印刷营销解决方案中的热门视频

印刷营销解决方案中的热门视频

增强你的信息。 产生兴奋。 创造一个难忘的互动。

您是否知道视频会增加人们对74%对产品或服务的理解,并且48%的人会保留直接邮件以供将来参考? 认识新的电力夫妇。 视频是当今最受欢迎的营销平台之一。 将视频与我们的高影响力打印解决方案相结合,您就拥有了强大的营销工具。

越来越多的公司正在发现Video In Print的无限可能性。 打印,视频和音频的组合提供了收件人无与伦比的响应! Video in Print用作独特的演示工具和名片,例如,作为活动邀请或在研讨会后作为“谢谢”。

手册中的Funsuper Video每周可以制作超过10,000视频手册。 这样可以实现超快的交付时间,并且只以最优惠的价格打印最优质的视频! 因此,我们是您在打印项目中视频的正确选择。 联系我们,发现可能性!

分享这篇文章

Popular Video in Print Marketing Solutions

Popular Video in Print Marketing Solutions

Enhance your message. Generate excitement. Create a memorable interaction.

Did you know that videos increase people’s understanding of a product or service by 74% and that 48% of people retain direct mail for future reference? Meet the new power couple. Video is one of today’s most popular marketing platforms. Combine video with one of our high-impact print solutions and you’ve got a powerful marketing tool.

More and more companies are discovering the endless possibilities of Video In Print. The combination of print, video and audio provides unparalleled response from the recipient! Video in Print is used as a unique presentation tool and business card but also, for example, as an invitation to an event or as a ‘thank you’ after a seminar.

Funsuper Video in brochure has the capacity to produce more than 10,000 video brochures per week. This leads to super fast delivery times and only the best quality video in print at the best prices! We are, therefore, the right choice for your video in print project. Contact us and discover the possibilities!

Share this post