作者 - Funsuper

智能桌面廣告顯示器和餐館充電器

在人們所在的地方做廣告,並提供電話充電。 為您的企業提升和品牌廣告吸引人們注意力的絕佳解決方案。 您的客戶和客戶將很容易愛上您的品牌,同時他們可以在餐廳,酒吧,酒店,沙龍,俱樂部,咖啡館等享受手機充電服務。主要特點:專利設計,原廠,時尚外觀雙7英寸LCD觸摸屏An​​droid WiFi桌面廣告顯示播放器大容量20800mAh充電站餐廳菜單移動電源創新功能:廣告應用顯示圖像...

在線高質量視頻加印刷手冊

Funsuper Video Plus手冊將允許您傳達汽車的規格,試駕視頻,客戶推薦,優惠和規格詳情。 這將幫助您將客戶帶回您的展廳,打開關閉銷售的大門。產品應用程序1。 視頻手冊非常受歡迎,可用於幾乎所有行業的商業推廣,包括製藥,醫藥,房地產,金融,機械,教育,車輛和其他市場等。在婚禮邀請,生日邀請,假日等許多場合也很不錯。 ...

帶有2.4-10.1“LCD屏幕的DIY半成品視頻宣傳冊模塊

視頻手冊和視頻賀卡已廣泛應用於某些場合,如畢業典禮,生日派對,婚禮,開幕式,公司指導,其他商業,工業用途,所有節日,所有廣告(酒店,餐廳,商品,汽車,銀行,食品,布料,家具等。 您可以使用我們的視頻模塊DIY。 半成品並準備組裝!OEM優勢尺寸:定制(TFT屏幕和尺寸從2.4''到10.1'')顏色:定制激活:按下按鈕,滑塊按鈕,磁鐵按鈕,光線傳感器按鈕,運動傳感器按鈕。 電池:鋰300mA-3500mA圖片......

廣告創意視頻解決方案

Funsuper視頻印刷是傳統印刷廣告的獨特創新方法。 有了它,您可以將2.4“到10.1”的視頻屏幕尺寸嵌入到您的印刷材料中,製作宣傳視頻宣傳冊或無數其他令人興奮的產品。靈活的印刷和設計選項可用於各種創意,引人注目的用途。 一些最受歡迎的包括銷售和營銷宣傳材料,公司或設施概述演示,政治活動,餐館菜單以及招聘和培訓。 Funsuper解決方案......

創新的營銷工具幫助品牌講述故事

通過聲音和視覺將您的印刷品變為現實! 為Creatives,Marketeers和Printers提供定制服務。 我們的視頻手冊大小不一,最小的屏幕可與iPhone或智能手機相媲美,也是最大的平板設備或iPad。模仿結果保證創新,體驗,效率和優秀的結果與我們的視頻BROCHURESEvery品牌有一個故事要講述和Funsuper視頻技術幫助品牌以強大而創新的數字形式向客戶講述故事。 如果視頻......

為什麼選擇Funsuper Video-in-Print產品?

在選擇適合您的視頻宣傳冊時,需要考慮許多方面。 像每一項努力一樣,最好用你的回報來衡量你的投資.Funusper視頻手冊,演示文稿盒和視頻書籍有各種各樣的配置和尺寸。 我們屢獲殊榮的創意團隊和專家顧問是您與您共同構建願景的完美合作夥伴。每個品牌都有一個故事要講,視頻宣傳冊幫助品牌向客戶講述故事......

Author - Funsuper

Creative Desktop LCD Advertising Player with Power Bank

Creative LCD Table Advertising Player Restaurant Power Bank Valuable Advantages: Coffee Shop, Bar, Hotel, Restaurant, Salon and Exhibition Booth to a service paradise. 2A output quickly phones charging, USB, TYPE C, LIGHTNING, Advertise & Promote in HD video player + Charger.Brand: FUNSUPER, OEM, ODMProduct origin: Shenzhen, ChinaCustomers Prefer Digital Video Ads And High-quality Images Tabletop Android Digital Advertising Player. A wide variety of wifi table advertising player options are available to you, such as size, application, and type.Main features: 1. Remotely upload...

Why Use Powerbank Android WiFi Table Ad Players?

Funsuper Brand New Idea Innovative WiFi Network 7 Inch LCD Touch Screen Station power bank digital table advertising player for Restaurant Phone Charger, Coffee Shop mobile charger, Bar Phone Charger, Hotel mobile charger, Salon and Exhibition.Combined charging station(20800mah) and 7'' advertising player together. A new solution for phone charging and advertising! A comfortable way to play with advertisements for your customer! A brilliant way to save labor cost for restaurant owner! As Charging Station Details:Battery  Capacity: 20800mahInput DC 12V/2AOutput 5V/Max 4A(4*1A USB ports )Color Black/ WhiteSystem Android 5.1RAM 1G...

Smart Table Top Advertising Display & Charger for Restaurants

Advertise Smart ON TABLE Where People Are and Provide Phone Charging. Great Solution to Catch People Attentions for Your Business Promoting and Brands Advertising. Your Customers and Clients Will Easily Fall In Love With Your Brands While They can Enjoy Phone Charging Service at Restaurants, Bars, Hotels, Salons, Clubs, Cafes etc.Key Feature:Patent Design, Original Factory, Stylish Appearance Dual 7 Inch LCD Touch ScreenAndroid WiFi Table Advertising Display Player Big Capacity 20800mAh Charging Station Restaurant Menu Power Bank Innovative Function: Ad App Display Image...

High Quality Video Plus Print Brochure Online

Funsuper Video Plus Brochure will allow you to communicate your car’s specifications, test-drive videos, customer testimonials, offers, and specification details. This will helps you bring the customer back to your showroom, opening doors to closing the sale.Product Applications1. Video brochures are very popular to be used for business promoting in almost all industries including pharmaceutical, Medicine, Real Estate, Finance, Machine, Education, Vehicles and other markets etc. Its also pretty good at many occasions like wedding invitation, birthday invitation, holiday...

DIY Semi-Finished Video Brochure Modules with 2.4-10.1” LCD Screens

Video Brochures and Video Greeting cards have been widely used in some occasions such as graduations, birthday parties, weddings, opening ceremonies, company instruction , other commercial , industrial purposes ,all festivals, all advertising (hotel ,restaurant ,goods, car, bank ,food, cloths, furniture ,Etc. ). You can DIY with our video modules. Semi-finished and ready to assemble!OEM advantagesSize: customized (TFT screen and size from 2.4'' to 10.1'') Color: customized Activation: press button, slider button, magnet button, light-sensor button, motion sensor button. Battery: Lithium 300mA-3500mA Picture...

Creative Video-in-Print Solutions for Advertising

Funsuper video-in-print is a unique and innovative approach to traditional print advertising. With it, you can embed video screen sizes from 2.4” to 10.1” into your printed material to make a promotional video brochure or countless other exciting products.The flexible print and design options can be utilized for a variety of creative, attention-grabbing uses. Some of the most popular include sales and marketing collateral, company or facility overview presentations, political campaigns, restaurant menus and recruiting and training. Funsuper Solutions...