中国工厂LCD手册纸描述

中国工厂LCD手册纸描述

FunSuper中国工厂供应商为您提供最流行的标准液晶视频宣传册尺寸的高品质印刷。 多种纸张和折叠选项允许您在线订购大多数配置,并要求几乎任何您可能需要的自定义格式或选项的价格。

宣传册纸描述

我们专注于高质量的宣传纸库存。 您可以找到各种各样的宣传册纸类型,从较轻的文本纸到较厚的封面纸,无涂层,有光泽或无光泽的哑光饰面。 我们的许多宣传册都经过FSC认证,如果您没有看到您想要的产品,请与我们联系,讨论其他定制宣传册纸张,包括合成纸和再生纸。

我们的标准宣传册纸库存:

80#Gloss Text
标准光面宣传册纸张,大约与轻型杂志封面一样厚。 光面饰面为全彩色印刷提供了独特的基础。 这是我们最受欢迎的股票,是最经济的。

80#Dull / matte文本
该宣传册纸张涂有非光泽饰面。 本文为易读,清晰打印提供了一流的基础。 它提供专业外观打印,没有光泽纸的光泽外观。

100#Gloss Text
与80#gloss文本相比,但是25%更厚更重,更具实质感。 更坚固,更高端的感觉使其非常适合产品表和自动邮寄,并且在邮件中更好地保​​持。

100#Dull / matte Text
关于25%比80#Dull / matte文本更厚更重,更具实质感。 更坚固,更高端的感觉使其非常适合较大的小册子和自动邮寄,并且在处理和邮寄时会更好地保持。

80#Gloss Cover
作为宣传册封面纸,本文很贴心,就像明信片或名片一样。 这款库存涂有光泽饰面,使照片和艺术品看起来引人注目。 标准用途是耐用,重量级的小册子,目录封面,产品规格表和小海报。

80#无光泽/哑光封面
我们的无光/哑光宣传册纸是一种具有光滑哑光涂层的封面纸。 这种宣传册纸张非常适合于细致,清晰的打印,而不会轻易在纸张上书写。

寻找有点不同的东西!? 我们还提供各种特殊纸张,使任何宣传册都独一无二。 立即致电我们或索取报价。

涂料

无光泽哑光或光泽水性涂料
这种水性透明涂料用于保护您的小册子和其他印刷项目,提供一个排斥污垢和指纹的表面。 水性涂​​料可提高小册子在邮件系统中的韧性。 它在销售单,目录封面和独立传单上看起来也很有吸引力,并提供各种尺寸的小册子和折叠丰富,优雅的感觉。

UV涂层
UV(紫外线)涂层是让您的作品流行的完美方式! 这种涂层提供超光泽,有光泽的外观,不仅有助于保护您的作品,而且给它一个戏剧性的外观,将吸引任何眼睛。

柔软触感涂层
这种优雅的涂层是一种很好的方式,可以让您的小册子具有独特,柔滑,缎面,天鹅绒般的质感。

分享这篇文章

Summer Sale! Up To 50% Off!

China Factory LCD Brochure Paper Descriptions

FunSuper China factory supplier provides you with high quality printing of the most popular standard LCD video brochure sizes. Multiple paper and folding options allow to you to order most configurations online, as well as request a price on almost any custom format or option you might need.

Brochure Paper Descriptions

We specialize in high-quality brochure paper stocks. You can find a wide assortment of brochure paper types, from lighter weight text papers to thicker cover stocks, uncoated, glossy or with a dull matte finish. Many of our brochure papers are FSC certified, and if you don’t see what you want, contact us to discuss other custom brochure paper stocks including synthetic and recycled papers.

Our standard brochure paper stocks:

80# Gloss Text
Standard glossy brochure paper stock, about as thick as a light magazine cover. The glossy finish provides an exceptional base for full-color printing. This is our most popular stock and is the most economical.

80# Dull/matte text
This brochure paper stock is coated with a non-gloss finish. This paper offers a first-rate foundation for easy to read, sharp print. It provides professional looking printing without the glossy look of the gloss paper.

100# Gloss Text
Comparable to the 80# gloss text, but is about 25% thicker and heavier, for a more substantial feel. The firmer, higher end feel makes it well suited for product sheets and self mailers and will hold up better in the mail.

100# Dull/matte Text
About 25% thicker and heavier than the 80# Dull/matte text for a more substantial feel. The firmer, higher end feel makes it well suited for larger brochures and self mailers and will hold up better with handling and in the mail.

80# Gloss Cover
As a brochure cover stock, this paper is firm, about like a postcard or business card. This stock is coated with a glossy finish, making photographs and artwork look eye-catching. Standard uses are durable, heavy-weight brochures, catalog covers, product spec sheets, and small posters.

80# Dull/Matte Cover
Our dull/matte brochure paper is a cover stock with a smooth, matte coating. This brochure paper stock is well suited for detailed, sharp printing without forgoing the ability to easily write on the paper.

Looking for something a little different!? We also carry a variety of specialty papers that would make any brochure unique. Call us now or request a quote.

Coatings

Dull Matte or Gloss Aqueous Coating
This water based clear coating is used to protect your brochures and other print projects, by providing a surface that repels dirt and fingerprints. Aqueous coating improves the toughness of brochures as they travel through the mail system. It also looks attractive on sell sheets, catalog covers, and stand-alone flyers and gives brochures of all sizes and folds a rich, classy feel.

UV Coating
UV (ultraviolet) coating is the perfect way to make your piece pop! This coating provides an ultra glossy, shiny look that will not only help protect your piece, but give it a dramatic look that will catch any eye.

Soft Touch Coating
This elegant coating is a great way to give your brochures a unique, silky, satin, velvety texture you can actually feel.

Shopping cart

0

No products in the cart.