定制打印视频手册有效地展示您的公司!

定制打印视频手册有效地展示您的公司!

FunSuper视频宣传册是展示贵公司的一种全新而独特的方式! 视频宣传册将打印与视频和声音相结合! 打开宣传册,您的视频会自动开始播放。 一个完美的邀请工具,推出新产品,奢侈赠品,或感谢您的关系。

屏幕尺寸
这些小册子有各种宣传册尺寸。 A4,Big A5,A5,风景或肖像......或者您想要的任何特定尺寸。 它们是5不同的屏幕尺寸:2.4'',2.8'',4,3'',5“和7 inch。 所有液晶显示器都具有高分辨率,具有独特的魅力。 该手册配有可充电的锂离子电池,可持续约1,5小时。 您可以使用随附的USB连接线轻松为电池充电。 通过将电缆连接到计算机,您可以更改视频。 这有助于使小册子保持最新状态,并作为有效的营销工具。 您也可以保护自己的视频。

控制按钮的小册子
通过向设备添加按钮来播放多个视频。 您可以通过添加暂停或音量按钮使视频手册更加用户友好,因为我们的视频手册带有内置扬声器系统。 价格中包含最多五个按钮。

内存容量
每本手册都附带128Mb-16Gb内存。 视频手册可以在存储卡上保存至少几分钟的清晰视频。 如有必要,FunSuper能够为您扩展内存至15gb。 该宣传册可以提供无光泽或光泽的表面,甚至可以生成多页。

视频模块
FunSuper是视频宣传册制作方面的专家,能够提供视频模块部件。

随意 联系: 我们提供最新的报价。 我们以最优惠的价格提供最优质的产品!

分享这篇文章

Custom Print Video Brochure Effectively Presenting Your Company!

Custom Print Video Brochure Effectively Presenting Your Company!

FunSuper video brochure is a new and unique way of presenting your company! A video brochure combines print with video and sound! Open the brochure and your video automatically starts to play. A perfect tool for invitations, launching a new product, luxury give-away, or to thank your relations.

Screen sizes
The brochures are available in various brochure sizes. A4, Big A5, A5, landscape or portrait… Or in any specific size that you want. Their are 5 different screen sizes: 2.4’’, 2.8’’, 4,3’’, 5” and 7 inch. All LCD displays boast high resolution and have a unique charm. The brochure is equipped with a rechargable li-ion battery which lasts for approximately 1,5 hours. You can easily recharge the battery by using the included USB cable. By connecting the cable to your computer you can change the video. This helps to keep the brochure up-to-date and serves as an effective marketing tool. It’s also possible to secure your video.

Brochure with Control Buttons
Play multiple video’s by adding buttons to your device. You can make the video brochures more user-friendly by adding a pause- or volumebuttons, as our video brochures come with a built-in speaker system. Up to five buttons is included in the price.

Memory Capacity
Each brochure comes with 128Mb-16Gb memory. The video brochure can hold up to15 minutes of crystal clear video on the memory card. FunSuper is able to expand the memory for you up to 8gb if necessary. The brochure can be delivered with a non glossy or shiny finish and can even be produced with multiple pages.

Video Module
FunSuper is an expert in video brochure production and is able to supply video module parts.

Feel free to contact us for an up-to-date quotation. We offer the best quality with the best price!

Share this post