is one of today's most popular marketing platforms. Combine video with one of our high-impact print solutions and you've got a powerful marketing tool.More and more companies are discovering the endless possibilities of Video In Print. The combination of print,...

Top 8 Chinese Video Brochures for Cost-Effective Marketing Ideas

Design and create your own eye-catching marketing material with these 8 top video brochures from Chinese manufacturer Fun Technology Ltd. Since 2010, Fun Technology Ltd ( also called FUNTEK) have showcased some inspirational examples of video brochure design, proving that traditional marketing booklets don't have to be boring. A well designed video brochure can, in fact, be a great way to get you and your work noticed. So if you fancy showcasing your work in print form, perhaps for your design...

Chinese Brand FunSuper Video Booklets Tailored to You

Tailored to You!All FunSuper video brochures are made to order, they are totally bespoke. We work with your brand and our mission is to produce the perfect video brochure for you and your clients.We will discuss your requirements and make recommendations according to your objectives. We will consider the quantity required, turnaround, branding, target market and budget.The screen, the interface, the material; every aspect is customisable to the finest details. Our video brochures are designed just for you.Brochure Design We...

About LCD Video Books from Video in Print Experts

What are Video Books and Why Should I Care? If you’re a business owner or if you sell anything to anyone… you’re always looking for new ways to make a serious impact. There are so many advertising and marketing messages out there in the world that you need a way to stand out from the crowd. What better way to do that than to tie in technology?FUNSUPER is the expert in most effective video in print technology: this solution has...