حلول فيديو في الطباعة الإبداعية للإعلان

حلول فيديو في الطباعة الإبداعية للإعلان

تعد Funsuper الفيديو في الطباعة طريقة فريدة ومبتكرة للإعلانات المطبوعة التقليدية. مع ذلك ، يمكنك تضمين أحجام شاشة الفيديو من 2.4 "إلى 10.1" في المواد المطبوعة لجعل كتيب فيديو ترويجي أو عدد لا يحصى من المنتجات المثيرة الأخرى.

يمكن استخدام خيارات الطباعة والتصميم المرنة لمجموعة متنوعة من الاستخدامات الإبداعية التي تجذب الانتباه. بعض من الأكثر شعبية تشمل المبيعات والتسويق ضمانات ، عروض الشركة نظرة عامة أو منشأة ، والحملات السياسية ، وقوائم المطاعم والتجنيد والتدريب. توفر Funsuper Solutions مهلة زمنية للإنتاج والتسليم مدتها أسبوعان إلى أربعة أسابيع لضمان أن تكون إعلانات الفيديو المطبوعة جاهزة عند الحاجة إليها.

ما هو الفيديو Funsuper في الطباعة؟

يعد Funsuper video-in-print ما يلمحه بالضبط - إنه شاشة فيديو مضمنة في الصفحات المطبوعة أو ملزمة لكتيب أو عرض أو مجلة أو دعوة ، إلخ. هذا المنتج الترويجي ذي التكلفة المعقولة هو الطريقة المثالية لجعل الناس يتحدثون ويتحدثون شارك المحتوى الخاص بك.

يمكن أن تنتج Funsuper Solutions مقاطع فيديو مدمجة بالألوان الكاملة وبأحجام متعددة. بالإضافة إلى أنه قابل لإعادة الشحن ويمكن تحديثه بفصول أو مقاطع فيديو جديدة حسب الحاجة. الميزات قابلة للتخصيص بالكامل باستخدام أزرار مثل الإيقاف والتشغيل والتحكم في مستوى الصوت والمزيد. فيديو مدمج يعطي الحياة لموادك المطبوعة!

لماذا استخدام Funsuper الفيديو في الطباعة؟

Funsuper Video-in-print غير متوقع وجذاب.

تعد Funsuper Video-in-print طريقة تفاعلية ومثيرة لجذب انتباه جمهورك! إن جذب عملائك ودعوتهم للتفاعل مع منتجاتك الترويجية يزيد من وعيهم بالمنتج. إذا كانت الصورة تساوي ألف كلمة ، فقط تخيل قيمة الفيديو. إنها طريقة رائعة لإشراك المستخدمين والحفاظ على اهتمامهم بشركتك أو منتجك!

تبرز وتواصل رسالتك بسرعة وفعالية باستخدام أحدث التقنيات. اتصل بـ Funsuper Solutions لمساعدتك في التقاط رسالتك على الفيديو ودمجها مع ضمانات طباعة فريدة ومبتكرة. احصل على تقدير مجاني اليوم!

حصة هذا المنصب

اترك تعليق

Fast Shipping with All Orders!

Creative Video-in-Print Solutions for Advertising

Funsuper video-in-print is a unique and innovative approach to traditional print advertising. With it, you can embed video screen sizes from 2.4” to 10.1” into your printed material to make a promotional video brochure or countless other exciting products.

The flexible print and design options can be utilized for a variety of creative, attention-grabbing uses. Some of the most popular include sales and marketing collateral, company or facility overview presentations, political campaigns, restaurant menus and recruiting and training. Funsuper Solutions offers a two- to four-week production and delivery lead-time to ensure your video-in-print advertising is ready when you need it.

What is Funsuper video-in-print? 

Funsuper video-in-print is exactly what the name insinuates—it’s a video screen embedded into the printed pages or binding of a brochure, display, magazine, invite, etc. This affordable promotional product is the perfect way to get people talking and get your content shared.

Funsuper Solutions can produce video-in-print pieces in full color and in multiple sizes. Plus, it is rechargeable and can be updated with new chapters or video as needed. The features are fully customizable with buttons such as stop, play, volume control and more. Video-in-print gives life to your printed materials!

Why use Funsuper video-in-print? 

Funsuper Video-in-print is unexpected and engaging.

Funsuper Video-in-print is an interactive, exciting way to attract the attention of your audience! Engaging your customers and inviting them to interact with your promotional products increases their product awareness. If an image is worth a thousand words, just imagine the value of a video. It’s a great way to engage users and keep their attention on your company or product!

Stand out and communicate your message quickly and effectively using the latest technology. Contact Funsuper Solutions to assist you in capturing your message on video and integrating it with unique and innovative print collateral. Get a FREE estimate today!

Leave a Reply

Shopping cart

0

No products in the cart.