广告创意视频解决方案

广告创意视频解决方案

Funsuper视频印刷是传统印刷广告的独特创新方法。 有了它,您可以将2.4“到10.1”的视频屏幕尺寸嵌入到您的印刷材料中,制作宣传视频宣传册或无数其他令人兴奋的产品。

灵活的印刷和设计选项可用于各种创造性的,引人注目的用途。 一些最受欢迎的包括销售和营销宣传材料,公司或设施概述演示,政治活动,餐馆菜单以及招聘和培训。 Funsuper Solutions提供两到四周的制作和交付前置时间,以确保您的视频印刷广告在您需要时准备就绪。

什么是Funsuper视频印刷?

Funsuper视频印刷正是名称所暗示的 - 它是嵌入打印页面的视频屏幕或装订小册子,展示,杂志,邀请等。这种经济实惠的促销产品是让人们说话和获取的完美方式您的内容已共享。

Funsuper Solutions可以生产全彩色和多种尺寸的视频印刷件。 此外,它是可充电的,可根据需要更新新的章节或视频。 这些功能可通过停止,播放,音量控制等按钮完全自定义。 Video-in-print为您的印刷材料赋予生命!

为什么要使用Funsuper视频打印?

Funsuper Video-in-print是出乎意料且引人入胜的。

Funsuper Video-in-print是一种吸引观众注意力的互动式,令人兴奋的方式! 吸引客户并邀请他们与您的促销产品互动可提高他们的产品意识。 如果图像胜过千言万语,那就想象一下视频的价值。 这是吸引用户并将注意力集中在您的公司或产品上的好方法!

使用最新技术快速有效地突出并传达您的信息。 联系Funsuper Solutions,帮助您捕获视频信息,并将其与独特的创新印刷品相结合。 立即获得免费评估!

分享这篇文章

发表评论

Fast Shipping with All Orders!

Creative Video-in-Print Solutions for Advertising

Funsuper video-in-print is a unique and innovative approach to traditional print advertising. With it, you can embed video screen sizes from 2.4” to 10.1” into your printed material to make a promotional video brochure or countless other exciting products.

The flexible print and design options can be utilized for a variety of creative, attention-grabbing uses. Some of the most popular include sales and marketing collateral, company or facility overview presentations, political campaigns, restaurant menus and recruiting and training. Funsuper Solutions offers a two- to four-week production and delivery lead-time to ensure your video-in-print advertising is ready when you need it.

What is Funsuper video-in-print? 

Funsuper video-in-print is exactly what the name insinuates—it’s a video screen embedded into the printed pages or binding of a brochure, display, magazine, invite, etc. This affordable promotional product is the perfect way to get people talking and get your content shared.

Funsuper Solutions can produce video-in-print pieces in full color and in multiple sizes. Plus, it is rechargeable and can be updated with new chapters or video as needed. The features are fully customizable with buttons such as stop, play, volume control and more. Video-in-print gives life to your printed materials!

Why use Funsuper video-in-print? 

Funsuper Video-in-print is unexpected and engaging.

Funsuper Video-in-print is an interactive, exciting way to attract the attention of your audience! Engaging your customers and inviting them to interact with your promotional products increases their product awareness. If an image is worth a thousand words, just imagine the value of a video. It’s a great way to engage users and keep their attention on your company or product!

Stand out and communicate your message quickly and effectively using the latest technology. Contact Funsuper Solutions to assist you in capturing your message on video and integrating it with unique and innovative print collateral. Get a FREE estimate today!

Leave a Reply

Shopping cart

0

No products in the cart.