المؤلف - Funsuper

الذكية الجدول الأعلى عرض الإعلان وشاحن للمطاعم

قم بالإعلان عن الذكية على TABLE حيث يكون الناس وتوفير شحن الهاتف. حل كبير لجذب انتباه الناس لعملك الترويج والعلامات التجارية الإعلان. سوف يقع العملاء والعملاء في حب علاماتك التجارية بسهولة بينما يمكنهم الاستمتاع بخدمة شحن الهاتف في المطاعم والبارات والفنادق وصالونات النوادي والمقاهي إلخ. WiFi Table Advertising Display Player سعة كبيرة 7mAh Charging Station قائمة المطاعم بنك الطاقة الوظيفة المبتكرة: Ad App Display Image ...

جودة عالية فيديو زائد طباعة الكتيب على الانترنت

سيتيح لك Funsuper Video Plus Brochure الاتصال بمواصفات سيارتك ومقاطع الفيديو التجريبية وشهادات العملاء والعروض وتفاصيل المواصفات. هذا سيساعدك على إعادة العميل إلى صالة العرض الخاصة بك ، وفتح الأبواب لإغلاق البيع. تطبيقات المنتج 1. تحظى كتيبات الفيديو بشعبية كبيرة لاستخدامها في ترويج الأعمال في جميع الصناعات تقريبًا ، بما في ذلك المستحضرات الصيدلانية والطبية والعقارية والمالية والآلات والتعليم والمركبات والأسواق الأخرى وما إلى ذلك ، كما أنها جيدة جدًا في العديد من المناسبات مثل دعوة الزفاف ودعوة عيد الميلاد والإجازات ...

وحدات كتيب الفيديو شبه الجاهزة DIY مع شاشات LCD 2.4-10.1

تم استخدام كتيبات الفيديو وبطاقات المعايدة على نطاق واسع في بعض المناسبات مثل التخرج وحفلات أعياد الميلاد وحفلات الزفاف وحفلات الافتتاح وتعليمات الشركة وغيرها من الأغراض التجارية والصناعية وجميع المهرجانات وجميع الإعلانات (الفنادق ، المطاعم ، السلع ، السيارات ، البنوك ، الغذاء ، الملابس ، الأثاث ، الخ.). يمكنك DIY مع وحدات الفيديو لدينا. مزايا تصنيع المعدات الأصلية نصف المصنعة وجاهزة للتجميع! الحجم: تخصيص (شاشة TFT وحجمها من 2.4 '' إلى 10.1 '') اللون: تخصيص التنشيط: زر ضغط ، زر تمرير ، زر المغناطيس ، زر استشعار الضوء ، زر استشعار الحركة. البطارية: Lithium 300mA-3500mA Picture ...

حلول فيديو في الطباعة الإبداعية للإعلان

تعد Funsuper الفيديو في الطباعة طريقة فريدة ومبتكرة للإعلانات المطبوعة التقليدية. مع ذلك ، يمكنك تضمين أحجام شاشة الفيديو من 2.4 "إلى 10.1" في المواد المطبوعة الخاصة بك لإنشاء كتيب فيديو ترويجي أو عدد لا يحصى من المنتجات المثيرة الأخرى. يمكن استخدام خيارات الطباعة والتصميم المرنة لمجموعة متنوعة من الاستخدامات الإبداعية التي تجذب الانتباه . بعض من الأكثر شعبية تشمل المبيعات والتسويق ضمانات ، عروض الشركة نظرة عامة أو منشأة ، والحملات السياسية ، وقوائم المطاعم والتجنيد والتدريب. حلول Funsuper ...

أدوات التسويق المبتكرة تساعد العلامات التجارية في إخبار القصص

جلب مطبوعاتك إلى الحياة بصوت ورؤية! خدمات مخصصة للإبداعات والمسوقين والطابعات. تتراوح كتيبات الفيديو لدينا في الحجم ، مع أصغر شاشة يمكن مقارنتها بجهاز iPhone أو هاتف ذكي وأكبر شاشة بجهاز كمبيوتر لوحي أو IPad. نتائج مذهلة مع ضمان الابتكار ، وتجربة ، وكفاءة ونتائج ممتازة مع OUR VIDEO BROCHURESEvery تساعد تقنية فيديو Funsuper العلامات التجارية في سرد ​​القصص للعملاء في شكل رقمي قوي ومبتكر. إذا الفيديو ...

لماذا تختار Funsuper Video-in-Print Products؟

هناك العديد من الجوانب التي يجب مراعاتها عند اختيار كتيب الفيديو المناسب لك. مثل كل جهد ، من الأفضل أن تقارن استثمارك بعائداتك. تأتي كتيبات الفيديو سهلة الاستخدام وصناديق العروض التقديمية وكتب الفيديو في مجموعة متنوعة من التكوينات والأحجام. يعتبر فريقنا المبدع الحائز على جوائز والمستشارين الخبراء هم الشركاء المثاليون للعمل معك على بناء رؤيتك. كل علامة تجارية لديها قصة ترويها كتيبات الفيديو وتساعد العلامات التجارية في سرد ​​القصص للعملاء ...

Author - Funsuper

Creative Desktop LCD Advertising Player with Power Bank

Creative LCD Table Advertising Player Restaurant Power Bank Valuable Advantages: Coffee Shop, Bar, Hotel, Restaurant, Salon and Exhibition Booth to a service paradise. 2A output quickly phones charging, USB, TYPE C, LIGHTNING, Advertise & Promote in HD video player + Charger.Brand: FUNSUPER, OEM, ODMProduct origin: Shenzhen, ChinaCustomers Prefer Digital Video Ads And High-quality Images Tabletop Android Digital Advertising Player. A wide variety of wifi table advertising player options are available to you, such as size, application, and type.Main features: 1. Remotely upload...

Why Use Powerbank Android WiFi Table Ad Players?

Funsuper Brand New Idea Innovative WiFi Network 7 Inch LCD Touch Screen Station power bank digital table advertising player for Restaurant Phone Charger, Coffee Shop mobile charger, Bar Phone Charger, Hotel mobile charger, Salon and Exhibition.Combined charging station(20800mah) and 7'' advertising player together. A new solution for phone charging and advertising! A comfortable way to play with advertisements for your customer! A brilliant way to save labor cost for restaurant owner! As Charging Station Details:Battery  Capacity: 20800mahInput DC 12V/2AOutput 5V/Max 4A(4*1A USB ports )Color Black/ WhiteSystem Android 5.1RAM 1G...

Smart Table Top Advertising Display & Charger for Restaurants

Advertise Smart ON TABLE Where People Are and Provide Phone Charging. Great Solution to Catch People Attentions for Your Business Promoting and Brands Advertising. Your Customers and Clients Will Easily Fall In Love With Your Brands While They can Enjoy Phone Charging Service at Restaurants, Bars, Hotels, Salons, Clubs, Cafes etc.Key Feature:Patent Design, Original Factory, Stylish Appearance Dual 7 Inch LCD Touch ScreenAndroid WiFi Table Advertising Display Player Big Capacity 20800mAh Charging Station Restaurant Menu Power Bank Innovative Function: Ad App Display Image...

High Quality Video Plus Print Brochure Online

Funsuper Video Plus Brochure will allow you to communicate your car’s specifications, test-drive videos, customer testimonials, offers, and specification details. This will helps you bring the customer back to your showroom, opening doors to closing the sale.Product Applications1. Video brochures are very popular to be used for business promoting in almost all industries including pharmaceutical, Medicine, Real Estate, Finance, Machine, Education, Vehicles and other markets etc. Its also pretty good at many occasions like wedding invitation, birthday invitation, holiday...

DIY Semi-Finished Video Brochure Modules with 2.4-10.1” LCD Screens

Video Brochures and Video Greeting cards have been widely used in some occasions such as graduations, birthday parties, weddings, opening ceremonies, company instruction , other commercial , industrial purposes ,all festivals, all advertising (hotel ,restaurant ,goods, car, bank ,food, cloths, furniture ,Etc. ). You can DIY with our video modules. Semi-finished and ready to assemble!OEM advantagesSize: customized (TFT screen and size from 2.4'' to 10.1'') Color: customized Activation: press button, slider button, magnet button, light-sensor button, motion sensor button. Battery: Lithium 300mA-3500mA Picture...

Creative Video-in-Print Solutions for Advertising

Funsuper video-in-print is a unique and innovative approach to traditional print advertising. With it, you can embed video screen sizes from 2.4” to 10.1” into your printed material to make a promotional video brochure or countless other exciting products.The flexible print and design options can be utilized for a variety of creative, attention-grabbing uses. Some of the most popular include sales and marketing collateral, company or facility overview presentations, political campaigns, restaurant menus and recruiting and training. Funsuper Solutions...