علامة - كتاب الفيديو

100٪ فيديو HD الأصلي في مزود الطباعة

هل تبحث عن فيديو في الطباعة؟ نظرًا لكون 100٪ Original Supplier في الصين ، فإن Funsuper Video in Print هي تقنية جديدة تمكّن مشغل الفيديو الرقيق من تضمينه في كتيب أو مرسل بريد أو مجلة أو كتاب أو منتج آخر. يمكن أن يصل طول الفيديو إلى ساعتين. الجهاز عبارة عن شاشة LCD صغيرة مع ذاكرة فلاش. عند فتح صفحة ، يتم تشغيل الفيديو تلقائيًا. تدوم بطارية الليثيوم لمدة ساعة تقريبًا ...

ما هي كتيبات الفيديو وبريد الفيديو؟

تمنحك كتب الفيديو وكتيبات الفيديو وبريد الفيديو قوة الطباعة والفيديو والصوت الموحد. باختصار ، قمنا بتضمين شاشة LCD واضحة في كتاب ثابت ، مباشرة في كتيب ، في الكتالوج الخاص بك وحتى في قطعة البريد المباشر. إنه يتميز بتخزين 20 بالإضافة إلى دقائق من الصوت وصوت واضح يحيط به كلًا من العلامة التجارية لشركتك ومحتوى جذاب. يمكن تخصيص التكنولوجيا حسب احتياجاتك ، مما يمنحك القدرة على الحصول على ...

حول كتب فيديو LCD من فيديو في خبراء الطباعة

ما هي كتب الفيديو ولماذا أهتم؟ إذا كنت صاحب عمل أو إذا كنت تبيع أي شيء لأي شخص ... فأنت تبحث دائمًا عن طرق جديدة لإحداث تأثير خطير. هناك الكثير من الرسائل الإعلانية والتسويقية في العالم والتي تحتاج إلى وسيلة لتبرز من بين الحشود. ما هي أفضل طريقة للقيام بذلك بدلاً من ربط التكنولوجيا؟ FUNSUPER هي الخبيرة في الفيديو الأكثر فعالية في تكنولوجيا الطباعة: هذا الحل ...

كتيب فيديو مخصص للطباعة يقدم شركتك على نحو فعال!

يعد كتيب الفيديو FunSuper طريقة جديدة وفريدة لتقديم شركتك! يجمع كتيب الفيديو بين الطباعة مع الفيديو والصوت! افتح الكتيب ويبدأ تشغيل الفيديو الخاص بك تلقائيًا. أداة مثالية للدعوات ، أو إطلاق منتج جديد ، أو تقديم هدايا فاخرة ، أو شكر علاقاتك. أحجام الشاشة تتوفر الكتيبات بأحجام مختلفة من الكتيبات. A4 ، Big A5 ، A5 ، أفقي أو عمودي ... أو بأي حجم معين تريده. هذه هي أحجام الشاشة المختلفة 5: 2.4 '' ، 2.8 '' ، 4,3 '' ، 5 "و 7 بوصة ....

بطاقة فيديو مخصصة أو كتيب فيديو

بطاقة الفيديو أو كتيب الفيديو عبارة عن عبوة مطبوعة مع شاشة LCD رفيعة المستوى ومكبرات صوت وبطاريات قابلة لإعادة الشحن إلى جانب اتصال USB يسمح بتغيير الفيديو وإعادة شحن الوحدة. تعد كتيبات الفيديو رائعة لتقديم العروض التقديمية والدعوات والعلاقات العامة ومباشرة التسويق والإعلان والعروض الترويجية. يخلق كتيب الفيديو انطباعًا لا يُنسى عن ترويجك. إنه سهل الحمل ، ويبدأ الجهاز من 6mm نحيف للغاية ووزن 100grams منخفض.

Tag - video book

100% Original HD Video in Print Supplier

Looking for Video in Print? As 100% Original Supplier in China, Funsuper Video in Print is a new technology that enables a paper- thin video player to be embedded in a brochure, mailer, magazine, book or other product. The video can be up to two hours in length. The device is a small LCD screen with a flash memory. When a page is opened, the video is triggered to start automatically. The lithium battery lasts for about an hour...

What are Video Brochures and Video Mailers?

Video Books, Video Brochures and Video Mailers give you the power of print, video & audio united. In a nutshell, we embed a lucid LCD screen in a hardbound book, right into a brochure, into your catalog and even in a direct mail piece. It features 20 plus minutes of video storage and clear audio all surrounded by your company's branding and compelling content.The technology can be customized to your needs, which gives you the ability to have a...

About LCD Video Books from Video in Print Experts

What are Video Books and Why Should I Care? If you’re a business owner or if you sell anything to anyone… you’re always looking for new ways to make a serious impact. There are so many advertising and marketing messages out there in the world that you need a way to stand out from the crowd. What better way to do that than to tie in technology?FUNSUPER is the expert in most effective video in print technology: this solution has...

Custom Print Video Brochure Effectively Presenting Your Company!

FunSuper video brochure is a new and unique way of presenting your company! A video brochure combines print with video and sound! Open the brochure and your video automatically starts to play. A perfect tool for invitations, launching a new product, luxury give-away, or to thank your relations.Screen sizes The brochures are available in various brochure sizes. A4, Big A5, A5, landscape or portrait… Or in any specific size that you want. Their are 5 different screen sizes: 2.4’’, 2.8’’, 4,3’’, 5” and 7 inch....

Custom Video Card or Video Brochure

The Video card or Video Brochure is printed packaging with a micro-thin LCD screen, speakers and rechargeable batteries along with a USB connection that allows for change of video and recharging of the unit.Video Brochures are superb for presentations, invites, PR, direct marketing, advertising and promotions. The Video Brochure creates a memorable impression of your promotion.Fully portable, the device starts from an ultra slim 6mm and a low 100grams in weight.