标签 - 视频书

打印供应商中的100%原创高清视频

正在寻找打印视频? 作为中国的100%原始供应商,Funsuper Video in Print是一种新技术,可将纸质薄视频播放器嵌入小册子,邮件,杂志,书籍或其他产品中。 视频最长可达两个小时。 该设备是一个带闪存的小型LCD屏幕。 打开页面时,会触发视频自动启动。 锂电池持续约一个小时......

什么是视频手册和视频邮件?

视频书籍,视频手册和视频邮件使您可以联合打印,视频和音频。 简而言之,我们将精美的液晶显示屏嵌入到精装书中,直接插入到您的目录中,甚至是直接邮件中。 它具有20加上几分钟的视频存储和清晰的音频,所有这些都被公司的品牌和引人注目的内容所包围。技术可以根据您的需求进行定制,这使您能够拥有...

关于视频打印专家的液晶视频书籍

什么是视频书籍以及我为什么要关心? 如果您是企业主或者您向任何人出售任何东西......您总是在寻找新方法来产生严重影响。 世界上有很多广告和营销信息,你需要一种从人群中脱颖而出的方法。 有什么比采用技术更好的方法呢?FUNSUPER是印刷技术中最有效视频的专家:这个解决方案有......

定制打印视频手册有效地展示您的公司!

FunSuper视频宣传册是展示贵公司的一种全新而独特的方式! 视频宣传册将打印与视频和声音相结合! 打开宣传册,您的视频会自动开始播放。 一个完美的邀请工具,推出新产品,奢侈赠品或感谢您的关系。屏幕尺寸小册子有各种宣传册尺寸。 A4,Big A5,A5,风景或肖像......或者您想要的任何特定尺寸。 它们是5不同的屏幕尺寸:2.4'',2.8'',4,3'',5“和7 inch ....

自定义视频卡或视频手册

视频卡或视频宣传册采用印刷包装,配有微薄LCD屏幕,扬声器和可充电电池以及USB连接,可以更换视频和为设备充电。视频宣传册非常适合演示,邀请,公关,直接营销,广告和促销。 视频宣传册为您的促销创造了难忘的印象。该设备完全便携,从超薄的6mm和低100grams开始。

Tag - video book

100% Original HD Video in Print Supplier

Looking for Video in Print? As 100% Original Supplier in China, Funsuper Video in Print is a new technology that enables a paper- thin video player to be embedded in a brochure, mailer, magazine, book or other product. The video can be up to two hours in length. The device is a small LCD screen with a flash memory. When a page is opened, the video is triggered to start automatically. The lithium battery lasts for about an hour...

What are Video Brochures and Video Mailers?

Video Books, Video Brochures and Video Mailers give you the power of print, video & audio united. In a nutshell, we embed a lucid LCD screen in a hardbound book, right into a brochure, into your catalog and even in a direct mail piece. It features 20 plus minutes of video storage and clear audio all surrounded by your company's branding and compelling content.The technology can be customized to your needs, which gives you the ability to have a...

About LCD Video Books from Video in Print Experts

What are Video Books and Why Should I Care? If you’re a business owner or if you sell anything to anyone… you’re always looking for new ways to make a serious impact. There are so many advertising and marketing messages out there in the world that you need a way to stand out from the crowd. What better way to do that than to tie in technology?FUNSUPER is the expert in most effective video in print technology: this solution has...

Custom Print Video Brochure Effectively Presenting Your Company!

FunSuper video brochure is a new and unique way of presenting your company! A video brochure combines print with video and sound! Open the brochure and your video automatically starts to play. A perfect tool for invitations, launching a new product, luxury give-away, or to thank your relations.Screen sizes The brochures are available in various brochure sizes. A4, Big A5, A5, landscape or portrait… Or in any specific size that you want. Their are 5 different screen sizes: 2.4’’, 2.8’’, 4,3’’, 5” and 7 inch....

Custom Video Card or Video Brochure

The Video card or Video Brochure is printed packaging with a micro-thin LCD screen, speakers and rechargeable batteries along with a USB connection that allows for change of video and recharging of the unit.Video Brochures are superb for presentations, invites, PR, direct marketing, advertising and promotions. The Video Brochure creates a memorable impression of your promotion.Fully portable, the device starts from an ultra slim 6mm and a low 100grams in weight.